Phelps Family Dentistry

Dentist

221 S. Jeffers St.

Suite #1

North Platte, NE 69101

Open Today By Appointment

phelpsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great service-Quality Care-Great Staff
Always appreciate the medication to relax me when doing extensive dental work! Great place to keep up a pretty smile!!
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing service and caring professionals
Such great staff and service. Had an after hours injury call for my son. Gave urgent speedy great care. Super appreciative!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional staff
Everyone at Phelps is welcoming and professional. They are always helpful to ease my anxiety and very thorough with their exam and answer all my questions and concerns. Would highly recommend Dr Lindsey
D
3 weeks ago
I appreciate the fact that Phelps got me in at such short notice. Everyone was very nice and they did a professional job fixing my tooth! Enjoyed the cash disc. too!
T
1 month ago
Always professional, very caring.
Dr Phelps and all of her staff are the best. My family has needed cleanings, crowns, root canals and emergency care requiring major dental repairs. We have never been disappointed. We won't go anywhere else.
D
2 months ago
I had my recheck recently, service was very professional. I will recommend Phelps Dentistry to all my friends and family. Diana
J
2 months ago
Friendly Service
I've heard great things about Phelps Family Dentistry for a while and finally made an appointment. I'm glad I did! The staff is very professional, thorough, and caring. I am very thankful for them.
D
2 months ago
Conflicted
The staff are nice. The dentists are nice. But I feel that they put money in front of their patients well-being. I have 2 dental insurances and because I couldn’t pay the remainder all on the day of service, I was not given the procedure I needed. It would have made things better if they had offered a payment plan and do the procedure.
A
2 months ago
Best service
My husband doesn't like a dentist at all. He had a root canal yesterday and have no more pain. He says he will go back to Dr Lindsey. She and the staff was amazing. We will be back!
J
3 months ago
Top notch service
Phelps dentistry is a very compassionate and knowledgeable group of professionals. The service I’ve received the last two days I’ve been in has been wonderful! They make sure I understand what they are doing for my treatment. They tackle the issue from every angle possible to ensure that I am comfortable and at ease while they work on solving issues. They are timely and very thorough all while being so very friendly and professional!
Response from Phelps Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your review!!