Pettyjohn Family Dentistry

Dentist

66 Springer Dr

Suite 304

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Amazing Service and People
Dr. P and Libby are amazing. I have been going to Dr. Pettyjohn for many years now, and would never consider going anywhere else. The staff is so very professional and genuinely care about you and your dental health. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
My family and I have been going to the same office since we came to Highlands Ranch over 18 years ago. We are so happy that Dr. Pettyjohn took over the practice. Penny makes sure you get an appointment that works for you and is pleasant and caring. Libby is gentle and thorough while cleaning your teeth, continually makes sure you're comfortable, and keeps the conversation going so the time flies by. Dr. Pettyjohn is knowledgeable and patient. She explains any issues in as much detail as you want, gives you all the options that are available to you, and has recommendations for other professionals to see if needed. The entire office is clean and calm. I recommend them with no hesitation.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, and provide excellent service!
A
1 month ago
Dentist Anxiety Relieved
Dr Pettyjohn is the best experience I have ever had going to the dentist. Heading into her office, I had intense anxiety. Previously, I have been mocked, denied preventative care and belittled for any dental issues. This experience completely changed all of that. Dr Pettyjohn was upfront, gave me all of the information that I could have possibly needed and offered me several options for future care. I haven’t been to the dentist in some time because of my anxiety, but being able to go in and see her, having an experience where she was honest with me and offered ways to help me prevent future dental issues was a breath of fresh air.
R
1 month ago
A Great experience -going to the dentist!
I have been a patient of Dr Pettyjohn for over 12 years She and Libby are so professional, kind, and enjoyable. I appreciate their demeanors and find going to the dentist a very nonstressful experience.
L
2 months ago
Great group! It’s always a very relaxing experience.
N
2 months ago
Fantastic visit
Painless cavity filling and crown preparation. Friendly, caring dentistry.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful Dental Experience
Great people doing a professional job of caring for your teeth and your life.
D
2 months ago
Very professional staff.
That Hygienist is unbelievable, so good. And Dr. Pettyjohn is very good.
T
2 months ago
Again, the staff is very friendly and caring. They always take the time to listen if I have had health concern and record information for future appointments. I was a patient of Dr. Dan for 30+ years and have been pleased Dr. Pettyjohn was able to step in to continue the practice.