PFS, Inc.

Mortgages

177 North Street

Easton, CT 06612

NMLS: 119949
NMLS: 118657

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Great Help Everytime
We have used PFS for both Home Purchases and Refi's over the last 6 + years. They have all been great to work with each time and make the process smooth and easy. I have complete trust in Frank and his team them when it comes to looking for the right mortgage. He is always my first call if we are buying a house or planning a refi.
C
2 months ago
I had a great experience with PFS mortgage recently and another time a few years back. Their attention to detail and professionalism made the process of refinancing run smoothly. I highly recommend PFS. Thanks Frank, Kathleen, and Egan O'Brien.
R
2 months ago
great service and value
The PFS team rocks.....I have used them over the last 15 years for buying and refinancing. When my daughter and her husband were looking for there first house the PFS team was there to guide them through the process. Ray J.
J
2 months ago
the only one I have ever used and would ever reccomend - first class all the way
Frank, his family and the team truly put the customer first. They anticipate needs and work hard to find and create the right solutions. Top notch pricing, quality and service. I give them my highest recommendation without reservation.
M
5 months ago
PFS traet their clients like family
I have been a client of Frank O'brien and the PFS team for 10 years and have remortgaged my primary home many times over that period. I just recently purchased an investment property where PFS delivered an approved mortgage in 3 weeks! There commitment to excellence and determination to get the best deal for their clients is extraordinary. They treat me like family , understood my requirements and worked towards delivering the best mortgage possible for my needs. I highly recommend PFS for your financing needs.
K
6 months ago
Frank and his team of professionals know the score - committed and creative service dedicated to finding the right solution for the customer's circumstances - no nonsense and great rates -- Got rid of my hellish nightmare and biggest headache "BOFA" - KevinM
S
7 months ago
We highly recommend PFS!
Thanks so much to Frank, Kathleen and Egan! They couldn't have been any better or more helpful with our mortgage refinance. For a number of reasons, they were some special challenges along the way and they met every single one of them. They came up with creative solutions and found the most cost effective way for us to reach our goals. We couldn't have asked for anything more!
R
8 months ago
Fast, Easy and Lowest Rate!
I recently refinanced my mortgage (2nd time with PFS). After being told by another institution that NO ONE would give me a lower rate, PFS came through. Very efficient process and they did most of the leg work once we submitted our documents. I would definitely recommend their services!
M
10 months ago
Professional and Hands On
From the moment I made the call to Egan I felt like I was in good hands. Every email answered promptly, every phone call answered promptly with great attention to detail, listened to my particular situation, provided suggestions to solve issues and kept things moving. So much so I had a mortgage approval THE DAY AFTER I submitted the application. I also used them to get prequalified, so things zipped along. In 2000 I worked with Kathleen and Frank to purchase a co-op in NYC, and a re-fi in 2005. They know the business inside and out!
P
1 year ago
My wife and I could not be happier with PFS. From commencement of the loan application to the final closing, everything went very smoothly, which was in large part due to the efforts of Frank, Kathleen and Egan. Frank and his team are extremely professional and an absolute pleasure to work with. Thanks again, Peter A.