Peyser Dental

Dentist

150 W End Ave.

Suite 1E

New York, NY 10023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peyserdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 days ago
Very professional and good man.
Have experience, friendly ,family and His workers know their job and they are very good and friendly. Dr .peyser let’s go to Ghana.
Y
4 days ago
High quality Service.
Their Professional. Keep it up.
J
5 days ago
I just loved him. He makes the whole situation so comfortable and less scary
C
1 week ago
excelent
G
2 weeks ago
Root Canal MVP!!!
Dr. Peyser is excellent at his craft! The thought of having a root canal is daunting but he makes sure you are comfortable and PAIN FREE throughout the whole experience. He cares about his patients and their dental health and it is evident through his staff—which is on top of things! If you want the best then search no more! Ps: I’m Writing this after having undergone a root canal this morning so that says it all!
S
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever
I honestly dont like going to the dentist but this was the best dental experience I have ever had. Staff was polite and very effetient. Got a root canal done and I feel great
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional and careing
Very professional and friendly made me comfortable before and during my procedure..
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional friendly made me comfortable during my procedure..
M
2 weeks ago
On top of Everything
Dr. Peyser and his staff are great, they are always helpful and do everything they can to make the appointment go as smooth as can be.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional & Extremely friendly
I am amazed on how professional kind warm employees and of course the doctor are!! I never look forward to seeing a dentist for a root canal...who does,but how the doctor comes into the room how he talks to the patient is amazing you actually turn from nervous to comforted. This doctor should receive an award for his services. I would mist definitely advise anyone needing a dentist to come to this office. You will not be disappointed