Pettinato Children's Dentistry

Dentist

5252 Village Market

Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpettinato.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 hours ago
Always a pleasure to visit a kind dentist that my children love!
Dr. Erika is always smiling when she sees me and my children walk into the office. The staff is not ever changing like most offices and they do a great job of keeping you informed on current X-ray findings and how they plan to proceed treatment plans. It isn’t always a pleasure to visit a dentist that our children love to visit!
R
5 days ago
Alana (dental hygenist) was awesome!
Alana was so understanding and patient with my daughter! I would love to have her at every visit.
E
6 days ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Around
My children received excellent care today as usual. Teeth are clean and gentle counselling was given to two teenage boys who don't like to floss. Thank you to Dr. T and her staff!
T
7 days ago
Wonderful my kids were completely comfortable with entire visit.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Allison is amazing, my daughter had to have some cavities filled and she was terrified about it, very upset from the drive over to the time she was taken back to her room. Alison talked to her was very sweet and explained everything they were going to do and showed her what they were going to use. My daughter instantly calm down and the tears went away!! I’m so thankful for her. All of the office staff my daughter came in contact with was very empathic towards her.
R
2 weeks ago
Cannot say enough good things about this place. Everyone - from desk staff to hygenists to dentists - is very courteous, professional, and great with kids. They see you quickly, are efficient in getting you cleaned/ checked, and keep kids engaged and interested from the moment you arrive to when you leave. When I was a kid (and maybe still), I hated going to the dentist. Meanwhile my kids can't wait, and that's completely due to how great this place is!
K
2 weeks ago
Best children's dentist office
We love the staff, the hygienist and the dentist they are all amazing professional, friendly and thorough. My kids love that they get toothpaste and toothbrushes and the coins for the machines are a big hit. I have been to a few other places and this by far is the best I have found. They make you feel welcome and take the time to remember you.
G
2 weeks ago
Fast and fun
Always as fun as the dentist can be! The hygienists are always so great and Dr T makes my boys feel like they are the only patients they have!
S
3 weeks ago
Very thorough, quick, quality service. Very friendly
G
3 weeks ago
Always a GREAT visit!!! Love Dr T. and Loved seeing Dr Frank today!! :)