Philip B. Miner, DDS

Dentist

1100 NW Loop 410

Suite 825

San Antonio, TX 78213

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great Dental cisit
I had an injured leg and came in for a routine cleaning and check-up. The staff couldn’t have more accommodating and professional. John
D
2 weeks ago
Always feel welcome from the time I open the door until I leave. Patty The hygienist takes time cleaning. Detailed oriented and friendly. Best cleaning. Of course Dr Miner is the best. Have never had a bad experience in the 20 plus years I have been coming.
R
2 weeks ago
The Doctor staff is wonderful.
B
3 weeks ago
Heartfelt, compassionate and caring
Doc Miner and his team truly provide the best care anywhere. If you are looking for a dentist, come to Doc Miner and his team
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome dental experience
Dr. Miner is hands down the best dentist I’ve ever been with. I’ve never been excited to go to the dentist office.
D
3 weeks ago
Too funny!!!! Dr. Phil is the best
If it’s possible to laugh with gizmos in your mouth this is the place. They care about you and the support staff is superb. Dr. Miner is the best dentist in our are of Texas. Painless dentistry should be his moto.
H
1 month ago
Exceptional Dentist Office
The best dentist (and staff!) with which I’ve ever dealt! I’ve been a very satisfied patient for over 11 years. He keeps the patient informed of the procedure(s) he’s undertaking and tries to keep the patient as comfortable as possible (in my case, recently, getting a new crown). Top notch dentist and terrific staff!
D
2 months ago
Professional and gentle experience..
F
2 months ago
They are all very warm and make you feel special!!!
R
2 months ago
Highest quality service
I have been going to Dr Miner for near 30 years and have always received the highest quality of service as well as always feeling welcome by all of his staff.