Pettinato Children's Dentistry

Dentist

5252 Village Market

Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpettinato.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
The best
Love this place , he is the best and has passed his professional and friendly attitude down to his daughters and staff. Down to earth people .
T
5 days ago
Fantastic Children's Dentist
Dr. P & his staff are amazing. Always going the extra mile in making my little girl feel relaxed and comfortable. She loves going to the dentist & I love the fact that my little girl gets the care she needs for her teeth.
E
5 days ago
Awesome treatment!
They were so nice to my daughter. She was so scared and they made her feel so much better. Thank you so muck!
K
1 week ago
Great service
Came in for my daughter’s abscess and was able to get everything done plus more in the same visit! Dr. P is the best!
M
2 weeks ago
Best children's dentist in Tampa Bay
Every time we go, my daughter has a great time. That is a weird thing to say about the dentist but in this case it is true. Everyone there is so nice and knowledgeable. They truly make the experience wonderful for the children and the parents. Dr. T is great. We love her.
K
2 weeks ago
Comforting and Caring
I do not have the easiest child when in any dentist office so when the staff was more than considerate with helping get her to warm up to whatever the task at hand was. She walked away more confidant in herself and is actively working on ways to have an easier trip back. I want to thank you all for your patience and compassion when dealing with my very dramatic child.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly team and provides good information
The team here really takes the time with each child to make them feel at easy and they keep the parent's informed about what is gong on with the child's teeth.
T
3 weeks ago
We LOVE Dr. ERIKA and Staff!!
All 3 of my children from 4 to 9 absolutely love to go to the dentist, in fact, they ask when their next appointment is! The staff is phenomenal and Dr. Erika is one of a kind! Her compassion for your child is unlike any other.
T
3 weeks ago
If only grownup dentists were this fun!
The best! Staff is friendly and knowledgeable! The doctors are simply amazing! The environment is fun and inviting! My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist! Highly recommend!
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome
I have been coming for around 10 years now Dr. T and her staff are great!