Phelps Family Dentistry

Dentist

221 S. Jeffers St.

Suite #1

North Platte, NE 69101

Open Today By Appointment

phelpsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
We love Phelps!
They are awesome!
K
1 month ago
Great service. Professional.
I’ve been going here for 2 years. Just brought my 1 year old in. They were great with him. Made it fun for all. In and out quickly. Teeth are nice & clean
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dentists and Staff
I would highly recommend Phelps Dental. Very professional, everyone is friendly, they do same day crowns and oral sedation. I no longer dread going to the dentist!
A
1 month ago
Did very well with our daughters first time check up! Thank you so much!! You made her visit fun for her!!
T
1 month ago
Great bunch of ladies
Doctor Lindsey, Annah and the whole crew are fantastic. I look forward to going to the dentist, well almost. Could not ask for better care.
G
2 months ago
I needed to see a dentist on a Friday afternoon and they were the only one I found to be open to help. I appreciated that very much and they were so helpful to me. I had not been there before. Thanks Phelps Dentistry. Gloria M.
L
3 months ago
Great experience!
Great experience. Haven’t been to the dentist in years and they made my time worth it getting same day restoration all in one visit!
N
3 months ago
Friendly, professional service
Very thorough exam and the wonderful cleaning that is my favorite part of a dental visit. Followed up on some soreness I had been experiencing. Great staff!!
J
3 months ago
Fantastic!
I have needed some serious dental work done and I am so glad to have found Phelps Dentistry. They go out of their way to make every procedure as comfortable as possible. Very friendly, knowledgeable staff.
P
3 months ago
Great Service-Great Work!
I’ve had nothing but excellent care from Phelps Family Dentistry! From their excellent Hygienists to surgical dentistry! They know how to make you comfortable and I like the ability to get a crown at one visit! Saves time and they do excellent work. I highly recommend Phelps Family Dentistry for your dental care!