Philip G Polus PC

Dentist

1549 S Court St

Suite B

Crown Point, IN 46307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpolus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Excellent Service
Jan Patrick, my Hygienist is so kind and very professional, as is the whole staff. Dr. Polus is so up to date on all new dental procedures and improvements. We highly recommend his practice for the whole family.
Response from Philip G Polus PC
You made Jan's day with your wonderful review Carol. We will do our very best to continue earning your trust and loyalty. Wanda
D
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Been coming free for about thirty years very happy with the service and people
J
1 week ago
High quality, professional service & friendly
Dr. Philip Polus created a temporary crown for me. I am glad he does not do the entire crown work in 1 visit. I felt little or no pain through out the entire appointment.
A
3 weeks ago
wouldn't choose any other dentist office
been coming to this office for over 10 years now. it was finally time for my wisdom teeth to come out and so glad i was able to do it in the comfort of my dentist office. they made sure i was comfortable and not in any pain. i would highly recommend this office.
Response from Philip G Polus PC
We all appreciate your review Alexis and will do our very best to providing you with the best care available. Thank you, Wanda
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone is always very nice and they always make sure you are ok while they are working on your teeth.
Response from Philip G Polus PC
Thank you for the 5 Star rating Debra and taking the time to complete the survey. It is easy being nice to nice people! Sincerely, Wanda
M
3 weeks ago
Experienced, honest and professional Dental practice
I have used Dr. Philip Polus almost since we have resided in NW Indiana. You can count on Dr. Polus being honest, professional and most importantly his experience is transferred to his work. From the normal six-month check-up, Crowns, Root Canals he has always performed quality workmanship that is very much appreciated. The staff is always friendly and very helpful as well. I would highly recommend their services.
Response from Philip G Polus PC
We all appreciate your excellent review very much Mark and promise to continue providing your family with the best care available. Thank you, Wanda
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental services generate smiles all-around
My most recent visit to the dental offices of Philip G. Polus and Alexandra Polus was for my six month dental exam, cleaning and it was time for my annual "bite-wing" X-rays. As usual, I was met in their lobby by warm and friendly office staff who checked me in and my wait was very short as Jennifer, my hygienist was ready (with a smile) to care for my x-rays, cleaning and prep work for Dr. Polus' exam. Everything went smoothly and I am always so impressed with the bright, clean offices and examination areas and the warm atmosphere that is fostered by a real sense that this staff cares for me, not only as their dental patient, but as a neighbor and friend. I genuinely feel that there is a strong sense of family and community here. My wife and adult children have all benefited from the excellent dental care - both preventive maintenance and restorative dental care that utilizes state of the art technology and techniques, and strives to provide for the best end result for the patient. It comes as no surprise to me that this dental practice is one of the most highly regarded in Northwest Indiana by patients and fellow dental professionals alike.
Response from Philip G Polus PC
Your wonderful review made us all smile David. We care about you and your family and promise to continue providing you with excellent treatment in a caring atmosphere. Thank you, Wanda
M
3 weeks ago
Great
Response from Philip G Polus PC
Thank you for the 5 star rating Mike. You are a man of few words but when the word is "Great" that is all that is needed! You made me smile this morning. Thanks, Wanda
J
1 month ago
Quality of care
Dr. Polus and his staff are always very professional and they provide the highest quality of care. I am always confident in Dr. Polus' judgement and skill regarding any procedure to be performed. His practice has my highest recommendation.
Response from Philip G Polus PC
Thank you for the excellent review Judy. We will all do our best to earn your loyalty and respect by providing you with the best dental care possible. Thanks, Wanda
S
1 month ago
Always a good experience
Jennifer is an outstanding dental hygienist. I'm always pleased with the way in which she cares for my teeth. In addition, Jennifer has an engaging personality, always has a positive attitude and makes the experience a pleasant one. Dr. Polus is always great-- friendly, efficient, and always has a solution for any dental problem. I've been a patient since Dr. Polus started his practice and I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from Philip G Polus PC
Thank you so much Shirley for such kind comments! I always look forward to our visits. You are one of the kindest people I know and we all feel lucky to have you as a patient! Sincerely, Jennifer