Pheasant Cove Dental

Dentist

702 Center Street West

Kimberly, ID 83341

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pheasantcovedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
A pleasant comfortable experience at Pheasant Cove Dental
Shelley cleaned my teeth. She is thorough, friendly, pain free -- just great in every way. (Dr. Widmier's pretty great too.)
J
1 month ago
There is a reason that I drive over 500 miles for all my dental work. Great dentists with a super staff! Joe B. 👍
V
1 month ago
I love ❤️ going to the dentist now. So gentile and kind. I would highly recommend Pheasant Cove, and staff to anyone looking for an awesome experience. Sincerely, Vivian
L
2 months ago
Highly satisfied with all aspects of Pheasant cove Dental!
I arrived early for my appointment, just sat down to wait and the dental assistant called for me to come back to the chair. I was prepared for a couple of hours, but was on my way home in about 45 minutes. I am impressed with the dentist, Dr. Widmier and his professionalism.
K
3 months ago
Friendly, high quality dental care
I had a cleaning and check-up today. Jill was efficient, courteous and gentle. My teeth are sparkling clean and the experience was pleasant and pain-free.
K
3 months ago
Best Dental Office around!
Our family won't go anywhere else, we send all of our friends and family here! From the super friendly front office, to the gentle cleaning with Shelly, to the visit with Dr. Widmier ...it is always an awesome experience. Thanks for being the best!
R
3 months ago
Wonderful personnel, kind and gentle dentist. Always timely. Just a great place to be.
J
3 months ago
Excellent customer service!
Very Professional office and High Quality Staff. Thank you for a very pleasant visit.
J
3 months ago
Excellent customer service :)
Very Professional and Friendly Staff
S
4 months ago
Very professional
I explained my nervousness to them and they where very understanding.