Philadelphia Square Dental Care

Dentist

140 Independence Cir

Ste A

Chico, CA 95973-4963

Open Today By Appointment

chicocosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Teeth Cleaning
Very modern, clean office with warm and caring staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Very comfortable experience. Dr. Eltzroth is patient and takes time to explain the details of work required for improved dental care. His assistant is knowledgeable , attentive, and friendly as well. You leave feeling confident in their expertise...
G
1 month ago
Great people to have doing our dental work.
Appointments are always on time and the work is very professional and well executed. Patient comfort is always being considered. A more detailed explanation of the planned treatment process would be more helpful.and eliminate questions before they come up.
K
4 months ago
Staff is wonderful and they are very efficient!
J
4 months ago
Excellent customer service at the front desk and in the back exam room
Excellent customer service at the front desk and in the back exam room Everyone is always friendly and courteous and quick to help you makes you feel special the second you walk in the door and the second you're ready to walk out really top-notch service
D
5 months ago
I am always treated with friendly courtesy with almost no wait time after I arrive. The entire staff exudes competence, with focus on my comfort and relaxation. Thank you everyone.
B
6 months ago
Great again!
Very professional.....friendly and almost pain free!!!!
M
6 months ago
Great service, professional technician.
Having my teeth cleaned today was a breeze.
C
6 months ago
When I arrived at the office I was greeted by the receptionist. She confirmed that I would be receiving 2 crown preps at this appointment and descretly went over charges and paperwork that we needed to do. She also scheduled my next appointment. She was efficient and upbeat, and made me feel welcomed and at ease. The RDA who took me to the back office went over what procedures they would be administering and confirmed the 2 teeth they would be working on. She prepared all the materials they would need for the crown preps. Dr Eldzworth came in and greeted me. He also went over the procedures and then administered anesthesia. He explained what he was doing every step of the procedure. He and the RDA were very professional and engaging, both of which gave me confidence in their work and a sense of trust in their positive conversation. As a retired Dental Assistant I highly recommend trusting your dental needs to Dr Eldzworth and staff The RDA who took me to the back office was engaging and went over the chart confirming which teeth would be prepped. She was efficient and put me at ease. Dr El
P
6 months ago
Different hygenist
As always, they know me on sight and I don't have to check in. Had a different hygienist today and she was very knowledgeable and helpful in giving me requested information about flossing in my permanent bridge. Please tell LAURA I said, "Thank you!" As always, Kari and Robyn were wonderful!