Philip I. Friedman, DDS

Dentist

6803 Forest Park Dr.

Savannah, GA 31406

Open Today By Appointment

friedmandentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great as always
Glad to see Dr Friedman up and going in this location, making the best of things. I enjoyed meeting Nicole, a new hygienist and have always valued Dr Friedman’s concern for me and my family b
E
1 month ago
There's none better than this Denistry
Dr Friedman and his staff is about professional team work; making sure that their clients are comfortable. They show great hospitality from the time you step in the building by greeting you with a smile; and letting you know that you are apart of them. I will for ever bless them!
D
1 month ago
Professional, Caring
I have been a patient for quite a few years. The staff don’t treat you like an appointment on the schedule. They are professional, knowledgeable, friendly and kind. They will assist you in any thing you need regarding you and your family’s dental care. Love them all.
J
1 month ago
Terrific, as usual
Dr. Friedman & Lynn made my appointment great - as always. Highly recommend!
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Friedman has been treating me and my family since we moved to Savannah. He and his staff are always friendly, professional and good stewards of my time in the office.
M
2 months ago
Quality care and very professional experience
Love going to the dentist Everyone is helpful, friendly, and very professional.
B
2 months ago
Always enjoy going to the see Dr. Friedman and his staff. Pleasant experience from the the first step in, during and the last step out. I'll never use another dentist.
B
2 months ago
The Best!
Thank you for working me in for an emergency visit and fast tracking my referal to Dr. Baker. You are so kind and caring and your staff are the best!
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service , All staff member goes above and beyond to make sure that you’re taken care of in a very professional manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Friedman and his staff to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and the staff are very friendly
I had a temporary crown put on this morning. No pain. Very caring dentist. I will see the doctor and staff again in 3 weeks for my permanent crown. I would definitely recommend Dr Friedman and his staff to anyone in need of a dentist.