Pettit Pools

Swimming Pool and Hot Tub Installation

6651 Industrial Ave

Port Richey, FL 34668

Open Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM

portricheypoolinstall.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
10 months ago
High Quality Service
Pettit pools deserves a shout out for doing a fantastic job installing my new pool. Every step of the way was delivered according to schedule. Could not ask for nicer people.
D
10 months ago
Very efficient and professional. All work was done in a timely manner. We love our new pool. The only thing we noticed was the knobs on the pool that control the jets were dirty stained and looked like they were used. Also the rubber end pieces on the ladder also looked used. Over all very pleased.
Response from Pettit Pools
I wish you would of told the office, it most likely is overspray from the acrylic. All pool equipment is ordered brand new from distribution center. I will mail you two new controls and 2 new bumpers. Thank you for your review.
L
1 year ago
professional and friendly
I like a company that does what it says it will do. Bob, Melissa ,Crystal, Bobbi, Tony were great to work with from signing the contract to making sure we were happy with the finished product. I would recommend this team! Thank you for making this experience stress free. We are loving our pool.
A
1 year ago
Amazing fiberglass pool company!!
After a long and exhausting research we decided to install a fiberglass pool. We had the pleasure to find and work with Pettit pools. They are reliable, always came early morning and had the entire work done within 4-5 weeks. Melissa was excellent answering all my questions since I've never owned a pool before and had no idea how to take care of it. I've had the pool for 3 years now and the only issue I've had was that some parts of my concrete decking was separating from the pool after a year. I called them and 2 days later it was fixed. Before installing the pool I asked for recommendations and every one I spoke to only had great things to say about Pettit pools. So if you're looking for a fiberglass pool company and you're reading this... you are in good hands with Pettit pools.
A
2 years ago
Wonderful company
We had a great experience with Pettit Pools from the start to the end. Our pool was completed in a about 4 weeks. Everyone was professional and courteous. Melissa and Melanie answered all my questions and believe me I called them everyday. I would strongly recommend them . The process was smooth and went according to the plan. Our pool and lanai is absolutely gorgeous...Outstanding company !!!
B
3 years ago
Great Company
Great, honest company. Pool was installed in a timely manner given all the rain delays. have had the pool for over a year now and they have stood behind any issues i.e. timer went out replaced it right away no charge. Very helpful with the chemicals to keep my water always clear and doesn't try to sell me other things that other pool supply place would. HIGHLY RECOMEND THEM!!!!
M
3 years ago
#1 Pool Company-
We purchased our pool from Pettit pools approximately 6 years ago. We have been extremely satisfied with the installation and services throughout the years. We only go to Pettit to have our water tested and purchase our supplies with them. We would never consider going to anyone else
A
3 years ago
Great Job !!
I have had a pool installed by Pettit Pools over a year ago. They handled every aspect permits,decking,lanai. The service was terrific,and the service I'm still receiving is exceptional. I go to them if there is any problems with water. Bring a sample they address it no problem and DO NOT try to sell you a bill of goods. I recommended them to others who were also very pleased. The choice is simple fiberglas pools Pettit is the only way to go. Melissa's customer service is #1
R
3 years ago
Great service
Timely job with all questions asked