Pezzella Family Dentistry

Dentist

901 Tyrone Blvd

St. Petersburg, FL 33710

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Caring, Friendly Exceptional Practice
My entire family is cared for by this dentistry. My mom and son were both really afraid of dentists because of bad experiences they had in the past, but everyone at Pezzalla Family Dentistry was so patient, professional and kind that they won them over! Everyone from Sherry at the front desk, to Allyson the Hygienist and the amazing Dr. Pezzella are fantastic! They really care about their work and their patients. They never recommend what isn't needed and they explain all of your options. Best part is that our oral health has actually improved since going to this practice. I don't usually write reviews but they definitely deserve five stars!
B
5 months ago
The Greatest Dental Hygienist Ever!!
Allison is the greatest Hygienist ever!! she is kind, considerate, caring and amazing at her job. I needed a lot of work done, this young lady took great care with me, NO PAIN!! The dentist is kind both are honest people. Sherry she rocks as well. The best experience I have ever had at a dentist office.
D
5 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Phenomenal... Superb. 2 fillings in under an hour. Zero Pain. No need to return to grind it down because it was too high - It was perfect the first time. He is very nice and actually cared about what I had to say, unlike other dentists who just get in and get out. I was in to see Tammy the Hygienist the week before (Also Amazing) and was able to get my appointment that fast. #Dentist4Life
D
5 months ago
Phenomenal... Superb. 2 fillings in under an hour. Zero Pain. No need to return to grind it down because it was too high - It was perfect the first time. He is very nice and actually cared about what I had to say, unlike other dentists who just get in and get out. I was in to see Tammy the Hygienist the week before (Also Amazing) and was able to get my appointment that fast. #Dentist4Life
K
7 months ago
Friendly atmosphere. Good professional service
Pezzella Family Dentistry. Tammy did a great job cleaning my teeth in comfortable, clean, friendly surroundings. I am looking forward to good dental care as Dr. Pezzella continues the compassionate, professional practice established by the Rowlands.
C
7 months ago
Dr Judy & Tammy are the best.
C
8 months ago
Friendly
Always on time. Always flexible.
J
8 months ago
Professional, friendly, and always helpful
I have had many dentist over the years and this during a extended period of time I was unable to find a dental practice as nice and professional as Rowland Family Practice. I'm always pleased with the staff and service; like family.
E
8 months ago
Wonderful staff, its my home away from home!!!
C
9 months ago
Only the Best
Dr. Rowland and her staff are so professional and friendly. They are very honest and caring with all their patients. This has been my best experience with a dentistry and I plan to stay for life.