Philip B. Miner, DDS

Dentist

1100 NW Loop 410

Suite 825

San Antonio, TX 78213

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Friendly, compassionate, and conservative dental office
Dr. Miner and his staff are friendly and compassionate. They are very caring to their patients. I also love the camaraderie that Dr. Miner and Yesmarie they have with each other when they are working on my teeth. I also appreciate that Dr. Miner is conservative when determining what dental work is needed. Finally, every time that I (and my husband) had a crown put in, he would call later that evening and check on us. I know that practices have someone call to check but Dr. Miner calls himself.
R
2 months ago
Excellent
Very professional, expert, highly trained staff. Dr. Miner is the best of all. He is very professional, personal and friendly. Comfortable office with the most updated equipment.
R
2 months ago
Best Dentist in San Antonio!
I have been a patient of Dr. Miner for a number of years. Wouldn’t go to anyone else. He is so knowledgeable about anything dental and knows just the right thing needed for each patient. He is also very funny. He has a wonderful staff. I actually enjoy going to the dentist! 😊. Thanks Dr. Miner!
B
2 months ago
High quality customer services
Dr. Miner ans his staff are very professional, make you feel welcome and they do an outstanding job. He has your best interest in mind and will be very honest about what you need and what you don’t. My family will continue to trust Dr Miner and his staff with our dental needs!
Y
2 months ago
Everyone is so friendly and welcoming, they make an otherwise stressful situation go very well. Dr. Minor and company are awesome!
J
2 months ago
Top Notch!
Dr. Miner and his staff are the best! Great people, great service, and excellent care! They are always prompt, courteous, and super friendly.
M
2 months ago
Thanks so much for working me in today.
R
2 months ago
Great environment
From the time I walked in, to the time I left, I had a smile on my face. Staff is very friendly and super knowledgeable. I learned more in that one visit than I did in all my other visits at others offices. Great views Great staff When choosing a dentis. Just say yes to this one.
E
2 months ago
Crown woek
Very good work. Awesome dentist and staff. They are so friendly and attentive to your concerns and needs. Highly recommend them.
M
3 months ago
Dr.miner and his staff are alway friendly and very professional.