Phelps Family Dentistry

Dentist

221 S. Jeffers St.

Suite #1

North Platte, NE 69101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

phelpsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Best service
My husband doesn't like a dentist at all. He had a root canal yesterday and have no more pain. He says he will go back to Dr Lindsey. She and the staff was amazing. We will be back!
J
2 weeks ago
Top notch service
Phelps dentistry is a very compassionate and knowledgeable group of professionals. The service I’ve received the last two days I’ve been in has been wonderful! They make sure I understand what they are doing for my treatment. They tackle the issue from every angle possible to ensure that I am comfortable and at ease while they work on solving issues. They are timely and very thorough all while being so very friendly and professional!
Response from Phelps Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your review!!
L
2 weeks ago
Great Service!
Went in for my 6 month cleaning and dental health checkup. Very timely: appointment at 8:20 and back to work by 9:30. Appreciate their professionalism and willingness to work with my crazy schedule. Julie always does a great job and Dr Kellie is a great addition!
Response from Phelps Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your review!!
L
1 month ago
We love Phelps!
They are awesome!
Response from Phelps Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your review!!
K
2 months ago
Great service. Professional.
I’ve been going here for 2 years. Just brought my 1 year old in. They were great with him. Made it fun for all. In and out quickly. Teeth are nice & clean
D
2 months ago
Excellent Dentists and Staff
I would highly recommend Phelps Dental. Very professional, everyone is friendly, they do same day crowns and oral sedation. I no longer dread going to the dentist!
A
2 months ago
Did very well with our daughters first time check up! Thank you so much!! You made her visit fun for her!!
T
2 months ago
Great bunch of ladies
Doctor Lindsey, Annah and the whole crew are fantastic. I look forward to going to the dentist, well almost. Could not ask for better care.
G
3 months ago
I needed to see a dentist on a Friday afternoon and they were the only one I found to be open to help. I appreciated that very much and they were so helpful to me. I had not been there before. Thanks Phelps Dentistry. Gloria M.
L
3 months ago
Great experience!
Great experience. Haven’t been to the dentist in years and they made my time worth it getting same day restoration all in one visit!