Phelps Family Dentistry

Dentist

2471 Delaney Avenue

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
The staff is so friendly and caring. Dr. Lisa is awesome!
J
3 days ago
Very thorough dental services.
I always feel very confident that I am receiving the best care possible from very competent staff and the dentist. Thank you!
W
5 days ago
Wonderful wonderful people and most excellent dental services!! We have been going to Dr. Lisa Phelps for many years. She has always been a champion dentist and I have never been disappointed. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a great dentist.
S
1 week ago
High quality, professional, friendly
Kid friendly; color coordinated uniforms that change frequently; efficient; little wait time; staff keeps you posted if delay occurs; extremely clean; smiles from each staff person that one comes in contact with during visit; teamwork always present. Give it a try, you will be back
S
1 week ago
The best!
The staff is friendly and professional. This is the first dental office I have been to that I am not afraid. A bad childhood experience caused me to really dread going before I found the Phelps team. Thanks Dr. Lisa for all you and your staff do!!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent and Professional Service
Had a crown done under IV sedation. Staff was kind and caring towards my needs. Dr. Lisa was great !! I would definitely go back for future dental procedures. Special shout out to Sue - dental assistant, who was so friendly and made me feel super comfortable during my visit.
C
2 weeks ago
Efficient, kind and professional
I have been going to Phelps Dentistry for almost 7 years now. Never has there been a time where I felt rushed or disappointed in any way. I have had several problems with my teeth and Dr. Lisa has been able to rise to the challenge each time.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist I have ever had.
I am 60 years old and have lived in several states over the years. Dr Dan & Lisa are my favorite dentists of all. They have a great staff and I always feel at ease when I go. They are very though and use up to date equipment. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
So glad to have found Phelps Family Dentistry a couple of years ago. My hubby and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The various types of sedation are a huge plus for us cowards, especially hubby. Highly recommend this practice. They are friendly, professional and make you feel like family......
G
3 weeks ago
Great practice with awesome people!
Our family has been going to Phelps & Phelps for 15+ years and we have always been treated like family. From the people at check-in, to Dr. Lisa and ALL the hygenist, everyone makse our dentist visits as comfortable as possible. I always recommend them to friends!