Phelps Family Dentistry

Dentist

221 S. Jeffers St.

Suite #1

North Platte, NE 69101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

phelpsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
moments ago
Relaxing environment and professional staff
Every time I walk in for my appointment I’m greeted with a friendly smile and get in right away. The staff is professional and caring making you feel comfortable and relaxed during the visit no matter if it’s a routine cleaning or invasive procedure.
B
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
I always feel very welcomed and comfortable when I come to Phelps. The staff is always very friendly and always very professional.
D
2 weeks ago
I would highly recommend Phelps Family Dentistry! Very professional and friendly! I especially like same day crowns and oral sedation if necessary! I have been going to them for years and don't dread dental work any longer!
R
2 weeks ago
Quality Service, Professional Staff
Service was great as always. Kind and extremely professional staff. If more North Platte businesses would take note on Phelps family dentistries standards of customer service and professionalism they may see a significant rise in annual revenue.
K
3 weeks ago
My daughter did great thanks to your staff!
It went great! Claire loved the videos they showed her and Anna was amazing as she talked her through everything! Thank you again! You guys are all great!
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The ladies are wonderful at Phelps. Dr Lindsay and Katie were great with my daughter and easing her fear of getting dental work done. She even decided to change her eating habits and ear cheese instead of fruit snacks.
B
3 weeks ago
Great place to go
The staff is awsome, incredibly personable and very friendly. Every question I had was answered and noone was pushy. Id recomend!!!
S
3 weeks ago
My railroad schedule is busy but Phelps office calls and asks if I can come in when due which keeps me current with my regular scheduled visits—thanks for your help and for always being a friendly environment to visit👍
N
3 weeks ago
We appreciate the personal care and concern all of the staff have for us when we have an appointment. It is as if they see us everyday instead of a couple times a year! It's like a family reunion! They are also very professional and current on the most up to date techniques to give us the best care!
Response from Phelps Family Dentistry
Thanks, Noni! We really enjoy getting to know our patients beyond just their dental needs. It makes our job fun, and we always hope that it makes your visit more comfortable.
C
3 weeks ago
Great staff
Always a good experience with great staff. Friendly staff and dentists that care about their patients.
Response from Phelps Family Dentistry
Thanks for the review, Cheryl. We think we have a great team. We work together to make sure that your experience is positive.