Pewaukee Dental

Dentist

1231 George Towne Drive Suite D

Pewaukee, WI 53072

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 years ago
Everyone is always very friendly. It is a relaxing environmnent and pain free services.
M
9 years ago
You are a very effective dental clinic. I know just where I stand with my dental health. Your staff is friendly and fun too!
A
9 years ago
The office has convenient appointments for the kids after school. They get you in right away and explain things very well. Nice office with high tech treatments available. Would recommend to others.
A
9 years ago
Beautiful office. Great staff.
J
9 years ago
You all are always so friendly and nice...all my anger and stress melt away while my teeth get clean :)...thanksAnd i still love your bathroom....black toilets rock!!
J
9 years ago
The best dentist and hygienist I have ever had. And I hated the dentist before Mr. Mike.
K
9 years ago
Dr. Mike and his associates are the best. They are always very friendly. They make you feel very comfortable and have the newest technology. Someone is always available to take your calls and help you 24/7. I'd recommend Pewaukee Dental to everyone.
H
9 years ago
Excellent friendly service.
A
9 years ago
Good prompt service at reasonable prices. Best part,NO PAIN!!!!
R
9 years ago
I have had horrid experiences in the past with dental offices. I was so happy that I was treated so kindly and was given information for each step of the way throughout the appointment. Thank you!