Polus Dental

Dentist

1549 S Court St

Suite B

Crown Point, IN 46307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpolus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Had teeth cleaned after 21 months, lots of coffee stains and tartar, Tech did a Perfect job, WTG 5 Stars
Response from Polus Dental
Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 Star rating Bob. It is a pleasure taking care of you and Carolyn. Best Regards, Wanda
W
2 days ago
Excellent Care
We've been going to Dr. Polus for over 20 years and are always well pleased with the excellent care that we receive there. Special kudos to Jan for her kind and gentle cleanings.
Response from Polus Dental
You made Jan smile with your excellent review Wayne. We all enjoy taking care of your and Carol's dental needs. Thank you for choosing us. Sincerely, Wanda
T
1 week ago
Outstanding
Dr. Polus, the Hygienic ladies, and the ladies in the office are all second to none. They are all very courteous and professional. I have told my fellow co workers how great they all are and once they go they say the same thing. I have never experienced any medical professional and their office to be on top as these folks. Also his shots and surgery do not hurt at all. Thanks again for everything that you do.
Response from Polus Dental
Your review was wonderful Tom. Thank you for the numerous referrals. It is a pleasure taking care of you and your family. Sincerely, Wanda
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
I have been a patient since 1987. Today Dr. Polus and Jennifer worked together on my tooth as a well oiled team. I appreciate the expertise and professionalism each an every time I visit the office. Thank you!
Response from Polus Dental
Thank you for the 5 Star Review Barb. We all appreciate you choosing us and promise to always give you the best care possible. Thanks, Wanda
P
2 weeks ago
The best
Response from Polus Dental
We all try to give you the best dental care available Peggy. Thank you for noticing and taking the time to complete our survey. Sincerely, Wanda
B
2 weeks ago
Another Excellent Visit
Jen was her usual excellent self! Office staff worked through a technology glitch with excellent professionalism.
Response from Polus Dental
Your wonderful review made our day Brad. I was trying not to show the panic I felt when our server was down so it is nice to know you noticed that, and you made Jennifer smile with your compliment. Thank you for choosing us! Sincerely, Wanda
G
3 weeks ago
Two wonderful Dentist’s
I have been a patient of Dr. Polus for many, many years. Never dreamed I would need emergency care. But when I did, Dr. Polus and Dr. Alex were right there. So very thankful for their kind and gentle care. I can’t say enough about their wonderful practice! Big hugs to you both!
Response from Polus Dental
Both Dr. Polus and Dr. Alex appreciate your 5 star review Gina. We will do our very best to always be there for you in an emergency situation and for regular care. Sincerely, Wanda
J
3 weeks ago
Top notch care
I received excellent care during my last appointment to Dr. Polus' office. The level of professionalism and courtesy has been excellent with every visit. The facility is very clean and modern and wait times are always kept to a minimum.
Response from Polus Dental
Thank you for the excellent review Jose. We all appreciate you choosing us for your dental needs and promise to always provide you with the very best care possible. Sincerely, Wanda
B
4 weeks ago
As always
Friendly and professional!
Response from Polus Dental
Thank you for your loyalty and confidence Brenda. We all appreciate your taking the time to give us a 5 star review. Wanda
J
4 weeks ago
Every aspect of my visit was excellent.
Response from Polus Dental
We promise to continue giving you and David dental care that exceeds your expectations. Thank you for your wonderful review. Warm Regards, Wanda