Philip I. Friedman, DDS

Dentist

6803 Forest Park Dr.

Savannah, GA 31406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

friedmandentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
High quality professional atmosphere, friendly and pain free!!!
Professional, thorough and in a very friendly atmosphere. Always on time and Lynne is the best painless Hygienist ever! EVER!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I absolutely love this dentist office. Dr Friedman and his staff are always prompted meaning very little wait prior to services. The staff is very friendly and engaging. Any questions or concerns I have are always addressed and/ or answered. Highly recommended!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. Friedman and his staff are professional and courteous. I highly recommend this practice. I wish I had found him sooner.
C
1 month ago
Always a great experience. Dr Friedman and his staff are consummate professionals. I would recommend them highly.
M
1 month ago
High quality service.
Always pleasant. Great Dentist. Excellent staff.
C
1 month ago
I love Dr.Friedman and all who work in his office!
Dr. Friedman has been my dentist for 15 yrs. I have always had outstanding service during my appointments. My children who are 11 and 8 years old have seen Dr.Friedman since they were 18 months old. My children have always enjoyed going to the dentist. Dr. Friedman is very kind and so is his staff. You wont be disappointed.
I
1 month ago
Very friendly, high quality service. Dr. Freedman is the best family dentist in Savannah: personable, professional, dedicated and empathetic to his patients.
B
1 month ago
Very friendly and efficient
I’ve had several appointments with Dr Friedman and his staff. They are very friendly, helpful, and informative. They are aware that your time is important to you. They are well trained, professional, and do not try to sell you items or provide unnecessary services. Highly recommended... also very good with kids!!
B
1 month ago
Very friendly and efficient
I’ve had several appointments with Dr Friedman and his staff. They are very friendly, helpful, and informative. They are aware that your time is important to you. They are well trained, professional, and do not try to sell you items or provide unnecessary services. Highly recommended... also very good with kids!!
S
1 month ago
The service and staff were great and that's saying slot from me because I have not seen a dentist in 40 years because they scare me. I'm very pleased with there service and will be going back.