Phelps Family Dentistry

Dentist

221 S. Jeffers St.

Suite #1

North Platte, NE 69101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

phelpsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
I needed to see a dentist on a Friday afternoon and they were the only one I found to be open to help. I appreciated that very much and they were so helpful to me. I had not been there before. Thanks Phelps Dentistry. Gloria M.
L
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Great experience. Haven’t been to the dentist in years and they made my time worth it getting same day restoration all in one visit!
N
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service
Very thorough exam and the wonderful cleaning that is my favorite part of a dental visit. Followed up on some soreness I had been experiencing. Great staff!!
J
1 month ago
Fantastic!
I have needed some serious dental work done and I am so glad to have found Phelps Dentistry. They go out of their way to make every procedure as comfortable as possible. Very friendly, knowledgeable staff.
P
1 month ago
Great Service-Great Work!
I’ve had nothing but excellent care from Phelps Family Dentistry! From their excellent Hygienists to surgical dentistry! They know how to make you comfortable and I like the ability to get a crown at one visit! Saves time and they do excellent work. I highly recommend Phelps Family Dentistry for your dental care!
L
1 month ago
Very professional
I don’t enjoy the dentist (who does?). Dr. Phelps and her staff understand this and are willing to help make the patient’s experience as “painless as possible!” If I have to see a dentist, they are my go-to-gals!
M
1 month ago
No matter what my problem is they always explain everything that is going to happen. It reduces allot of anxiety and you know up front what the procedure will cost and you’re options for payment. I really appreciate the Phelps/ Pederson team! Thank you
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience everyone makes me feel comfortable and confident that I'm doing the best for my dental health and feel I look my best I've had a lot of work done and never felt judged only support Katie & Dr Phelps the staff are all great
L
1 month ago
Dr. Lindsey and Anna did a great job with my 2 year old!
J
2 months ago
Excellent experience! Whole staff is helpful, knowledgeable, attentive , friendly!