Philadelphia Square Dental Care

Dentist

140 Independence Cir

Ste A

Chico, CA 95973-4963

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chicocosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
I got very good care.DD
B
1 month ago
Wisdom teeth Removal
Great experience very little tolerable normal tolerable pain when pulling out the tooth other than that! It was great! For sure reommend
S
2 months ago
Appreciate the up to date experience, competent staff and time spent answering my questions about 'why' X-rays.
L
3 months ago
Great care, professional, expert staff.
B
4 months ago
Consistent care
Very appreciative of the continued efficiency and consistency of Dr Eltzroth’s practice whenever I come in. Thank you!
F
4 months ago
The very best dentist in Chico
Quality service and pain free dentistry Dr Eltzroth and his staff are the best. I try to refer all my clients to this office
N
4 months ago
Friendly staff and great service
I appreciate the always friendly staff and quality service
H
7 months ago
Wonderful expirience
I love this dental office! The people are so kind and helpful. They are efficient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Elzroth to others.
D
7 months ago
Thank you for another pleasant dental experience.
T
7 months ago
Very prompt professional treatment, excellent staff. Kind attentive and gentle dental hygienist cleaned teeth and discussed treatment plans.