Pettinato Children's Dentistry

Dentist

5252 Village Market

Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpettinato.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great Experience Always
Everyone at Pettinano’s Dentistry is amazing. They have working with kids down to a science! They always get us in and out quickly and efficiently and do a great job cleaning their teeth and reinforcing dental care with the kids. Everyone there makes the experience fun for the kids from the video games in the lobby, fun pink toothpaste that shows them where they missed brushing and tokens for doing a good job . Couldn’t be happier - best choice for pediatric dentistry !
B
5 days ago
Took time to explain all the procedures, encouraging, friendly, professional
We were in the office longer than everyone expected . Dr P and her assistant were so patient to see my daughter through a difficult appointment. I can’t thank them enough.
J
5 days ago
Caring, patient professionals - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
These dentists are the absolute BEST! They make my children so confident and comfortable and even with dental procedures they have no pain. The office is fun and inviting and the hygienists are amazing. My insurance will not cover a “pediatric dentist” but I still go here because the care they provide is worth every penny, and I would pay double to have my kids enjoy going to the dentist. After seeing Dr. Pettinato extract two stubborn teeth in my daughter’s mouth with his patient voice explaining every step, and reassuring her - and her giggling at his jokes while he did it - it was nothing short of amazing! Happy gas of course helped too - but their patience and way with children is extremely effective!! I’m Such a happy mom with this amazing group.
K
7 days ago
The staff is friendly and helpful. We get in at the time of our appointment, which is becoming more and more rare with practices these days.
E
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I brought my son to Dr. Pettinato's (Wesley Chapel) to have some of his cavities filled. They were polite and professional and did a good job of both soothing and distracting my son so that they were able to fill all of his cavities in one visit instead of us having to make another appointment. We always enjoy coming here. My kids don't complain about going to the dentist. I have recommended this office to at least a half-dozen other families looking for a pediatric dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist office ever
Dr. Pettinato’s and staff are great. They have always been so helpful and patient. My boys love it so much that my son is now 18 and so exited he can stay until he’s 21. Thanks for everything you guys do.
H
3 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
This was her first dental appointment. She did well. She enjoyed making everyone smile. She is really enjoying her ducks
B
4 weeks ago
My kids actually love going to the dentist! And that’s only because of the amazing staff. Thank you!
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing Experience
Fabulous staff, excellent doctor. Montana loved it, and it is all thanks to your amazing staff. Everyone was super sweet, and even let Montana help. That made her whole day! Would and will recommend this office to everyone!
S
4 weeks ago
Love this office
Dr Pettinato and all of the staff are wonderful. I highly recommend them!