Pewaukee Dental

Dentist

1231 George Towne Drive Suite D

Pewaukee, WI 53072

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
Happiest client
Always a great experience from the entire staff. Smiles all around and a general warmth
Response from Pewaukee Dental
Wonderful to hear, Paul. We are happy to have you in our dental family and look forward to your next visit with us!
K
3 years ago
Great service by great people
I was given a timely appointment to be seen for a dental issue. Dr. Mike did refer me to a specialist and the staff made an appointment for me to be seen right away. Thanks!
Response from Pewaukee Dental
Thank you, Karla. We are happy to have you and look forward to seeing you for your next visit with us.
N
4 years ago
Fantastic staff & service
First time here & I'm so glad I switched. The staff is friendly & attentive & actually listens. Highly recommend! :) I have had TMJ for years & I finally feel like someone listened & is giving me options.
Response from Pewaukee Dental
Thanks for the feedback Nicole. I'm glad we were able to give you options for your TMJ and answer all your questions. We'll see you soon.
S
4 years ago
A Happy Place
Even though going to the dentice isn't one of my favorite things to do, I enjoy going to Pewaukee Dental!! Everyone there is so happy, kind, and always smiling. The office is up to date and very clean. Having my teeth cleaned was a breeze and there was no pain. Dr. Alex is very easy to talk to and his explanations are easy to understand.
Response from Pewaukee Dental
Thanks a bunch Sue. We always enjoy your smiling face too and look forward to seeing you soon!
A
4 years ago
I Never leave online reviews
So I never leave online reviews of a business but in this case I felt it was necessary when service is so far above what you are accustom too. I have had a lot of dental work done over the years at a few different dentists. Dr. Alex and the team at Pewaukee dental have been the best I have ever had work on my teeth. I neglected my dental care because the last time I had a check up was at a dental franchise chain I had a bad experience and felt like just another number. I was really looking for a family dentist that was in for people and not a quick turn around to the next patient. With pewaukee dental I know this is the case and look forward to looking to them for my dental care.
Response from Pewaukee Dental
We appreciate such an amazing review! We are so glad you've joined the Pewaukee Dental family and look forward to having you as a long time patient.
P
4 years ago
Consistent Quality Service
Each time I visit the office, I come away thinking how professional and knowledgeable the staff is. Heather was extremely helpful and accommodating. She is an asset to your office! I can't say enough about her customer service skills.
Response from Pewaukee Dental
Thank you Patricia! Heather has worked with Dr. Mike for almost 15 years, because of that her experience and passion for this office shows especially when she communicates with all of our patients.
G
4 years ago
THANK YOU!
Dr Mike and Robyn were friendly, efficient, and took care of my dental needs in a prompt, professional manner, as usual. Glen Worgull
Response from Pewaukee Dental
Thank you Glen, we look forward to your sense of humor as always at you next visit!
M
4 years ago
Great Care!
As always, I was impressed by the kindness, professional demeanor and care displayed by all staff at Pewaukee Dental......easy to see why I have been a client for over 20 years and would recommend it...and have to anyone I know. Special prop's to Julien, my Dental Tech. She always makes what I fear.....something I have come to look forward to. And of Course, Dr. Mike.......no small wonder he is so successful! Keep up the great work! Michael Coughlin
Response from Pewaukee Dental
Thank you for such a wonderful review Michael. Dr. Mike takes a lot of pride in his staff and his office. We look forward to seeing you again, have a great day!
J
4 years ago
The cleaning was very good and the service very professional. The staff is always very personable and courteous. I love going there! I would recommend it to everyone who wants to find a great dentist. They even discussed a payment plan for me because I do not have dental insurance.
Response from Pewaukee Dental
Thank you Judy. Dr. Mike tries to make dental care affordable for all of our patients. I'm so glad the Pewaukee Dental plan works for you!
G
4 years ago
Recent Dental Cleaning experience
The treatment and dental cleaning I received was definitely top notch. The professionalism and compassion shown by the dental hygienist was also very impressive. My appointment was for a specific time and that is exactly when I was taken. I needed to have a prescription filled and the secretary at the desk saw to it that it was taken care of for me. I was also impressed with the cleanliness of the facility and the business manner in which everyone conducted themselves. Keep up the good work!
Response from Pewaukee Dental
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review Gerald. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.