Phelps & Cohen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2075 Forest Ave

Suite 2

San Jose, CA 95128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pcortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Friendly efficient orthodontist office
My son is almost done with his treatment, and we have had a very good experience with Phelps and Cohen. They have kept me well informed and we never have to wait long at appointments.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent First Visit
Our first visit was wonderful.The front desk and lobby were presented like "Welcome to our Famiy". Our care and evaluation was professional and Dr. Phelps listened to our family values. A plan moving forward made us feel comfortable and confident in our future care. We are looking forward to walk through this with Dr. Phelps and Phelps & Cohen Orthodontics. Sincerely, Drew Snelgrove
T
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Professional
Dr. Cohen is excellent! He’s very nice and professional. His staff is nice too. Dr. Cohen took time to explain my daughter’s problem and recommend with couple options with a referral to surgeons to fix it. My daughter has been under his care for the past six years. We’re happy with his service. Definitely, my other daughters will see him when it’s time.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent team !
P
1 month ago
Kid-friendly
The staff are patient, kind, and knowledgeable about handling kids who are uncomfortable getting braces.
A
1 month ago
Somewhat unfriendly
I was not sitting with my son at his appointment this afternoon but today was the first time he left your office and felt that he was not treated kindly. The person that was working on him seemed annoyed that he was explaining what was going on with his mouth. He mentioned to me in the car that he thought that he was maybe her last patient and that she was wanting to finish up with him quickly so that she could finish up with her day?
C
1 month ago
Thank you for making it quick and painless
S
1 month ago
Dr. Cohen and Sarah are Amazing!
Dr. Cohen is unique, honest, caring, dedicated, and knowledgeable. I’m grateful that Dr. Cohen is my Orthodontist. I’ve tremendously respect for Dr. Cohen and his professionalism. Phelps and Cohen Orthodontics’ entire staffs are nice and friendly. Thank you very much, Dr. Cohen and Sarah, for your excellent services, kindness, patience, and a beautiful smile.
B
2 months ago
All staff were courteous and dr Phelps review and explain all the options for a treatment plan
M
2 months ago
Professional and insightful
Went to get evaluated for Invisalign. Very greatful for the thorough check due to my history of TMJ issues and history of breast cancer. They were able to give me recommendation to get sleep study done due to issues with my airway and perhaps hold off on my teeth as it is not urgent. Thank you for alerting me to an issue that may be the reason my sleep is poor and I grind my teeth.