Philip B. Miner, DDS

Dentist

1100 NW Loop 410

Suite 825

San Antonio, TX 78213

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 hours ago
Everyone is so friendly and welcoming, they make an otherwise stressful situation go very well. Dr. Minor and company are awesome!
J
7 days ago
Top Notch!
Dr. Miner and his staff are the best! Great people, great service, and excellent care! They are always prompt, courteous, and super friendly.
M
7 days ago
Thanks so much for working me in today.
R
2 weeks ago
Great environment
From the time I walked in, to the time I left, I had a smile on my face. Staff is very friendly and super knowledgeable. I learned more in that one visit than I did in all my other visits at others offices. Great views Great staff When choosing a dentis. Just say yes to this one.
E
2 weeks ago
Crown woek
Very good work. Awesome dentist and staff. They are so friendly and attentive to your concerns and needs. Highly recommend them.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr.miner and his staff are alway friendly and very professional.
A
4 weeks ago
Awesome service and very informational
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Minors for about 10yrs and have zero complaints. Everyone is super friendly and very professional.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and prompt
Dr. Miner and his friendly staff have taken good care of our family for 30 years. Thank you for your help!
S
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
Dr Miners office is the nicest place. The staff are nice and helpful. Dr Miner has been my dentist for 11 years and has always been there when we needed him.