Petri's Positive Pest Control

Pest Exterminator

Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

pompanobeachpestsexterminator.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
10 months ago
I am very pleased with the service Petri's provides. My service technition, Goody, is always professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend this company to my friends and neighbors.
B
2 years ago
Great Service and Honest Company
I'm very happy to have Petri's Pest Control servicing my home. Justin my service technician was very friendly and knowledgeable. I had a terrible experience with Terminix they tried to sell me on services I did not need or want. Plus they charged my credit card when I cancelled their service the same day. Hats off to Petri's Pest Control great company and honest people
Response from Petri's Positive Pest Control
Thanks so much for your review Mr. Smith. We are very pleased that you are happy with the service and your technician Justin. If you should ever need anything please don't hesitate to contact us. We look forward to serving you! - Chris Cavanagh, Vice President
D
2 years ago
Excellent Service, Very Professional
If you want the best, call Petri! As the name says, very "Positive" experience!
S
2 years ago
Petri Pest is a very Positive company for sure !
The techs that service my home are David Behari and Brian Gastineau. They both do a great job ! They will call me if I have anything they think I need to know about, explain it to me in detail and fix the problem. Since they started servicing my home we have been insect free. They both really perform their job well. We are very happy with Petri Positive Pest Control !
Response from Petri's Positive Pest Control
Thank you Mr. Wilson for your review and I am sorry for the delay in our response. We are very pleased that you are satisfied with the service and happy with David and Brian! Please let us know if there is ever anything more we can do. It is our pleasure serving you. Chris Cavanagh - Vice President
M
2 years ago
Always Get's The Job Done, Time After Time
Petri's has been a reliable, dependable and knowledgeable firm with us for many years. Our specialist (Bob) responds quickly to any of our requests. Being in South Florida, you never know what pests can "pop up". We have always found the professionalism and direct response to any of our needs to be most gratifying.
H
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I used petri Pest Control for many years.....until I moved out of Florida. I was always very satisfied with their service. I had neighbors, as well as strangers, come up to me to tell me that my lawn was the nicest in the neighborhood. It was always a lush green with no weeds or brown spots. Brian was always very pleasant and professional.
Response from Petri's Positive Pest Control
Thank you so much for the positive comments about Petri and your service technician, Brian. We really appreciate it and thank you for taking the time to let us know. Best of luck to you - Chris Cavanagh - Vice President
P
2 years ago
Positive results
Have used Petri for almost ten years and whenever I have had a problem they took care of it. Their lawn and pest programs make our property one of the more pleasant to look at in the community.They always show up for the lawn and pesticide schedules as planned. We had a "brown fungus" attack the lawn,but they came out and treated it until it was gone.
S
2 years ago
Best pest control company ever ---
Have been with Petri's for quite a few years now. They provide excellent service, are extremely professional and show up on time. We have both a yard and termite contract. They spray the exterior of the house approximately every 60 days and it is extremely rare to see an insect of any kind in the house. Recently we had a slight ant problem, and they came out immediately and took care of it. We are so lucky to have found this company.
I
2 years ago
professional and prompt
Your company was very prompt on getting me the service right away. Starting with Stephanie at the office . Rich from the assessment to Jesse the Technician . I'm glad I called . Thank you for your service .
M
2 years ago
Awesome service
Petri's positive pest control was on time and truly professional. I never have to look for another pest control agency again, they are my go to people.