Phelps Family Dentistry

Dentist

2471 Delaney Avenue

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Friendly, professional and personal
I love Marlene! She has been my dental hygienist for years and I always enjoy coming to see her. She is caring, friendly and so sweet! The front staff are so pleasant and welcoming when I come in. Dr. Lisa Phelps is awesome! She always takes the time to catch up with me and see how I'm doing. Such a great team!! :)
S
6 days ago
Family Service
Dr Phelps and her crew treat you like family, with care and understanding. Clean, bright and open offices with warm and friendly staff. Gentle and pain free experience with all services, from simple teeth cleaning to extractions, and payments!
C
1 week ago
Excellent quality service and very professional
I always enjoy my visits with Marlene and Dr. Lisa, you two make my visits fun!!! See you soon!! Sincerely, Carol
W
3 weeks ago
The Perfect Mix
Dr Phelps and Kari just provide the perfect mix of professional, high level service with attention to the personal needs of the patient. I couldn't have hoped for a more comprehensive and comfortable visit.
L
3 weeks ago
Feels like family
I've been coming to Phelps Family Dentistry for over a decade now. Their kindness, professionalism and attention to detail ensure I keep coming back. They even remember personal things we chatted about at the previous visit and ask about them which makes me feel valued as a person and not just another client. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional personal seevice
We have been using this practice for over 20 years. Could not be happier with the staff. Kind caring and professional!
N
1 month ago
Friendly and very high quality of service
I like the Phelps family dentistry. They have made me feel comfortable and consider my fears. I felt comfortable on my visit.
M
1 month ago
Professional
Every experience has been a great one! The best dentistry of my lifetime. Would recommend to all that are afraid of dentist. You will love these professionals!!!!
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
I went in for a simple teeth cleaning and was in and out in under 40 minutes! Jackie was very gentle cleaning my teeth and Dr. Dan is always professional and friendly!
T
1 month ago
Everything even the people was so great and professional I will go back if need be