PFS, Inc.

Mortgages

177 North Street

Easton, CT 06612

NMLS: 118657
NMLS: 119949
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pfsmortgage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Frank and his team of professionals know the score - committed and creative service dedicated to finding the right solution for the customer's circumstances - no nonsense and great rates -- Got rid of my hellish nightmare and biggest headache "BOFA" - KevinM
S
2 weeks ago
We highly recommend PFS!
Thanks so much to Frank, Kathleen and Egan! They couldn't have been any better or more helpful with our mortgage refinance. For a number of reasons, they were some special challenges along the way and they met every single one of them. They came up with creative solutions and found the most cost effective way for us to reach our goals. We couldn't have asked for anything more!
R
2 months ago
Fast, Easy and Lowest Rate!
I recently refinanced my mortgage (2nd time with PFS). After being told by another institution that NO ONE would give me a lower rate, PFS came through. Very efficient process and they did most of the leg work once we submitted our documents. I would definitely recommend their services!
M
4 months ago
Professional and Hands On
From the moment I made the call to Egan I felt like I was in good hands. Every email answered promptly, every phone call answered promptly with great attention to detail, listened to my particular situation, provided suggestions to solve issues and kept things moving. So much so I had a mortgage approval THE DAY AFTER I submitted the application. I also used them to get prequalified, so things zipped along. In 2000 I worked with Kathleen and Frank to purchase a co-op in NYC, and a re-fi in 2005. They know the business inside and out!
P
12 months ago
My wife and I could not be happier with PFS. From commencement of the loan application to the final closing, everything went very smoothly, which was in large part due to the efforts of Frank, Kathleen and Egan. Frank and his team are extremely professional and an absolute pleasure to work with. Thanks again, Peter A.
J
1 year ago
complex mortgages no issue
I have just finished getting my mortgage through PFS and I must admit i was completely impressed by their level of professionalism and competence. My mortgage was, to say the least, incredibly complex given my credit history and PFS was able to secure me a mortgage where, I am convinced, I would have been denied from an overwhelming majority of other lenders. I would not only recommend PFS for the complex mortgage but also the plain and simple, as they were able to secure for me the lowest rates in the market. I will use them again for all my needs in the future.
T
2 years ago
Outstanding Team
I worked with Frank and the PFS team on my recent home financing. I had unique aspects to my income and buying situation and the team worked tirelessly to help make a complex situation seamless. Their communication was clear and timely. They were friendly and supportive. They understood all the intricacies of the process and helped me to understand all the steps and reasoning throughout. I highly recommend PFS for your financing needs. Pleasure to work with.
G
2 years ago
Phenomenal Rates and Service!
I used Frank O'Brien and his team for my first home purchase and have since refinanced with them on three separate occasions. Each time they have provided the best rates and service. I can not say enough about how positive my experiences have been. I highly recommend the entire PFS team.
Response from PFS, Inc.
Hey Greg, thanks for the kind words. It is very much appreciated. Anything I can do for you or your friends and co workers. pls keep PFS in mind. Enjoy the Holidays.
J
2 years ago
My wife and I have used PFS for the last 15 years for all our home financing and re-fis. They offer personal hands-on service, wonderful financial advice and great rates. We are confident with their service and have entrusted them with our home and future.
Response from PFS, Inc.
Thanks Joe for your very kind words. It's always a pleasure working with you and Toni-Anne
S
2 years ago
Terrific job
Frank O'Brien and his team were excellent, found the best rate and best terms, and were on top of everything from start to finish. Bravo.