Pettyjohn Family Dentistry

Dentist

66 Springer Dr

Suite 304

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Caring and Professional
Dr. Pettyjohn and her staff are the very best. I've been with them for years and there's no comparison. They're exactly what you wish a dentist visit to be.
P
1 month ago
Always the best!
Our son always has a great experience. Thank you to everyone at this office!!!!
J
1 month ago
The best denist and staff
I have been with Dr. Pettyjohn for 15 years. I love my dentist and I love her staff, they are the best.
S
2 months ago
Love our Dentist!
We have been going to Dr. Pettyjohn for years! Love her as she always takes her time and answers questions. The staff is one of a kind! This office uses only the BEST when it comes to your needs.
S
2 months ago
Love our Dentist!
We have been going to Dr. Pettyjohn for years! Love her as she always takes her time and answers questions. The staff is one of a kind! This office uses only the BEST when it comes to your needs.
D
2 months ago
In an out with no pain even though the procedure was lengthy and complicated. Thanks
K
2 months ago
A Wonderful Practice!
I've been to Pettyjohn Family Dentistry many times for cleanings, fillings and crowns, and every experience has been totally satisfactory-- and actually pleasant! Everyone on the staff, including Dr. Pettyjohn, Penny, Libby and Elise are very personable and friendly. All procedures I've experienced have been very carefully and professionally done. Dr. Pettyjohn always explains what she is doing, works very carefully, and takes as much time as necessary to do the job right. My wife and daughter and her family are also very satisfied patients.
J
2 months ago
Super high-tech, great communication, top professional
Their contact management and appointment reminder system is out of this world. Text reminders, text confirmations, emails, and phone calls - are all on top of it way in advance, the day before, and the day of. Before you even get there they are setting the expectation of a top level professional experience and they do not disappoint when you walk in the door. All of the staff is extremely attentive and caring. I've (unfortunately) had a lot of dental work at other places in my life so I am speaking from a place of experience, Dr Pettyjohn is not only a highly skilled expert, she is also a phenomenal communicator. She took the extra time to make sure i thoroughly understood everything, as well as my choices and her recommendations. This was the best dentist experience i've ever had. Will be referring all of my friends, family, and clients.
R
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Libbye, the hygienist, is a delight. She is thorough and gentle, even with my sensitive teeth. Dr. Pettyjohn put in crowns on two problem lower molars. They look and feel great. Everyone at the office is kind and caring. I highly recommend this office.
L
3 months ago
5 Star Treatment
Always excellent care from the cleaning to the exam. Dr. Pettyjohn identified a neck nodule and recommended I schedule an exam with my PCP. She is professional, thorough, personable and kind.