Phelps Family Dentistry

Dentist

221 S. Jeffers St.

Suite #1

North Platte, NE 69101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

phelpsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great quality ervice!
Phelps Family Dentistry fixed a wire from my bonded retainer last month. They were able to get me in the same day I called. A few weeks later a hard taco busted it again. I contacted them again for help and again, they worked me in immediately! They did a fantastic job in a timely manner and best of all, they didn't charge me a dime! Excellent, informative and friendly service! Note: They are not even my dentist practice! Thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
Great service
Very quick and professional service!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
I had my regular checkup & cleaning today at Phelps Family Dentistry & I couldn't be happier or more satisfied with the treatment I get each & every time. The staff is friendly & truly puts me at ease for whatever procedure I might be having. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
I had my regular checkup & cleaning today at Phelps Family Dentistry & I couldn't be happier or more satisfied with the treatment I get each & every time. The staff is friendly & truly puts me at ease for whatever procedure I might be having. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
B
1 month ago
Great place and great staff.
I have been taking my son here for years. Every time they are very professional and hell him relax. They explain everything they are going to do so he is more comfortable. I would highly recommend this dentist office for anyone in the family.
K
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly!
I have been going to Phelps Family Dentistry for several years now, and I have always been very happy with everyone in the office. The people at the front desk are very knowledgeable and friendly. I love Katie, the dental hygienist! She does an excellent job and makes my visits enjoyable. Dr. Phelps is wonderful. She has done 2 crowns for me, and it was pain free. I will never switch dentists!
T
1 month ago
Amazing!!!
All of the staff are extremely friendly and make children feel very comfortable being there! They put in the extra time to stay and visit with patients giving them truly the best dental service available in North Platte!!!
S
1 month ago
Very patient with my nerves. They helped me relax through a root canal and crown. Very attentive.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
It was easy to get in for an emergency appointment. Was able to get I. The same day I called for an appointment.
S
2 months ago
Relaxing environment and professional staff
Every time I walk in for my appointment I’m greeted with a friendly smile and get in right away. The staff is professional and caring making you feel comfortable and relaxed during the visit no matter if it’s a routine cleaning or invasive procedure.