Phelps Family Dentistry

Dentist

2471 Delaney Avenue

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Marlene and Dr Dan are both experts in what they do. I trust them with my dental care completely.
Q
1 week ago
Will not go any were else love my Dr.Lisa
M
2 weeks ago
Pleasent, relaxed.
For having to have your teeth worked on which very few people like I am actually looking forward to getting this work done. I understood everything he explained to me. I went to Dr. Phelps for a second opinion. What he is going to do to fix my problem is much simpler and less invasive. When I left his office I felt confident about his assessment and our discussion to fix my problem.
R
1 month ago
Quality Service, Friendly Staff
Had a filling replaced that came out. Service is always top notch, high quality and friendly. No one loves going to the dentist, but Dr. Dan and his staff make it an endurable, and somewhat pleasant, process.
R
1 month ago
The BEST in her field.
It is with no doubt, that I say, "Every head must bow and every tongue must be silent" Dr Lisa is simply the best!
G
1 month ago
The service and professionalism that I received was outstanding. Coming from a 20 year healthcare background myself my Expectations are very high. Doctor Lisa and her staff did exceptionally Well to calm my anxiety about going to the dentist since previously over 30 years I have had several negative experiences therefore resulting in me just not going to the dentist. After coming in for an acute problem Dr.Lisa took the time to evaluate the problem, explain the problem to me and come up with a comprehensive treatment plan that I could benefit from the most both clinically and financially. Her staff was warm and courteous and took time to work around my schedule for follow up treatments. They were also very well versed in my insurance coverage. I will highly recommend her practice to my friends, family and coworkers.
E
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Always first class!
R
1 month ago
high quality service, professional, friendly and concerned for our health
I always feel welcome and treated professionally by everyone, The service I receive is excellent.
L
1 month ago
Best Dental professionals in town
I have used this office for some years now and just have to say, I wouldn't use anybody else.
A
1 month ago
Dental cleaning and X-rays
The wait time was about 5 minutes during which time I updated my patient information. The dental hygienist was very friendly and patient when I asked questions before the cleaning began. The X-ray films were more comfortable, not having the sharp edges like in the past. The cleaning was efficient and without discomfort. The hygienist was specific regarding where additional care was needed on my gums. Dr. Phelps was thorough in his exam near the end of the cleaning and was complimentary about the status of my crowns.