Phan-tastic Smiles

Dentist

7824 Lake Underhill Rd.

Ste. G

Orlando, FL 32822

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

phantasticsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Victoria was professional and knowledgeable! Her manners put me at ease keeping my visit and teeth cleaning low stress!
T
1 week ago
Teeth whitening
Took less than 2 hours with amazing results. Go here for all of my dental work. Fantastic dentist and staff.
C
1 week ago
My dentist for a lifetime!!
Do yourself a favor and start your dental care here now! Dr. Phan’s office is the Ritz-Carlton of dentists offices. He and his staff have thought of everything to ease your nerves and bring you comfort. With the most gentle and knowledgeable hands, he takes care of you with empathy and precision. Thank you so much you Phantastic staff!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office In The World
Dr. Phan is one of the greatest dentists in the planet and that is proven and shown by the many awards and accolades he has achieved due to his incredible and outstanding work! He makes sure every single client is taken care of just like family! It blows my mind how amazing his service is and not only that, the entire staff is just as incredible! They make you feel welcomed just like family and truly care about you. I only see five star reviews from them because they never not once mistreat any customer! If you're not working with Dr. Phan, you're missing out on not only the best dental service on the planet, but joining a new family, so make that decision and join today!
E
1 month ago
Super profecionales cuidan a sus paciente desde la primera cita
Muy professional y super amables me senti muy comoda en la oficina muchas gracias
D
2 months ago
Professional Office
My Mom referred me to Dr Phan’s office and now I know the reason why. Everyone in the office is very friendly, caring and professional. The initial exam was very thorough and Dr Phan is very professional and explains everything in a simple manner. I was very impressed with the entire staff and so happy I decided to make an appointment in his office!!
Y
2 months ago
Today was my first time there and I feel very happy, the Dr is very professional and explain everything you need to know with so much patience, the staff wow I have yo give them 100% everyone there make you feel like a family. Thanks to all
M
3 months ago
Highly recommends.
He did a good job.
J
3 months ago
Top Rated Dentist and Most Professional Staff
Dr. Phan and all of the staff made arrangements for me visiting out of state with a same day crown proceedure working me into a busy schedule. They are caring, comforting and I am fortunate to be a patient of theirs. Other dentists could not resolve my specific concerns. Smiling is a gift. Honestly, I will travel far to experience Dr. Phan's superior quality care. Thanks to all at Phan-Tastic Smiles!
P
3 months ago
Excellent service