Pettinato Children's Dentistry

Dentist

5252 Village Market

Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Open Today By Appointment

drpettinato.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
So nice with my uncooperative toddler
Landon was awesome at his first visit, but this time he was very apprehensive. All the staff were very sweet and said, "we don't want to push him because we don't want him to be afraid". They attended to my older children (9 and 12) and then Dr Erica Pettinato took a quick look at Landon's teeth while I held him. He did cry, because he's 2 and I took his pacifier while she looked, but she said his teeth looked fine. The whole office is just awesome. They all assured me it is hit or miss at his age and not to worry. I hope next time goes as well as his first visit and he lets them clean and treat all his teeth.
R
4 days ago
Friendly and patient staff
My 3 year old was all excited about her 1st appointment, but I knew she would be scared with her personality. We even prepped with a movie and book about going to the dentist, but she got super scared when her turn came. She wouldn't open her mouth for a few minutes with much prodding and attempts on my part and the hygienist part. Finally we were able to get her to cooperate and although she didn't get a full cleaning she got a first experience at the dentist. Thank you for making it safe, fun and helping her through her fears.
J
1 week ago
Great service!!
I love all the people in this office. I have a huge fear of the dentist - which, thankfully, neither one of my boys have. This was my youngest (2 y/o) first time to the dentist and I was super nervous about it. The staff here were wonderful with him. They made the process for me easy and they were very relaxed with him. It was great!
L
2 weeks ago
The ladies at this office have always been so nice and professional with me and most of all very sweet and patient with my children, there is no other place i would take my children and if they would take adults i would be seen here.
T
2 weeks ago
The best children's dentist around! Love Dr. Erika and staff! Where your child actually looks forward to going to the dentist!! Amazing experience every time-for over a decade!
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional. However, I love the staff's ability to put the child at ease with their bubbly personality and carefree but yet informative demeanor.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, Professional and Very Friendly
We’ve been coming to Dr. Pettinato's office over 10 years. We came to Dr. Pettinato's office for 2nd opinion from other dentist that told us our son has a cavity and need to fix. They told us they have time to do so after his cleaning. It was his first cleaning appointment. My gut was telling me not to do, seek the second opinion. I am glad I did. So, we went to Dr. Pettinato's office, then found out he does not have any cavity at all (and still does not have any cavities at age 15 with 6-month-check-ups). All staff and the doctor(s) are always kind and very informative at both Wesley Chapel and Tampa office. I highly recommend this office!!
S
2 weeks ago
Personable, friendly and efficient
Great staff! Very accommodating.
C
2 weeks ago
Always A Pleasure
We love the staff and dentists here
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly
They’re the best!