Phan-tastic Smiles

Dentist

7824 Lake Underhill Rd.

Ste. G

Orlando, FL 32822

Open Today By Appointment

phantasticsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Excellent service
D
1 week ago
I am so impressed with Dr Phan and his wonderful staff!
I am Dr. Haughton-Green, a physician in Orlando who visited Dr. Phan’s office today for a consultation for the Zoom teeth whitening system. I was referred to the office by Victoria Kiniry, who is a phenomenal dental hygienist who is a member of this incredible team. I was greatly so warmly by the staff. Everyone took the time to shake my hand and introduce themselves. The reception area was spa like, and they had coffee and cookies for their patients. Victoria took the time to introduce me to Dr. Phan. I verbalized to him how impressed I was with him and his staff. I look forward to visiting again and will happily referred by family, friends and patients to this dental practice!
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is helpful and kind. Dr. Phan is a very good dentist and does not make you have work you can’t afford at the time. He explains everything carefully so you can understand the work you need. He will not push you if you need to wait because he understands.
B
3 weeks ago
You get what you pay for. High quality service professional and friendly staff.
If you’re looking for cheap mediocre work this is not the place for you, but if great service experience and professionalism are important Dr phan is the man he is phenomenal! Truly phantastic. The Staff is very welcoming friendly they make it a point to always address you by your name upon hello when you walk in the door. He is Down to earth. I have a fear of needles and he makes me feel very relaxed. He has the hands of a Saint and he somehow get the job done without me feeling a thing. I trust and I always feel safe in Dr Phan’s hands.
E
3 weeks ago
The best I ever had!
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly staff.
Great dentist and great hygienists! Office staff is wonderful
E
2 months ago
Happy office happy teeth
Victoria is an amazing hygienist- she has over 20 years of experience & is so gentle yet effective. My teeth are sparkling & my gums are still happy too! From the moment you walk in & are greeted immediately to appointments that start promptly, it’s just a happy office!
C
2 months ago
Satisfied
G
3 months ago
Dr. Phan is honest about the work that needs to be done. I trust him. I don’think He will make you have work that you really don’t need. My front teeth look beautiful and I am very happy with them. Everyone in the office welcomes you with a smile and really seems to care.
S
3 months ago
Very professional, punctual and friendly.. great bedside manner
They always take fantastic care of me every appointment and make sure I’m comfortable.. excellent