Phelps Family Dentistry

Dentist

221 S. Jeffers St.

Suite #1

North Platte, NE 69101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

phelpsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
So helpful
I'm always treated well at Phelps. When it comes to root canals and needles it isn't easy to make me comfortable. Everyone here does everything they can to make the experience better, even if it means wiping up my slobbers:)
L
1 week ago
High quality service
My husband and I were lookin for a new dentist and we found one!! The best customer service and the quality was superb.
M
3 weeks ago
Highest quality and extremely professional
I've been with this office several years after seeing numerous dentists throughout my long life. I've never seen a friendlier, more professional, well organized office anywhere. State of the art equipment, great teaching, comfort measures like warm neck wraps, a blanket if you're chilly... I literally doze off while work is being done because I trust them completely.
A
3 weeks ago
Great environment, Great People!!!
I have always had major anxiety about going to the dentist, even for something as simple as a cleaning. I have gone to several appointments at Dr. Phelps office and had a lot of work done, and I have always felt like they are great people whose concern is my comfort and feelings. I had a cleaning recently that I went to with out any anxiety!!!! A huge THANK YOU to all the fantastic people that work at Phelps Dentistry!!!!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable staff with insurance and treatments in every way. Very professional in handling customers and the staff treating and interacting with each other in your business.
B
4 weeks ago
Wonderful
Always have a positive experience. I have always had a severe fear of dental work, but I do not experience it any more. So thankful got quality care!!
T
4 weeks ago
Right on time, no wait, Julie does a excellent job.
K
1 month ago
Fantastic service
The ladies did a great job keeping me comfortable. It ment a lot that they kept applying chapstick, let me listen to my favorite music, and it was relaxing when the nurse was humming or signing along with the music. Even though it was a painful 3 hours they made me more comfortable than I have ever been in the dentist chair. I can't thank you enough for the great service that you always provide! You went above and beyond your call of duty!
G
2 months ago
Very good and professional. Great service.
S
2 months ago
Awesome.
My care was awesome and very professional