Phelps & Cohen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2075 Forest Ave

Suite 2

San Jose, CA 95128

Open Today By Appointment

pcortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Exceptional
They are always professional and great with kids. We have had a very positive experience.
J
3 days ago
Excellent Service, Awesome Staff
Its amazing how efficient and quick Phelps & Cohen is! Every appointment has been super fast with no waiting. They have always done exactly what they said they would do. We never had any issues/complaints!
S
4 days ago
On time, thorough, & professional!
We checked in early and they took our son back before the appointment time to take pictures and x-rays. The appointment was quick but thorough and as usual they were not in a hurry to push us to start the treatment. They've been monitoring his teeth for about 1.5 years and are very patient and will start when his teeth are ready.
R
1 week ago
Phelps & Cohen are the best
T
1 week ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
As an older adult I was worried about coming into a orthodontic office but happily surprised of the varied clientele. Dr. Phelps is a magician. I later discovered my granddaughter had seen Dr. Cohen when she was younger and will return to him soon. Great place to perfect your smile.
C
1 week ago
Always professional, friendly, and on time!!
E
1 week ago
Outstanding service, friendly and professional office staff
Everyone who works in the Rose Garden office is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The orthodontists are polite and efficient, and always provide excellent communication about next steps and what, if anything, can be done to improve comfort or effectiveness of treatment. I had Invisalign, as I am an adult and this was my second tour of duty with orthodontics. The office staff uses advanced oral technology to do their job and the office has a great appointment scheduling system as well. The financial manager in the office was also extremely helpful in coordinating my insurance in combination with my flex spending account payments and made the cost of the treatment seem well worth the price. I would strongly recommend Phelps and Cohen to anyone looking for orthodontic treatment.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Professional Ortho Team
The entire team is friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
H
3 weeks ago
Always friendly professional service
I have been coming in for Orthodontist care for more than two years. All of the Orthodontists and really the entire staff are very caring and do great work.
K
3 weeks ago
Very Efficient. Friendly Service.
From the time we walk in through the door, self-check-in via the easy-to-use touch screen monitor, it took less than 2min to be called, just enough time to enjoy a cool mini water bottle from the mini-fridge! Everyone there is super helpful and efficient. Thanks to the whole team.