Phelps & Cohen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2075 Forest Ave

Suite 2

San Jose, CA 95128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pcortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Efficient, friendly and professional!
We always have a great experience at Phelps & Cohen. The team is efficient, friendly, professional and always let's us know our options. I highly recommend Phelps & Cohen. Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
Very clean office and I loved the chair in the office setting. This was clearly a more personal touch to feel apart of my child's experience. My child's instantly displayed pictures on flat screen monitor helped to understand Dr. Cohens recommendation and treatment plan. Thank you, Aldens Mom.
K
1 month ago
My kids love going to Phelps & Cohen Orthodontics
My son watched my daughter have a great experience throughout the braces and retainer process. He was excited for his initial appointment today and was hoping to get braces soon. It's amazing having your kids look forward to the orthodontics!
D
1 month ago
Best docs and staff ever!
I wouldn't take my family anywhere else and I'm a dentist. I refer everyone there.
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Very nice and friendly staff. Clean office. The staff and Dr. Cohen explains in detail what you need. I recommend to everyone.
M
1 month ago
Braces consultation
Everyone was very pleasant and professional. Various options to pay for the work needed. Very busy office, but not overwhelming with clients or noise.
J
1 month ago
Great service, the explanation was thorough & my son feel comfortable.
Very clean office, I would recommend them to a friend.
E
2 months ago
Such a wonderful experience every time.
Everything from when you walk into the office from the front door to everyone you interact with it is a warm environment which can be challenging when you think of what most (and even kids) think about when having to go to the dentist or ortho. :) There is complete calm and warmth and for that I thank you!
Z
2 months ago
Good service
Dr. Cohen was very thorough and nice. The whole staff was really friendly and inviting.
K
2 months ago
We always have a great experience at Phelps & Cohen. We are escorted back quickly after we check in, and everyone is super friendly. We had Helen today, and when we got in the car, my daughter said, "I really liked her, she was so nice." Dr. Cohen is always patient and explains everything he is doing and always answers questions. He's great.