Philadelphia Square Dental Care

Dentist

140 Independence Cir

Ste A

Chico, CA 95973-4963

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chicocosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great care, professional, expert staff.
B
1 month ago
Consistent care
Very appreciative of the continued efficiency and consistency of Dr Eltzroth’s practice whenever I come in. Thank you!
F
1 month ago
The very best dentist in Chico
Quality service and pain free dentistry Dr Eltzroth and his staff are the best. I try to refer all my clients to this office
N
2 months ago
Friendly staff and great service
I appreciate the always friendly staff and quality service
H
4 months ago
Wonderful expirience
I love this dental office! The people are so kind and helpful. They are efficient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Elzroth to others.
D
4 months ago
Thank you for another pleasant dental experience.
T
5 months ago
Very prompt professional treatment, excellent staff. Kind attentive and gentle dental hygienist cleaned teeth and discussed treatment plans.
M
5 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Very modern, clean office with warm and caring staff.
J
6 months ago
Very comfortable experience. Dr. Eltzroth is patient and takes time to explain the details of work required for improved dental care. His assistant is knowledgeable , attentive, and friendly as well. You leave feeling confident in their expertise...
G
6 months ago
Great people to have doing our dental work.
Appointments are always on time and the work is very professional and well executed. Patient comfort is always being considered. A more detailed explanation of the planned treatment process would be more helpful.and eliminate questions before they come up.