Philadelphia Square Dental Care

Dentist

140 Independence Cir

Ste A

Chico, CA 95973-4963

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chicocosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Wonderful expirience
I love this dental office! The people are so kind and helpful. They are efficient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Elzroth to others.
D
3 months ago
Thank you for another pleasant dental experience.
T
3 months ago
Very prompt professional treatment, excellent staff. Kind attentive and gentle dental hygienist cleaned teeth and discussed treatment plans.
M
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Very modern, clean office with warm and caring staff.
J
4 months ago
Very comfortable experience. Dr. Eltzroth is patient and takes time to explain the details of work required for improved dental care. His assistant is knowledgeable , attentive, and friendly as well. You leave feeling confident in their expertise...
G
4 months ago
Great people to have doing our dental work.
Appointments are always on time and the work is very professional and well executed. Patient comfort is always being considered. A more detailed explanation of the planned treatment process would be more helpful.and eliminate questions before they come up.
K
7 months ago
Staff is wonderful and they are very efficient!
J
8 months ago
Excellent customer service at the front desk and in the back exam room
Excellent customer service at the front desk and in the back exam room Everyone is always friendly and courteous and quick to help you makes you feel special the second you walk in the door and the second you're ready to walk out really top-notch service
D
8 months ago
I am always treated with friendly courtesy with almost no wait time after I arrive. The entire staff exudes competence, with focus on my comfort and relaxation. Thank you everyone.
B
9 months ago
Great again!
Very professional.....friendly and almost pain free!!!!