Philadelphia Square Dental Care

Dentist

140 Independence Cir

Ste A

Chico, CA 95973-4963

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chicocosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Always Professional
Prompt on appointment time and very considerate of any special requests or needs.
D
1 week ago
Yes, my visit was high quality, friendly and professional.
I am always apprehensive at the dentist, but it is unnecessary because my experience is always relaxing, and no one hurts me :)
C
1 month ago
Easy going
My visit was low key relaxing and all my time was used successfully I was left waiting
C
2 months ago
Like any time you go to the doctor, my appointment was at 10am and wasn't seen until 10:23am. However, the staff was friendly and they made the appointment easy. It was easy to schedule a follow up appointment sooner than later, which I was grateful for.
H
3 months ago
Always friendly
I've been going to Philadelphia Square Dental for many years. Everyone is always friendly and informative about my dental health status with advice to help keep my teeth and gums clean/healthy.
K
3 months ago
Everything went well today. No complaints.
J
4 months ago
Very nice in every way.
R
5 months ago
Cleaning and Exam
Was very comfortable and felt in the loop/informed about why they were doing certain tests and what the outcome could be. Atmosphere is calming. The cleaning experience was nice as well. Very friendly staff.
D
5 months ago
I got very good care.DD
B
6 months ago
Wisdom teeth Removal
Great experience very little tolerable normal tolerable pain when pulling out the tooth other than that! It was great! For sure reommend