Pettyjohn Family Dentistry

Dentist

66 Springer Dr

Suite 304

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
The Best!
I can't say enough about the quality care at Dr. Pettyjohn's practice. I'm 63 and have had dental issues all of my life so I've seen a lot of dental practices over the years and I can honestly say that this is the first time in my life that I don't mind going to see the dentist. Libby is the best. She's sweet, gentle, fast and good at what she does. Dr. Pettyjohn is great as well. She's done some fine work for me and always in a careful and thoughtful way. I've never been to a dentist office before where I hear laughter from the patients and the staff every time I'm there (and not because of the gas).
V
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Office
I am most satisfied with the excellent care that I have received since Dr. Pettyjohn took over the practice from Dr. Dymerski. I have been going to this practice for the last 40 years. I know Dr. Dymerski interviewed several candidates to take over his practice when he was ready to retire. He chose Dr. Pettyjohn and she chose his practice. I feel he made the best choice for his patients. The transition was seamless. The care is outstanding. Most important is the expertise and caring of every member of the staff Dr. Pettyjohn has surrounded herself with in her office. I believe they are the best!
F
4 weeks ago
Been going to her ever since she took over the practice.The group is always caring and very professional Highly recommended 🤗
H
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist
Always timely, efficient, informative, kind, friendly and gentle.
A
1 month ago
Professional and Caring
Plus, they are always friendly, gentle and easy to understand. I don't want my teeth going anywhere else!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Pettyjohn Family Dentistry is Outstanding !
Every aspect of my dental and related health care over the last 9 years from Dr. Pettyjohn and her team couldn't be better.
L
1 month ago
Professional, and extremely accommodating.
We all know the scary feeling when we have to make a move to switch dentists. No only is it extremely hard, but who do you listen to. Well at Dr. PettyJohns office they not only made it seem painless, they were very accommodating as well. Made me feel very comfortable and were able to correct my issues. The whole staff is extremely nice and are there for you,
J
2 months ago
High Quality, Friendly Dentist
I have always been very nervous going to the Dentist. Dr. Pettyjohn and Libbey are wonderful! I am much more relaxed when I go to the Dentist. They are always kind and treat me like family. Our kids love the office as well. Penny is always helpful when it comes to insurance and benefit information.
B
2 months ago
So professional, so friendly and so on time
Everyone at the office is so kind and so professional and hardly ever have to wait. They are a lot of fun too. Make the dental experience relaxing and comfortable. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Outstanding dentist and office
Dr Pettyjohn has been my dentist for 13 years. I am treated like family and a friend. The past 2 years have been tough but I always felt Dr Pettyjohn was open and honest with me regarding any and all options regarding my treatment. Dr Pettyjohn, Penny, Libby and Amy are all top notch and go the extra step with the patients.