Phelps Family Dentistry

Dentist

2471 Delaney Avenue

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
Good Service
As usual Dr. Phelps and his staff did an excellent job.
J
1 week ago
Nobody is more anxious about going to a dentist than I am believe me. Anyways, right away the receptionist, Sue, and the other lovely lady that I did not get her name made me feel less anxious. They explained everything that they were doing, and the options that I had to choose from. They walked me through what steps I need to take also after the visit. Never ever in my life would I thought that I would say that I will be looking forward to my next appointment. I feel confident that they will fix my multiple problems, and help me to have more confidence, because I will be able to smile nice again. Thank You, Jan Selbrede
A
1 week ago
Dr. Lisa and Sue worked well together and the office atmosphere is always pleasant. My family attends this office and has never thought once to go anywhere else.
N
1 week ago
Very friendly and service is great
I like going to the Phelps family they make me feel welcome and take the time to explain everything detail by detail. The dentist is one of my weakness and they make me feel good about going to them.
M
1 week ago
Always the best care, professional but very personable
I have a long standing relationship with Dr. Phelps and could not even think of going elsewhere. I always receive the best of care and professional advice. They do not oversell, and allow for you to make informed decisions in regard to your dental health.
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and extremely thorough.
A
1 month ago
A+
I see Dr. Lisa and love everyone at this office. They are professional, extremely knowledgeable and kind.
L
1 month ago
Attentive and precise
Phelps provides flexible and quality services. I can always get an appointment quickly and they take time to answer all questions and explore all options.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Marlene and Dr. Lisa Phelps are very professional and thorough. They are both friendly and answer questions thoughtfully.
M
1 month ago
Never have a long wait to get started. Marlene does a terrific job.