Pettinato Children's Dentistry

Dentist

5252 Village Market

Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpettinato.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
First time visit
Staff was friendly and very informative about everthing. My child loved her visit!!!
A
1 day ago
Always Friendly and Patient
Dr. Pettinato and the staff are always so friendly and patient with my daughters. I have one who is almost five and one who is two. The older one loves coming to the dentist because they have always provided a very positive and fun experience for her. She loves getting toys and prizes. The little one is a little nervous, but they are always very patient with her and never force her to do things she doesn't want to do.
J
2 days ago
They have such a great staff that are excellent with the kids!
S
4 days ago
The Best Pediatric Dentist
We have been going to Pettinato’s for over 14 years. Our first visit was when my oldest child turned four, and we fell in love with them right away! The quality of care and service is top notch! We have never experienced anything negative with them, and I’ll be really sad when our youngest of three is too old to go there anymore.
T
7 days ago
The staff were awesome and the service is great! Nice and clean office.
L
7 days ago
Dr. P and staff rock!
We love Dr. Erika and the entire staff! We have been patients for over a decade and are dreading the unfortunate day when we must transition to a “grown up” dentist. :)
M
1 week ago
Great!
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff and wonderful work!
Everyone in the office is phenomenal with the kids! They are always on schedule and work to make the kiddos comfortable and at ease. Dr. Erika is a great dentist and a warm and engaging person. My kids actually asked when they can go back and see everyone there!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional dentists and staff, excellent care
My child likes coming and can easily go back for the cleaning without a fight. The staff is professional and are very good with explaining everything. They also instruct the kids with easy and clear instructions for brushing and flossing so they can be in charge of their dental hygiene.
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing Doctor & Excellent Staff
Would not trust my kids with any other dentist!