Pewaukee Dental

Dentist

1231 George Towne Drive Suite D

Pewaukee, WI 53072

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Very nice staff
very friendly staff, keep it up!
Response from Pewaukee Dental
Thank you Marshall for such a positive feedback. We look forward to your future visits with us!
J
3 years ago
Very Good.....No Problems Thank You, Jerry Seubert
Response from Pewaukee Dental
Thank you, Jerry! We are happy to have you here and look forward to seeing you in the future!
R
4 years ago
professional service
friendly service, kept me informed on what was going on at all times. nice atmosphere. all the staff was outstanding.
J
4 years ago
Not the average dentist
I have anxiety when it comes to the dentist but from day one the staff here did a great job making me comfortable. Karianne is an amazing dental hygienist who helped keep me relaxed. She told me step by step what she was doing. After a good amount of time in the chair we started joking back and forth. I had a blast! Dr. Alex might be a young dentist but he is the best I've ever had. He's very patient and kind. He has a great sense of humor and loves his job. Most dentists may be good with the teeth but poor with the patient. Dr. Alex has a customer service skill that matches his attention to detail. I felt so comfortable with the staff I decided to get my wisdom teeth removed. Something that I have been trying to avoid at all cost for ten years. The extractions were not the smoothest but Dr. Alex took his time and waited to make sure I was always comfortable. I can't thank them enough. I can't recommend them enough. And oddly enough, I can't wait to go back.
R
4 years ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Cleaning appointment today. Robyn is an excellent Dental Hygienist. She is very knowledgeable and friendly. She made me comfortable and did a superb job of cleaning my teeth as well as doing a preliminary evaluation of a problem I have. Dr. Schneidler then came in, examined me and gave me an easy to understand explanation of what was going on and and the treatment involved.
S
4 years ago
A Great Experience
Dental appointments are not my favorite way to spend a piece of a day but Pewaukee Dental aims to please. All the people I encountered were helpful and very friendly. They kept me calm,informed and smiling. The environment was clean, pleasant and up to date. I thank each person responsible for making this comment to be true! Sherry Welch
J
4 years ago
Everyone was friendly and knowledgable.,Visit was as pleasant as any dentist visit could be.
C
4 years ago
Emergency Visit
Thanks for getting me in on a Monday morning with a last minute appointment
S
4 years ago
A Great Experience
From my entering the reception room to my leaving I felt I was treated with professionalism,compassion and with friendliness from the receptionist,Jessica and the doctor. The office was beautiful and very clean and the persons I met were very caring, beautiful individuals. Many thanks to each of you. Sherry Welch
S
4 years ago
appt. for removal of stitches and initial cleaning
Six days after extensive surgery, and even though I called early that morning to express how my mouth was still swollen and very sore, the person answering this call said to come in anyway. The tech was not sure if she should remove the stitches because I was still experiencing swelling, and she said that my gums were inflamed in the surgery area. Dr. Mike looked. I asked if the stitches were coming out, and he said, "No." I am so sorry that he seemed angry and upset with me after checking my mouth and explaining how it was going to take time to heal. OK, I get that, I'm sorry. He then removed the stitches. For me the dentists office causes a lot of anxiety and emotion, so I want to apologize sincerely that I upset everybody, I am not use to getting two teeth extractions, and was not familiar with what to expect.
Response from Pewaukee Dental
Thanks so much for sharing the emotional point of view. We sometimes can be so focused on the technical that we can overlook the emotions. We go out of our way to provide as many comforts as possible to our patients at no charge, like nitrous oxide and headphones, to help reduce anxiety during procedures. Under no circumstance did you upset any of our staff and we want to express how much we appreciate you as a patient. We look forward to taking care of you now and in the future.