The Smilist Dental - Dr. Kestler

Dentist

11535 Main Rd.

Mattituck, NY 11952

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Best cleaning I EVER had....I no longer fear the dentist!
I am 52 and this dental office has provided me with the BEST dental services I have ever received. Their staff are experts at cleaning teeth. I no longer feel as if my mouth was damaged after a cleaning. The anxiety and fear I used to have over my dental appointments is gone. The staff is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. A refreshing change. Dr Kestler and his fellow dentists are also professional, efficient, and accurate concerning their diagnoses and work performed. Thank you for the obvious time you have put in to creating a dental office with positive energy.
B
3 years ago
Totally painless
I can't get over how happy I am to be going to Dr Kestler's - the hygienist, Jennifer, is so great - she made me so comfortable & is a true professional - Dr Petersen is so knowledgeable - glad I have her in my corner - feel confident that my teeth are well taken care of!
M
3 years ago
High quality service
The team at this office is amazing. They really care about your dental hygiene and would recommend to anyone
A
3 years ago
Great visit!
Dr. Peterson was great! Explained everything fully, I had no pain whatsoever, and as I was driving home, I was wondering how I could let the office know how good she was! So thanks for providing the opportunity to let you know how good Dr. Peterson is!
B
3 years ago
I found Dr. Peterson to be kind and helpful. I almost did not come. That was due to the receptionist. I was told it would be best if I returned to the oral surgeon Dr. Alexander who is a butcher. There is no kinder word about him. I was referred to him by your office. Suggestion no more referrals to this ungracious dentist. Only due to my insistence was I able to get an appointment. Thank you Bonnie Boyle
M
3 years ago
BEST CLEANING I'VE EVER HAD
Office was clean, staff was friendly and the cleaning was excellent!! Answered every question I had.
J
3 years ago
I think dr kestler office is great and efficient and clean. Very satisfied
J
3 years ago
Excellent
L
3 years ago
New favorite dentist!!
I'm happy to report that I've found my new favorite dental office. The office staff is friendly, professional, and most importantly they keep the office running on time!! I've never waited more than 5 minutes for my appointment which is amazing!! They go over prices BEFORE your visit and their rates are more than reasonable. Let's get to the most important part...the dentists. The dentists are all amazing and got me taken care of in under an hour. They knew exactly what they were doing and it didn't hurt one bit. You won't be sorry if you go to this office for any of your dental needs.
K
3 years ago
Recent check up visit
The staff came across as professional and friendly. The hygienist was courteous and thorough. Office was clean and inviting.