Pewaukee Dental

Dentist

1231 George Towne Drive Suite D

Pewaukee, WI 53072

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
IReally like Jessica
realy like Jessica. Don't lime getting my teeth cleaned but her personality makes in good,
Response from Pewaukee Dental
Thanks Bill, I'm happy to hear that Jessica is a good fit for you. We certainly have such a wonderful group of hygienists.
C
3 years ago
ADJUSTMENT
THANKS FOR GETTING ME IN FOR THE MOTHGUARD ADJUSTMENT. GREAT TEAM!!!
Response from Pewaukee Dental
Thanks Brooks! Glad we could see you today.
N
3 years ago
It was great . And very professional staff
Response from Pewaukee Dental
Thank you Nour, you and your family were a joy to have in our office. We look forward to your future visits.
K
3 years ago
Very friendly
I always feel very welcomed at Pewaukee Dental, from the moment I walk in the door until I leave. The staff are all very friendly, nice and professional. It is a very comfortable experience and information is conveyed in an easy to comprehend manner.
Response from Pewaukee Dental
We are so happy to have you as a patient, Kathee. Thank you so much for the kind review, and we look forward to seeing you again.
M
3 years ago
The Best
Have been a patient of Dr. Mike for 18 years. Had a old root canal of 25 years that needed a new crown. as per usual quality work he saved the tooth and Dr. Alex placed the new crown a week later. The quality and expertise of the Dr.'s and staff is tough to beat that I still fly from Florida (after living in Fl for over 2 years) to have this wonderful staff work on my teeth!
Response from Pewaukee Dental
Thank you so much, Marlis. We are so happy to have had you all these years and look forward to seeing you for your future appointments.
G
3 years ago
Simply "the best"
My wife and i have been looking for a dentist we can both go to and trust that they are going to give us excellent service and treatment for our money.We found them, Dr Alex is the nicest guy and very gentle and came out to explain to us what he did and what we needed. They also have there own insurance plan through them only that they Made up to help people with no dental insurance save money and get teeth cleaning and x-rays .. The staff is top-notch too !!! If you had to choose a Dentist, this is the one... also they have free water and coffee too. very pleased... thanks Pewaukee dentist !!! you guy's rock !!!
Response from Pewaukee Dental
We are so happy that you had a good experience with us. We look forward to your future visits with us and are happy to have you in our dental family!
J
3 years ago
Every thing went great~!!!!
Response from Pewaukee Dental
We are happy to hear that! We are looking forward to seeing you again, Jim!
R
3 years ago
Another great visit
Robyn and Dr Mike treat me like family every time!
Response from Pewaukee Dental
Thanks Ryan! We always enjoy seeing you and your family for your visits.
C
3 years ago
The staff were friendly and helpful. Everything was explained clearly. I was made comfortable throughout.
Response from Pewaukee Dental
Thanks so much Corinne! I'm so happy you enjoyed your first visit with us and we look forward to future ones to come.
G
3 years ago
Initial visit
Thank you for the great welcome to your practice. Your guidance through the various procedures was quite helpful, and explanations were clearly given.
Response from Pewaukee Dental
Gerald, thank you so much for the review and kind words. We look forward to seeing you again!