Pettinato Children's Dentistry

Dentist

5252 Village Market

Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Open Today By Appointment

drpettinato.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Wonderful staff and dentist!!
J
2 days ago
Awesome Place
My kids love going to the dentist. The staff and Drs. always make sure the kids are comfortable and have fun. The kids always look forward to the next appointment.
M
2 weeks ago
Great customer experience and environment for kids!
The staff and dentists are so helpful and pleasant. Both of my kids love going to the dentist. Highly recommend to anyone with kids!
C
2 weeks ago
Great place
Everyone was great! We love this place!
C
3 weeks ago
Great place
We have been bringing our three kids here since they were 5 they are going to be 18 this summer. Wonderful staff awesome environment!
H
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Just took my 16 month old son for his first dental checkup, and everyone was so friendly and made us both feel very comfortable! Thank you!
M
1 month ago
They are always great! My child has been with them since she was a baby! The best pediatric dentists around!
J
1 month ago
Sweet, kind, patient staff
We really like this office. The hygienists are very sweet and patient. Dr T is always outgoing and bubbly with the kids. As a parent I never feel rushed. Most of our appointments are a reasonable amount of time. Only a few times have we had a bit of a wait, but this is the nature pa service especially with children. It’s a very sweet office.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff and Dentist
DR. Erica and staff are awesome. They are very professional and always show care and concern for my children and their well-being, whether dental or outside of caring for their teeth and mouth. They genuinely care and it shows. I couldn't ever imagine having another dentist.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
We have four children 12 and under. The staff does a great job scheduling our children to be seen within a reasonable time so that I can bring them all at once. They have enough books and games in the lobby to hold their attention while we wait to be called back. The staff greets us with smiles and even for my 3 year old the dentist got him to smile, stay still, even take X-Rays. I even use her “cookies” technique to brush his teeth. We clean the “cookies” off his teeth much better now!!! While my other children were being seen I was given updates on their teeth and gums. It was a safe environment, warm, and friendly enough for me to leave one child to check on another. Dr. Pettinato was down to earth and explained things in plain English. I hope he’s around for years to come!!