Pheasant Cove Dental

Dentist

702 Center Street West

Kimberly, ID 83341

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Jill was super nice and very patient.
M
4 months ago
The staff of Pheasant Cove Dental sparkle just like my teeth!
Pheasant Cove conducts business in a very efficient and professional manner. Appointments are made speedily and with the customers schedule in mind. After every appointment a thorough briefing is conducted to ensure the patients understand what procedures were done, what charges were incured, and what portion of those charges will be billed to insurance. In addition, they are very forgiving when it comes to running late due to road construction. And finally, there is no better way to follow up a dentist appointment other than a crispy beef burrito and a Bavarian cream empanada from Fiesta Ole down the street. ¬°Bueno!
Z
4 months ago
Best Cleaning I have ever had
I just had my teeth cleaned by Jill and it was the best cleaning I have ever had. Smooth Clean teeth! The Best!
H
4 months ago
Had a wisdom tooth pulled
Although my tooth didn't want to come out the dentist did his best to keep me from feeling pain and made sure I was comfortable.
L
5 months ago
great group of people. professional, very friendly, and easy to communicate with.
D
5 months ago
Awesome!
M
5 months ago
Always a great experience. Very professional and a friendly atmosphere.
L
5 months ago
Professional and friendly, pain free!
I have always had great dental care given at Pheasant Cove Dental! I highly recommend them. They are professional and friendly and pain free!
M
5 months ago
Excellent dental work
Aside from the already great service and treatment by all the staff and Dr. Widmier, the most important thing is the excellent quality of work that he does. Everytime I've went little but important things such as how well he does his shots are done better than other dentists I've been too. Most of the time I don't even know he did the shot cause he does it so well. And his dental work lasts and holds up, which is what it's supposed to be about! Dr. Widmier and Pheasant Cove Dental is by far the best I know of in the region!
J
6 months ago
Great service and extremely friendly! Very nice experience.
One of the best offices in the valley. Would recommend them to anyone needing dental cleanings, checkups, or other services.