Petty Dental

Dentist

2118 N Jackson St.

Tullahoma, TN 37388

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjohnpetty.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
High quality and great service always.
Been going to Dr Petty’s for years and as always I am very satisfied and would recommend anyone to try him. Staff is awesome and super friendly. Thanks Dr Petty and staff for the great service you provide.
L
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
My family and I have been going to Dr. Petty and his staff for approximately fifteen years. My two "children" are 30 and 32 years old now and travel from Nashville and Chattanooga to have their six month cleanings and check up. Dr. Petty is always willing and able to see us in an "emergency" situation and does a great job! I Would highly recommend to anyone searching for great dental care!
T
4 weeks ago
Highest Quality of Service
Highest Quality of Service. Everyone is professional and friendly. Ila, Mary Jane, Jennifer, Dr. Petty are all to be commended. Each of them truly care about the patient on the other side and often want to talk about things going on in your personal life as well as your medical life.
J
1 month ago
High quality service and care
M
1 month ago
Awesome staff from the hygienist to Dr. Petty. Everyone professional and totally courteous. My hygienist was very thoughtful, thorough, and a really nice person to talk with.
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Office
Best Dental office I have ever been to. They are very informative and helpful in improving your dental health.
M
1 month ago
Great!!
Dr Petty is wonderful! Very professional and detail oriented! He did some work for my husband and now myself. He makes you feel comfortable and talks you through everything that is going to be done. I highly recommend him:)
J
2 months ago
Took care of the problem immediately
I had a crown come off and the tooth that was left had sharp edges ripping up my tongue. The got me in immediately and patched the problem until I can get in to put the final fix in. It’s a great physical relief. I am extremely pleased with the nearly 30 years I’ve been going to him.
C
2 months ago
My husband, Charles, and I were very pleased with our visit. We have had excellent care there. Very nice and friendly atmosphere.
S
2 months ago
High quality service with hometown friends
I was in for my 6 month cleaning and check up. What a great group of caring, professional people! I always enjoy my visit.