Pettyjohn Family Dentistry

Dentist

66 Springer Dr

Suite 304

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great!
A very caring staff!
J
1 month ago
Best Experience
Our whole family loves Dr Pettyjohn and her staff! Always a great experience for routine work, and as good as can possibly be expected for any unpleasant dental work. Everyone is friendly, scheduling is convenient, prices are reasonable, and facility is modern.
J
1 month ago
Always friendly service, on time appointments, a thorough exam and cleaning, and follow up phone calls for dental services.
J
3 months ago
This is the best office and dentist
I have been a patient of Dr Pettyjohn's for 13 years. I have been blessed with her advice and expertise during some extremely trying times in my dental health. Every one in her office goes above and beyond. I can say that not only do I have have a great dentist and her office staff but I also have a great group of people that I can call my friends.
J
4 months ago
The Best!
I can't say enough about the quality care at Dr. Pettyjohn's practice. I'm 63 and have had dental issues all of my life so I've seen a lot of dental practices over the years and I can honestly say that this is the first time in my life that I don't mind going to see the dentist. Libby is the best. She's sweet, gentle, fast and good at what she does. Dr. Pettyjohn is great as well. She's done some fine work for me and always in a careful and thoughtful way. I've never been to a dentist office before where I hear laughter from the patients and the staff every time I'm there (and not because of the gas).
V
4 months ago
Outstanding Dental Office
I am most satisfied with the excellent care that I have received since Dr. Pettyjohn took over the practice from Dr. Dymerski. I have been going to this practice for the last 40 years. I know Dr. Dymerski interviewed several candidates to take over his practice when he was ready to retire. He chose Dr. Pettyjohn and she chose his practice. I feel he made the best choice for his patients. The transition was seamless. The care is outstanding. Most important is the expertise and caring of every member of the staff Dr. Pettyjohn has surrounded herself with in her office. I believe they are the best!
F
4 months ago
Been going to her ever since she took over the practice.The group is always caring and very professional Highly recommended 🤗
H
4 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
Always timely, efficient, informative, kind, friendly and gentle.
A
4 months ago
Professional and Caring
Plus, they are always friendly, gentle and easy to understand. I don't want my teeth going anywhere else!
M
4 months ago
Dr. Pettyjohn Family Dentistry is Outstanding !
Every aspect of my dental and related health care over the last 9 years from Dr. Pettyjohn and her team couldn't be better.