Pewaukee Dental

Dentist

1231 George Towne Drive Suite D

Pewaukee, WI 53072

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 years ago
The atmosphere at Pewaukee Dental is always comfortable and professional. The facility is always clean and well-maintained. Dr. Mike and his staff are accommodating and sensitive to the needs of the patient. The comfort and satisfaction of the patient are a priority at Pewaukee Dental!
M
9 years ago
Great experience, and everyone is always friendly!
D
9 years ago
I was taken in to the room quickly and did not have to wait. The procedure was done efficiently and I was out of the office in less than an hour.
A
9 years ago
I was a terrible dental patient up until I met Dr. Mike... now I've been going to him for over 20 years, and I won't ever go anywhere else!
W
9 years ago
You have a great practice. Everyone is so friendly. It is a good experience for me to come there.
A
9 years ago
I am comfortable coming to Pewaukee Dental because I know I will receive good care from professional people.
A
9 years ago
Being the last appointment of the day, I was wondering if everyone would be itching to go home. Not the case. Everyone was so nice and I had a great visit. I really appreciated how everything was explained to me, and how gentle they were. I definitely recommend!
C
9 years ago
You guys do a wonderful job making a dental visit a breeze.
K
9 years ago
Jessica and Dr. Mike are wonderful, as always. Every visit is comfortable and informative.
D
9 years ago
Everything was done in an efficient manner.