Phelps & Cohen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2075 Forest Ave

Suite 2

San Jose, CA 95128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pcortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
15 hours ago
First meeting, very impressed!
My two sons (age 8 and 13) met with Dr. Phelps today for a braces evaluation. We found out a lot about their teeth and set our next appointments. The staff and Dr Phelps are very friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely refer them to others!
S
15 hours ago
Always friendly and informative
My daughter always feels comfortable when having her orthodontist appointments. They are all so patient and kind. I also have bbeen inquiring about braces for me and Dr. Tran and Dr. Phelps have been so informative.
J
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
I love my appointments. I always joke around with the staff. They're also very professional. They explain everything they're doing and still get me out the door quickly.
M
2 weeks ago
excellent Orthodontic care and very helpful front desk staff!!
My son's teeth turned out wonderful. Dr. Cohen is an excellentOrthodontist!
N
1 month ago
Very professional. Excellent service.
Everything is excellent. From coming in and receiving greetings, punctuality, job performance, very clean, everything explained in details.
A
1 month ago
Highly Qualified and Understanding Staff!
We have been going to Phelps and Cohen for years now, almost complete with braces for our second child. These doctors truly know what they are doing! My daughter's mouth was too small and they expanded her smile and aligned her teeth beautifully! Staff are smart, prompt, efficient and compassionate. It's been great working with the doctors and staff and we highly recommend!!!!
M
1 month ago
They are well-organized and always on time. It was my first time for Invisilign and I had a lot of questions. They were very patient with me, even when I was getting frustrated about removing the Invisilign. I'm not sure how I will survive 18 months of this program, but I'm in it for the long haul. Hopefully, it will get easier for me, but thanks to the staff to help me through this.
L
2 months ago
High quality service, very friendly!
Very friendly service, always on time. Super helpful
S
2 months ago
Professional and personal service with a smile
My 8 year old son was seen yesterday. He was very comfortable with the staff and was treated very well. Dr. Cohen is a great dentist and very trustworthy. My son doesn't need any ortho treatment at this time, but will be seen back in another 9 months for another evaluation. My 12 year old daughter previously had phase 1 treatment, and will have to go back for phase 2 when more permanent teeth erupt. The office is clean and fun for kids (they always have raffles, prizes and seasonal decoration). The billing is straight forward and appointments are easy to make. Not to mention, the orthodontic treatment is cutting edge and personalized for each patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Phelps and Dr. Cohen Orthodontics to anyone seeking treatment.
B
2 months ago
First Appointment
My first impressions were very good. Got a feeling that they cared about me and wanted my business. Everyone was very friendly and excited to help me. Totally recommend to anyone looking for braces!