The Smilist Dental - Dr. Kestler

Dentist

11535 Main Rd.

Mattituck, NY 11952

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
I am very pleasure with the service.
N
3 years ago
Professional
Great office and dentist.
K
3 years ago
Professional and friendly service.
Dr. Bridget Petersen was very well informative of my dental issues, complete and very precise in her service. I would highly recommend Dr. Frank Kestler's office to all my friends.
M
3 years ago
Gentle Good Dentist - I recommend to my family and friends
So glad to have found Dr. Frank near me on the North Fork of Long Island. Sadly I seem to have lots of bad luck with my teeth. Even though I take really good care of them. So I had to go for a few root canals! Funny to be saying that a root canal was a good experience :0 With that in mind -it went really smoothly for both dental procedures. He was patient and understanding about my fear of dentists and the pain. Really I had no pain, he did a super job of numbing me up with shots. If you are scared of dentists like I was, try Dr. Frank and you will be happy you did. Super clean office too.
S
3 years ago
High quality professional service
When I walk into the office I feel at home,very comfortable and everyone is so nice and professional.
R
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
The entire staff is amazing. There is always an answer when needed, and are super efficient.
J
3 years ago
Tooth extraction
I had a great experience, the dentist was very friendly and provided me with all the information I wanted to know before the procedure. He was able to apply anesthetic without any pain. He was patient and understanding. The dental assistant was also very helpful with information pertaining during and after my procedure. They seem to know what there doing in there.
P
3 years ago
Best Dentist East End of Long Island
Being in need of frequent dental appointments, I have bad teeth :( Dr Kestler and the team are top notch, gentle and kind. Being scared of pain they were gentle and the treatments were virtually painless. I have had teeth pulled, crowns fixed, root canals and a bridge made. I recommend this dental office to my friends and family.
R
3 years ago
A very comforting ambiance... because no one likes going to the dentist.
This was my first experience with you and I must say you give off the person to person comfort. I felt welcome and the women at the front desk are so dedicated and smart that I felt great before I even got in the dentist chair. Dr. Kessler is such a professional and carries a great disposition. His assistant was lovely and did a perfect job with my X Rays and cleaning. However I did have to wait longer than I would have liked to be called in but I'm sure that being behind schedule is not intentional. See you January 4th. Happy holidays and happy new year to all of you.
J
3 years ago
Great service, very professional and clean
What I appreciated most was during my cleaning I was informed step by step what was currently being done and consistently asked how am I doing, if I am ok, comfortable,etc. First time experience was excellent and I'm happy to continue coming back for my dental care. Thank you in advance & Happy Holidays