Pettinato Children's Dentistry

Dentist

5252 Village Market

Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpettinato.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Friendly & Professional
My daughters having an issue and we were able to be seen the next morning! Thanks for the great service.
P
3 days ago
Always Professional, and always super great staff
M
4 days ago
I've been going to Dr. Pettinato for many years now and their customer service is amazing! The vibe at the office is awesome because they put the kids comfort level first. My girls are 11 and 8 and they have never complained when I say "You have a dentist appointment today". We will continue going until they kick us out :)
C
2 weeks ago
Great service
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Our daughter is the nervous type. So coming in for a filling was nerve racking for her. She was even nervous about having gas! Dr P and the dentist hygienist (I forgot her name) were incredibly caring, compassionate, and professional. It was the easiest experience and my child actually enjoyed herself. Highly recommend!
C
3 weeks ago
My son didn’t want to leave!
This was our 3rd visit to this dentist. My son is 5 yrs old and when the appointment was over, he didn’t want to leave! Lol! They do a great job of making the kids comfortable and getting you in and out quickly!
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff all around
Made my child feel comfortable and engaged with him. He is on the ASD spectrum and the staff and Dr. P were so welcoming and wonderful as always!
D
3 weeks ago
Best visit ever
My daughter has a great fear of the dentist. Dr. Erika and Ms. Allison made her so comfortable, she said it was the best visit ever. (She had a cavity filled) We love this office.
A
3 weeks ago
Very courteous and professional
Everyone there are very courteous and professional.
F
3 weeks ago
Great care!
Today was my daughter’s first time at the dentist. (2yo) The staff and Dr. Pettinato did a wonderful job even though she was nervous. I appreciate the great care, always!