Petworth Dental

Dentist

4018 Georgia Ave. NW

Washington, DC 20011

Open Today By Appointment

petworthdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
They have been very nice to me every since I started going there. They are very knowledgeable, and know what they are doing. I did my deep cleaning / feeling, and they took care of me very well . They are very helpful, and I would recommend to all of my friends to go there.
R
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
Carol did my cleaning today. She was excellent. She made sure to explain what wa going on. This Dental Office is great. Whether it is Dr. Branch or Dr. Rhodes it is always a great experience!! Thank you Dr. Branch for continuing to stride for excellence in your office.
G
2 months ago
First visit
Hugh quality service, professional manner, good value.
H
2 months ago
This is my first visit for what I see the staffs are very professional
P
2 months ago
Dental appointments are always scary for me, but this morning I was set at ease by the young lady who did my x rays and then by the doctor. I cannot remember the techs name but she was very sharp and knew how to clam me down. The doctor, or Dr.Rose was very down to earth and explain everything so I could understand it.
M
5 months ago
Great service as usual.
Went in for a general cleaning and i left out more knowledgeable about oral hygiene. The hygienist was very professional and delicate with my teeth. For a person with sensitive teeth having delicate hands are a must.
M
6 months ago
High Quality and Professional Service.
Dr. Rhodes is one of the best to do it in the game, I admire her passion for what she does. Dr.Rhodes is professional and an excellent communicator, she is very gentle with her hands and patient as well. I will recommend Petworth Dental to anyone I know. Staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Branch also provides excellent service and is recommended as well.
F
7 months ago
It was great (as usual)! 😁
N
7 months ago
Excellent!
Such rare service! A group of professionals led by a great physician! Care and compassion!
M
8 months ago
Best Service
Always quality service when I come. Love the people.