Phelps Family Dentistry

Dentist

2471 Delaney Avenue

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional always
I’ve been coming here for 21 years. Prior to that I’d had jaw surgery so I could not have just any dentist. Dr. Lisa is cool and calming and is always up the latest technology. I have never needed sedation but it is readily available if you want it. The front office personnel and dental assistants are very friendly and accommodating, and will make sure that you have a pleasant experience from the moment you walk in. And yeah, my teeth are beautiful!
V
2 weeks ago
Professional and Painless!
Thank you Dr.helps and staff. I have 3 wonderful new replacement fillings and a crown will be needed on another tooth soon. For me, seadation dentisry is one of the key aspects to my healthy teeth and mouth. With over 20 years of experience in sedation dentistry, Dr. Phelps and his highly trained staff are excellent at putting my anxiety to rest so that I can reach optimal dental and oral health. Anxiety free, professional, and compassionate care is what I experience with Dr. Phelps.
V
3 weeks ago
The best
I love the staff, and I feel comfortable with staff. They know I'm so nervous about being there, and easily make me laugh and relax add much as possible. The dental work done has always been to the highest standard. They make sure that your bite works, and keeps working at it till it's right. There's nor anyone else I wold want to work on my teeth!
D
1 month ago
For the past 20 years I have marveled at Phelps and Phelps and am most appreciative! Wilmington is so fortunate to have this team; all are wonderful in every way. I would never go anywhere else for myself and my family because of the terrific we have received and in the most professional manner.
E
2 months ago
Dr. Dan and his Staff are very highly qualified in services given, outstanding as professionals and very friendly to their patients.
I have been going to Phelps and Phelps for many years and have been satisfied with their services when it comes to taking care of my teeth. He and his Staff are very caring individuals and very friendly. I will continue to go to him for my dental needs, because I know that he is going to take good care of me and my teeth! Kudos to Dr. Dan and his wonderful Staff!
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was very understanding and helpful. Yes I will be returning even though I had to have a tooth pulled and it hurt like he'll. LoL.
J
3 months ago
Is highly professional makes you feel at home
Treat you with respect and concern would recommend them to anybody
N
3 months ago
High quality professional service
I have been going to this dentist office for years and have ALWAYS been happy with the service!
M
3 months ago
Consistently great dental care!
I've been with the Phelps practice since they arrived in Wilmington. Whether the appointment is for routine checkup/cleaning or necessary work, the care has been excellent.
D
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Phelps as long as he has had a practice in Wilmington which is at least 30plus years so that should tell you all you need to know about my experience with Phelps Family Practice. Excellent service and always the entire is very friendly, caring and professional. Deloris R.