PG Express, Inc

Printing Shop

1000 W McNab Rd

Suite 104

Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Open Today By Appointment

pompanobeachflprintshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
High quality service and priducts
PG Express was very accommodating, efficient and professional. Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Extremely satisfying service
We have been using PG Express for a long time. We have used other services in the past but no one has been able to out perform these guys. We are a Real Estate company located in Las Vegas and when ever we had a time crunch time situation, they have been able to come through and made sure we get our projects on time. On the chance that we ever had any issues, Franz the owner has alway made sure that each project is done to our satisfaction. We highly recommend them to anyone one who values great all around service. For that matter, it's not worth our time and money to take chances with any other printing company. Thank you, PG Express!
R
3 weeks ago
Always prompt and professional!
I've worked with them for nearly 20 years and have received good service and great work at a fair price.
J
2 months ago
Very high quality the best I've seen.
Very happy with PK Express. They have never let us down, they have gotten our work out to us very quickly and professionally. I recommend you use them for all your printing needs you will be very happy that you did. Florida Closets
P
2 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE AND FAST
THE BEST .FAST HONEST THEY DO EVERYTHING TO HELP YOU OUT ! AMAZING ...GOD BLESS YOU GUYS
S
2 months ago
Quick and Professional
I use PG Express for the printing needs of my business. They are courteous, prompt, and professional, and the work is both well-done and inexpensive.
E
2 months ago
posters
i ordered posters and they came out looking amazing on heavier paper stock than expected. quality is above average!
N
2 months ago
Best service
Fast and affordable , best printshop is soflo
R
2 months ago
Yes yes yes
Fast and Beautiful Flyers for my store launch. Plus they were delivered fast.
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
PG Express always exceeds our expectations, they work hard to deliver high quality printing and always make sure we are pleased with the results. They are a pleasure to work with.