Pettyjohn Family Dentistry

Dentist

66 Springer Dr

Suite 304

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Very professional staff.
That Hygienist is unbelievable, so good. And Dr. Pettyjohn is very good.
T
2 weeks ago
Again, the staff is very friendly and caring. They always take the time to listen if I have had health concern and record information for future appointments. I was a patient of Dr. Dan for 30+ years and have been pleased Dr. Pettyjohn was able to step in to continue the practice.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Wonderful and caring Staff! Dr. Pettyjohn and Tiffany were very through regarding the procedure I had done. They were both walking me through each step of my procedure with kindness and thoughtful words. They answered my questions throughly and told me side effects to watch out for as well. Libby and Penny also expressed concern on how I was doing after my procedure. Job well done ladies!! Thank you.
E
1 month ago
Outstanding Staff
Wonderful caring staff. Everyone is super nice and makes you feel welcome!
R
2 months ago
Great!
A very caring staff!
J
3 months ago
Best Experience
Our whole family loves Dr Pettyjohn and her staff! Always a great experience for routine work, and as good as can possibly be expected for any unpleasant dental work. Everyone is friendly, scheduling is convenient, prices are reasonable, and facility is modern.
J
3 months ago
Always friendly service, on time appointments, a thorough exam and cleaning, and follow up phone calls for dental services.
J
5 months ago
This is the best office and dentist
I have been a patient of Dr Pettyjohn's for 13 years. I have been blessed with her advice and expertise during some extremely trying times in my dental health. Every one in her office goes above and beyond. I can say that not only do I have have a great dentist and her office staff but I also have a great group of people that I can call my friends.
J
6 months ago
The Best!
I can't say enough about the quality care at Dr. Pettyjohn's practice. I'm 63 and have had dental issues all of my life so I've seen a lot of dental practices over the years and I can honestly say that this is the first time in my life that I don't mind going to see the dentist. Libby is the best. She's sweet, gentle, fast and good at what she does. Dr. Pettyjohn is great as well. She's done some fine work for me and always in a careful and thoughtful way. I've never been to a dentist office before where I hear laughter from the patients and the staff every time I'm there (and not because of the gas).
V
6 months ago
Outstanding Dental Office
I am most satisfied with the excellent care that I have received since Dr. Pettyjohn took over the practice from Dr. Dymerski. I have been going to this practice for the last 40 years. I know Dr. Dymerski interviewed several candidates to take over his practice when he was ready to retire. He chose Dr. Pettyjohn and she chose his practice. I feel he made the best choice for his patients. The transition was seamless. The care is outstanding. Most important is the expertise and caring of every member of the staff Dr. Pettyjohn has surrounded herself with in her office. I believe they are the best!