Phelps & Cohen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2075 Forest Ave

Suite 2

San Jose, CA 95128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pcortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
The best Orthodontic office in San Jose
During my visit at Phelps and Cohen I was greeted by friendly staff who guided me through all of the issues/procedures required during my visit. Shortly thereafter, I was seen by Dr. Phelps, who is by far the most gracious and caring orthodontist I have ever met. I was provided with an extremely high standard of care throughout my entire visit and left knowing that all of my need were properly met. I highly recommend this office for people of all ages. Thanks Dr. Phelps!!!
N
4 days ago
Nice response to concerns
Hi We had a nice appointment today. We were worried about spacing of Weston's teeth. Primarily his two top front teeth. Spoke with Dr. C and he agreed that this was not what he wanted to happen. Explained what was supposed to happen, but that sometimes you pull teeth and they don't respond exactly as they should. I was glad that I called to schedule appt before waiting for next appt. And I was pleasantly surprised that I my concerns were not dismissed when I called to get the appt. Thanks. Natalie Snyder
K
6 days ago
Pleasant experience
I took my son in for his 1st treatment and was impressed with how efficient & smooth the visit was. We were in and out in 20 mins.
A
2 weeks ago
Above and Beyond
I had a great experience at Phelps and Cohen yesterday! My 10 year old daughter had a check up at their office and we had our dog with us so I wanted to stay in the car. My daughter is extremely shy but has always had a positive experience at P and C so I had her go in by herself. The dental assistant Celine took her back and Dr. Tran made the necessary adjustments to her braces. I popped in for a minute and She was doing great and I went back to the car. A few minutes later I saw Celine walking my daughter to our car to make sure she got out safely. Her care and concern went beyond orthodontic care. Thank you Celine and Phelps and Cohen!
A
2 weeks ago
Above and Beyond
I had a great experience at Phelps and Cohen yesterday! My 10 year old daughter had a check up at their office and we had our dog with us so I wanted to stay in the car. My daughter is extremely shy but has always had a positive experience at P and C so I had her go in by herself. The dental assistant Celine took her back and Dr. Tran made the necessary adjustments to her braces. I popped in for a minute and She was doing great and I went back to the car. A few minutes later I saw Celine walking my daughter to our car to make sure she got out safely. Her care and concern went beyond orthodontic care. Thank you Celine and Phelps and Cohen!
V
2 weeks ago
Always on Time
The most efficient dentist office I've been to. I've never had to wait past my appointment time and I really appreciate that about this office.
M
3 weeks ago
Simply The Best!
We always have a great experience at Phelps and Cohen Orthodontics. The staff is friendly, professional and efficient.
N
3 weeks ago
Friendly, informative, high quality
Thank you for a knowledgeable visit. We were treated respectfully at all times. The information given was honest and helpful.
T
4 weeks ago
First timers
This was out first visit to your office. Staff was friendly and courteous. Sarah was extremely patient and helpful and answered ALL the questions that my curious son had. She even showed him videos of the items and procedures related to his treatment.
C
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and extremely informative!
The office came highly recommended. The staff was very friendly and took the time to explain everything in detail, from the process, to options, to the time and expectations on both sides. Everything was explained thoroughly. It was extremely informative.