Philip Barr, DDS

Dentist

247 S Main St.

Suite 201

Providence, RI 02903

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great Service
As always, Dr. Barr and his team provided great service in a very professional and friendly manner.
B
2 months ago
Excellent service, thorough care!
C
2 months ago
Always leave feeling well-cared-for and relieved
Dr. Barr, Kris, Ginny and Sue and all the others are always just the right measure of familiar and professional. I'm not the easiest patient and I am made to feel calm and relaxed and reassured. And the work is always done right! I have a very happy mouth. I've been a patient of Dr Barr's since the late 70's.
K
2 months ago
Awesome job as always!
H
2 months ago
Great dentist; wonderful office
Today's treatment included Novacaine, drilling and filling. Not fun stuff. But the positive environment of the office, and the expertise of Dr. Barr and the staff, gave me- as they always do- assurance that I was in good hands, So I tried to relax, and they got me through it like the professionals they all are. Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Barr for many years now. Given my extensive dental history I have seen many dentists and think he is heads and tails the best I have seen. I am also in the medical field and appreciate his bedside manner.
C
2 months ago
Responsiveness
I am thankful for Pam & Dr. Phil's responsiveness to my concerns. You are all the best!
M
2 months ago
The best dentist I’ve had in my life
I’m happy to have found this Dr. Barr and his associates. They ways make me feel at home and are so funny and nice to be around. Shout out to Pamela, who does an impeccable job, and the team that keeps me coming back!
D
2 months ago
Bonding Experience
Had some teeth bonded due to my grinding over the years. Painless, quick and easy and the results are fabulous!
R
2 months ago
Dr Barr and his staff are great!!! Have been a Dr Barr patient for 17 years. I highly recommend him