Petworth Dental

Dentist

4018 Georgia Ave. NW

Washington, DC 20011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

petworthdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Professional
Dr. Branch is one of the Top dentist in Nw Dc. He is knowledgeable of dental anatomy and procedures which enables him to accurately formulate treatment plans effectively. Love the experience with his assistants very friendly! Would definitely recommend them for routine appointments.
K
6 days ago
Family
Thank you, Dr. Ray, Rosemary and her staff for the white glove service! I felt welcome and I received excellent treatment (w/o a sales pitch). I look forward to my visits.
R
2 weeks ago
Quality, Attentive Service
Very happy with my experience. Expert delivery of treatment and advice for future services. Relaxed environmental and excellent choice of music selections...
J
1 month ago
Quite informative
R
2 months ago
Great office and great dentists
Very friendly and knowledgeable office. Dentists very thorough and very concisenitous. Highly recommend!!!
T
5 months ago
Highly qualified dentist and staff, very friendly and understands of the patients needs.
I found them online and made a appointment immediately. They saw me the following week. When I arrived receptionist was very nice, I asked a lady in the waiting area, how she like? She loves it. I saw some familiar faces and later to find out I know them very well. I’m pleased and I can’t wait for them to get my Mouth together hunnie. LOL!!!!!!!
F
5 months ago
Good dental work. My issue is that he forgot to put caps on " BOTH ROOT CANALS"! 🤔😱😕🤒
K
9 months ago
“Good Dentist”
Good
M
11 months ago
They have been very nice to me every since I started going there. They are very knowledgeable, and know what they are doing. I did my deep cleaning / feeling, and they took care of me very well . They are very helpful, and I would recommend to all of my friends to go there.
R
12 months ago
Great Dental Office
Carol did my cleaning today. She was excellent. She made sure to explain what wa going on. This Dental Office is great. Whether it is Dr. Branch or Dr. Rhodes it is always a great experience!! Thank you Dr. Branch for continuing to stride for excellence in your office.