Pettyjohn Family Dentistry

Dentist

66 Springer Dr

Suite 304

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Wish would have found them sooner
Right from the beginning, comfortable and at ease. On time, no waiting. Everything explained, left knowing what I have to do.
R
3 weeks ago
Great!
Even with anxiety about getting a filling, this was a great experience. Dr. Pettyjohn makes me feel like she is listening and has all the time needed for just me.
S
2 months ago
The Best!
Another fantastic appointment today with Dr. Pettijohn and Elyse, they made getting a filling replaced as comfortable and quick as it could be!
K
2 months ago
Amazing as always
So fast. Such a great job. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
T
2 months ago
Amazing Service and People
Dr. P and Libby are amazing. I have been going to Dr. Pettyjohn for many years now, and would never consider going anywhere else. The staff is so very professional and genuinely care about you and your dental health. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!
K
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
My family and I have been going to the same office since we came to Highlands Ranch over 18 years ago. We are so happy that Dr. Pettyjohn took over the practice. Penny makes sure you get an appointment that works for you and is pleasant and caring. Libby is gentle and thorough while cleaning your teeth, continually makes sure you're comfortable, and keeps the conversation going so the time flies by. Dr. Pettyjohn is knowledgeable and patient. She explains any issues in as much detail as you want, gives you all the options that are available to you, and has recommendations for other professionals to see if needed. The entire office is clean and calm. I recommend them with no hesitation.
C
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, and provide excellent service!
A
3 months ago
Dentist Anxiety Relieved
Dr Pettyjohn is the best experience I have ever had going to the dentist. Heading into her office, I had intense anxiety. Previously, I have been mocked, denied preventative care and belittled for any dental issues. This experience completely changed all of that. Dr Pettyjohn was upfront, gave me all of the information that I could have possibly needed and offered me several options for future care. I haven’t been to the dentist in some time because of my anxiety, but being able to go in and see her, having an experience where she was honest with me and offered ways to help me prevent future dental issues was a breath of fresh air.
R
3 months ago
A Great experience -going to the dentist!
I have been a patient of Dr Pettyjohn for over 12 years She and Libby are so professional, kind, and enjoyable. I appreciate their demeanors and find going to the dentist a very nonstressful experience.
L
3 months ago
Great group! It’s always a very relaxing experience.