Philip B. Miner, DDS

Dentist

1100 NW Loop 410

Suite 825

San Antonio, TX 78213

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Best dentist experience I’ve been to
Fast, efficient and friendly visit every time. It’s wonderful being treated as a family member from the time you check in with the wonderful office staff, through the excellent service with the dental hygienist to the very personable visit with Dr. Miner. First class visit!!
N
2 weeks ago
Dentist
Great experience as always! Very personable staff!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent office, friendly staff,great service.
The atmosphere was great the staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend of the doctors office.
C
3 weeks ago
The best!!!
Best dentist in SA!!!!
P
1 month ago
Excellent care, caring staff
I would highly recommend Dr Miner. He is friendly, caring, professional and explains what’s needs to be done. His staff is very warm and approachable for any questions or concerns that you have. I absolutely luv him and his staff.
P
1 month ago
Honest, professional, friendly and caring
I appreciate the professional, friendly and caring mannerism Dr. Miner and his staff offer. Dr. Miner is very honest and willl not push unnecessary dental work to be done. The Hygenist is very thorough in her work. Love this dental office!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Dr Miner and all the staff are great. Always friendly and nice to talk to. Most importantly, they do professional work to best suit your needs.
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Miner’s staff are always very professional and friendly. They go above and beyond for their patients. They have always squeezed me in if I have a tooth that is hurting.
V
2 months ago
High quality service
If you’re looking for a family dentist look no more dr. Miner was our dentist since we moved to San Antonio in 2013. Very happy with his services
K
2 months ago
There was a new hygenist that cleaned my teeth. After 20 + years going to Dr. Miner, it was not a good experience. It took much longer and she was not very friendly. They typically give you advice and she gave me none.