Pewaukee Dental

Dentist

1231 George Towne Drive Suite D

Pewaukee, WI 53072

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Great first impression
I became a new patient of Pewaukee Dental on Tuesday. I was impressed by the friendliest of the staff and the great, up to date technology in the office. Dr. Alex was very personable and explained everything thoroughly! I'm so glad I made the switch over to Pewaukee Dental!
J
8 months ago
Very comfortable experience
I went to pewaukee dental for a consultation and was very impressed with the staff and Dr. Mike. I left feeling that I completely understood my options. I will be back.
C
1 year ago
Friendly and Accommodating
Staff is always pleasant and the Doctors are friendly and knowledgeable. They are flexible with appointments and get you in and out in time for work!
Response from Pewaukee Dental
Thanks for the review Connie, I'm glad we were able to get you in this morning at a time that worked with your schedule.
J
1 year ago
Always friendly and professional staff, concerned for your comfort and safety, and they use the newest in technology.
Response from Pewaukee Dental
Thanks a bunch Judy, we always love seeing you at our office. See you soon!
P
1 year ago
very nice and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Alex is gentle and causes no pain switching to my main dentist
Response from Pewaukee Dental
Thank you PJ. We're happy you've chosen us as your dental office and look forward to seeing you soon.
P
1 year ago
Soooo friendly and helpful. Very professional.
I feel very fortunate to be able to call Pewaukee Dental my dental office. Thanks for making my dental experience as painless and possible.
Response from Pewaukee Dental
Thanks Priscilla! We always look forward to seeing you and Jim at your visits.
C
1 year ago
Best time you could have at a dental office!
I hate, hate, hate, going to the dentist!!! But if you have to go...this is the best place!! Dr. Alex and Heather were an amazing team! They were so nice, they explained my options and everything they were going to do and made me laugh too. I am a big dental baby but they helped me through the procedure with hardly any screaming.....by any of us! ( Heather, I'm sorry I almost bit your finger off but I thought you said to bite down) The entire staff is always wonderful to me. Added bonus...I get to pick the music I like to listen to, get a little back massage from the chairs there, and ladies.....check out Dr. Alex's nice arms!
Response from Pewaukee Dental
Thank you, Connie. The whole office enjoyed reading your review, and we definitely look forward to seeing you again! :)
B
1 year ago
The best
Robin and the rest of the staff is great as usual.
Response from Pewaukee Dental
Thanks so much Bob. You are a joy to have in our office and we look forward to seeing you next time. P.S. Thanks for the delicious breakfast treat!
J
1 year ago
Great place very friendly
Response from Pewaukee Dental
Thanks Jaime, we appreciate hearing that! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
C
1 year ago
Professional & Friendly
The team is always professional, and always provide service with a smile. I actually look forward to my appointments!!
Response from Pewaukee Dental
We are so glad to have you. Thank you very much for the positive feedback, and we will see you soon!