Pettyjohn Family Dentistry

Dentist

66 Springer Dr

Suite 304

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great people doing great work
I have been going to this office since before Dr. Pettyjohn took over when Dr. Dymerski retired. She is a caring dentist and always does a good job. I am happy she took over the practice because I was worried about finding a good replacement. Her staff is also excellent.
R
3 months ago
Professional, excellent work, charming, thoughtful Doc and staff
Excellent, precise dentistry. Doc must have been excellent student in medical school. Also most thoughtful and kind. Excellent staff.
R
3 months ago
Professional, excellent work, charming, thoughtful Doc and staff
Excellent, precise dentistry. Doc must have been excellent student in medical school. Also most thoughtful and kind. Excellent staff.
K
4 months ago
Great team of professionals
Looking for dental care with a feeling of family and compassion? Go no further than Dr. Pettyjohn and staff. Great work and follow-through!
C
4 months ago
5 STAR
Gentle, caring, sincere, thorough. All questions answered. Never feel rushed.
J
4 months ago
Excellent and Friendly Service
Top notch! Love Dr. Pettyjohn and her staff.
P
4 months ago
Awesome Team!!!
The Pettyjohn team is awesome. I love the care and attention they give their patients you feel like a family member!!!
B
4 months ago
You will not find a more competent, compassionate and caring team of professionals then the one at Pettyjohn Family Dentistry! They invest in you and truly strive to make the, "dreaded trip to the dentist," actually pleasurable! My husband and I have been going here for years and would give this team our full endorsement! When Dr. Pettyjohn puts on her head light and comes at you with the drill... at least you know you are in the best hands possible!
T
4 months ago
Nicest, most efficient and professional Dental practice in Colorado
There is a reason Dr. Pettyjohn has been listed in 5280 as one of the best Dentists in CO for 6 straight years. Her staff is amazing. Very very nice, thorough, efficient and professional. Dr. Pettyjohn, has the bedside manner of 2nd Grade Teacher, and amazing.
E
4 months ago
Do not fear the Dentist ☺️
I didn't always enjoy going to the dentist, but I have been going to Dr. Pettyjohns for almost 2 decades and Everytime I go there it is always a very positive experience and I enjoy the atmosphere quite a bit as everyone is always friendly and upbeat.