Philip Barr, DDS

Dentist

247 S Main St.

Suite 201

Providence, RI 02903

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
18 hours ago
Experts
Thorough and friendly Hygienists, expert (magical?) use of needles / pain medication, thoughtful advice on preventing dental problems.
E
2 days ago
always the best!
Response from Philip Barr, DDS
Thank you for the compliment Emily!
G
1 week ago
This is the man
Best dentist on all nearby continents
Response from Philip Barr, DDS
Thanks George!
K
1 week ago
Pure awesomeness!!
Once again Dr. Barr and his excellent staff have made my visit an absolute positive experience from the greeting to the farewell!
Response from Philip Barr, DDS
Thank you Keleigh!
C
2 weeks ago
Outstanding care!
I have been a patient of Dr. Barr's for about 20 years. I always feel comfortable in that office, feel that I can trust Dr. Barr's advice, and that he is looking out for my best interest. One of the other things that I appreciate about Dr. Barr is that so much of the staff in his office have been there for a very long time (and are amazing!) - I think that says a lot about the type of environment it is.
Response from Philip Barr, DDS
Thank you Charlotte-we love what we do!
C
2 weeks ago
Yes, I am grinning ear to ear, having had a root canal yesterday from Dr Kraut, who you recommended (after seeing you as a first time patient) and who was excellent. I am now pain-free and actually looking forward to seeing you again (never thought I'd write that about a dentist) to get crowned.
Response from Philip Barr, DDS
Welcome Carol! So glad you found us!
M
3 weeks ago
friendly, professional, helpful - christina is great, dr. barr makes you feel very much at ease, ginny gives good advice. entire staff is very good. my teeth and gums feel very good.
Response from Philip Barr, DDS
Thank You Miriam!
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Barr is as skilled as a Swiss watchmaker. The entire staff provides first class service in a warm, friendly manner. The telephone text updates are highly effective. This organization could not run better. Many thanks always.
Response from Philip Barr, DDS
What a compliment! Thank you Michael.
S
4 weeks ago
The staff and Dr. BARR are wonderful and professional.love going there
Response from Philip Barr, DDS
Thank you Sherri!
L
4 weeks ago
The Best
Dr Barr's office provides spectacular service!!! They're the best!
Response from Philip Barr, DDS
Thank you very much!