Philip Barr, DDS

Dentist

247 S Main St.

Suite 201

Providence, RI 02903

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 hours ago
Great dentist
Always good conscientious service.
B
2 days ago
Absolute trust
Dr. Barr is a conscientious, thorough, and expert dentist. He excellently performs all work that is within his area of expertise, and provides objective referrals for matters that require the attention of other specialists, such as endodontists or periodontists. He is absolutely trustworthy - a great doctor.
J
4 days ago
Who knew going to the dentist could be so enjoyable. Highly recommend Dr. Barr and his fantastic staff to everyone!
K
1 week ago
The best!
Excellent, efficient work. Painless! Friendly people in the office, too!
Response from Philip Barr, DDS
Thanks Kate! Can you tell we love what we do?
D
2 weeks ago
Emergency Visit
He crushed it as always. I don't even live in the area anymore, but he was still as kind as ever. A pleasure to be around, informative, and straight forward.
Response from Philip Barr, DDS
Thank you!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I am a medical professional who values high quality patient experiences. I have been going to Dr. Barr for ten years because of the genuine friendliness and professionalism they demonstrate. Dr. Barf is top notch, interesting, and kind. Highly recommend.
Response from Philip Barr, DDS
We appreciate the kind words Reena!
R
2 weeks ago
Had my teeth cleaned by Pam. She is the best
Response from Philip Barr, DDS
Pam is great! Thank you Bob!
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and competent staff, wonderful dentist
Dr Barr and his entire office have always been responsive, professional, and offered consistently quality services to my entire family.
Response from Philip Barr, DDS
Thank you Steve!
D
3 weeks ago
The dentist i have been looking for my whole life.
Dr. Barr and his staff handle my visits in a friendly, relaxed manner. They are so professional and kind. He and his staff, from the front desk to the hygienists, are all confident and caring. I have had dentaphobia for many years and I say, with amazement, that I actually look forward to seeing Dr. Barr.
Response from Philip Barr, DDS
We are so glad you found us! Welcome!
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff!!!!
From the front desk to the chair you will be treated by the most friendly, caring staff! Thanks guys! You really ARE the best!
Response from Philip Barr, DDS
Thank you Blanche! We try hard to make each visit comfortable & friendly!