Peyser Dental

Dentist

150 W End Ave.

Suite 1E

New York, NY 10023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peyserdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 hours ago
My first time, excellent and professional services, highly recommend.
R
2 days ago
Amazing, highly recommend
Dr. Peyser and his staff made me feel so comfortable in their office! They give every patient their complete attention and stay with them as long as it takes to give the proper care, so I never feel like they're rushing me. They even put on your favorite music to make the visit more enjoyable and to help you stay calm during procedures! They schedule well so there is very little waiting time. The hygienist is gentle, professional, knowledgeable and really friendly! Made getting my teeth cleaned an actually enjoyable experience. Dr. Peyser replaced a loose crown I had from a previous dentist, and also reconstructed a chipped tooth. I felt like I was in the best hands and my teeth look and feel great.
A
2 days ago
Friendly and professionali both doctor and his staff. Great service.
D
1 week ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Peyser is so nice and very professional. His staff is very friendly as well. I had a great experience at his office. Will definitely be recommending him to my friends.
V
1 week ago
Good service
Good
L
3 weeks ago
I was looking for a more convenient dentist location than my previous one and after asking around some friends I decided to try Dr Peyser. I have had several services since being in Dr Peyser's care over the past year. As mentioned Dr Peyser is extremely convenient for me and is able to accommodate my schedule. What has been wonderful is that Dr Peyser is able to do many procedures himself & so far I have not had to see multiple specialists as Dr Peyser has been able to do everything himself. These include a root canal and crown and a filling, as well as a routine cleaning with his wonderful Hygenist, Marisalla . As many people know root canal's can be unpleasant and they are invasive procedures . I have to say that at all times Dr Peyser was concerned with my comfort during the procedure making sure I wasn't in pain. I'm happy to say the root canal was a success & the crown has also worked out very well. Dr Peyser went to great lengths to ensure that I had a very good color match to my natural teeth and I am very happy with the result . The same can be said for my filling . I replaced a very old Amalgam filling with a composite one and also pleased with the color match and improved appearance. Also Dr Peyser's staff are very friendly and helpful and I appreciate the text reminders for my appointments. Not only have I found Dr Peyser to be extremely competent in all the procedures that he has performed, I find him to be extremely pleasant. Therefore I can confidently recommend him to anyone seeking dental services.
L
3 weeks ago
I was looking for a more convenient dentist location than my previous one and after asking around some friends I decided to try Dr Peyser. I have had several services since being in Dr Peyser's care over the past year. As mentioned Dr Peyser is extremely convenient for me and is able to accommodate my schedule. What has been wonderful is that Dr Peyser is able to do many procedures himself & so far I have not had to see multiple specialists as Dr Peyser has been able to do everything himself. These include a root canal and crown and a filling, as well as a routine cleaning with his wonderful Hygenist, Marisalla . As many people know root canal's can be unpleasant and they are invasive procedures . I have to say that at all times Dr Peyser was concerned with my comfort during the procedure making sure I wasn't in pain. I'm happy to say the root canal was a success & the crown has also worked out very well. Dr Peyser went to great lengths to ensure that I had a very good color match to my natural teeth and I am very happy with the result . The same can be said for my filling . I replaced a very old Amalgam filling with a composite one and also pleased with the color match and improved appearance. Also Dr Peyser's staff are very friendly and helpful and I appreciate the text reminders for my appointments. Not only have I found Dr Peyser to be extremely competent in all the procedures that he has performed, I find him to be extremely pleasant. Therefore I can confidently recommend him to anyone seeking dental services.
D
1 month ago
high quality, professional and friendly
Dr. Peyser is wonderful, professional and a great dentist. The office staff was friendly and so helpful! I highly recommend Dr. Peyser!
N
1 month ago
Great Experience
The doctor I met with did a great job, and made me feel really comfortable. One of the best dentists ive been to.
B
1 month ago
Very caring dentists
Everyone in the office is very pleasant, kind & professional. Doctors & hygienist very caring, explained everything they were doing & gave good advice without being preachy or judgemental. If you have to go to the dentist I highly recommend Dr Peyser's office.