Phelps Family Dentistry

Dentist

2471 Delaney Avenue

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was very understanding and helpful. Yes I will be returning even though I had to have a tooth pulled and it hurt like he'll. LoL.
J
4 weeks ago
Is highly professional makes you feel at home
Treat you with respect and concern would recommend them to anybody
N
4 weeks ago
High quality professional service
I have been going to this dentist office for years and have ALWAYS been happy with the service!
M
1 month ago
Consistently great dental care!
I've been with the Phelps practice since they arrived in Wilmington. Whether the appointment is for routine checkup/cleaning or necessary work, the care has been excellent.
D
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Phelps as long as he has had a practice in Wilmington which is at least 30plus years so that should tell you all you need to know about my experience with Phelps Family Practice. Excellent service and always the entire is very friendly, caring and professional. Deloris R.
F
1 month ago
Outstanding service in flexibility in scheduling appointments, quality and consistency of service, friendliness of staff, expertise in managing insurance claims.
L
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Very Friendly
The entire staff is great and Marlene makes you actually want to get your teeth cleaned!.
D
1 month ago
Best Dental Hygienists there are
I have a long and uncomfortable history with dentist's but since moving into this area I have received the best dental care imaginable. The dental hygienists employed here are always friendly, thoroughly professional, and most importantly gentle. And Dr. Lisa's care is second to none!
M
1 month ago
Best dentist in wilmington!! Very professional,the best technology,zero pain,very friendly and knowledgeable staff!!
D
1 month ago
Made time for me the same day I called. Great staff