Polus Dental

Dentist

1549 S Court St

Suite B

Crown Point, IN 46307

Open Today By Appointment

drpolus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Best Dentist in the Area
I have been a patient with Dr. Polus for nearly 20 years, and I would NEVER dream of going anywhere else! He and his staff are always friendly, patient, and very accommodating. They make us feel like we are old friends every time we have an appointment, and that means a great deal.
Response from Polus Dental
You and the kids are like family to us Chris. We appreciate your loyalty and wonderful review very much. Thanks, Wanda
G
4 weeks ago
As good as it gets.
Please give Jennifer a raise - she is the best dental hygienist EVER !! As always my experience at PGP was first class - I actually look forward to my appointments and I would advise anyone in search of a great dentist to utilize the talents of Dr. Phil and his equally talented daughter Alexandra.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding Professional Service
Both Dr. Phil and Dr. Alex are each professional, engaging and extremely knowledgeable in dental care. I would highly recommend their services. First-class organization from dentists, hygienists' and office staff.
N
1 month ago
Great experience
Dr. Polus is an excellent dentist! I took my 21 month old daughter for Dr. Polus to check her teeth since I had a concern, he was very professional and patient. He sat down and spoke to me about my concern. His staff is very friendly and accommodating.
L
1 month ago
Extremely talented dentists with an amazing staff
I have been going here to Dr.Philip Polus from my early 20s and now I am in my 50s. His work is amazing . His daughter Dr. Alex Polus work is just as fantastic as her father. From the ladies behind the desk to the ladies that work on your teeth. They are kind and professional.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Never had a bad experience , been with Dr. Polus for many years
Response from Polus Dental
It is our pleasure to take care of your family Robin. We all appreciate your excellent rating. Wanda
G
1 month ago
Professional and very Friendly!!
I enjoy coming to Dr Polus office. The staff is always very helpful with ever I need to have done!!
L
2 months ago
Great experience, as always.
Came if for my cleaning which went well. Found out that I needed an additional procedure. The staff managed to work me in on the same day, right after my cleaning appointment. Always appreciate the expertise and the warm atmosphere.
G
2 months ago
Accommodating and very good staff. Dr. P. is great.
Had to come in on an “emergency basis” appointment. Was able to be fit into the schedule, with little, or no, wait time. Entire visit went well. I am thankful and pleased.
L
2 months ago
I tell everyone how wonderful my Dentist is and all the staff! I receive excellent care and feel right at home
Response from Polus Dental
It is our pleasure to take care of you and Glenn. We all appreciate your loyalty very much. Thank you for your wonderful review. Wanda