Philip I. Friedman, DDS

Dentist

6803 Forest Park Dr.

Savannah, GA 31406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

friedmandentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Always great service
Dr. Friedman and Becka are very personable and efficient. Hate the shots (anesthetic) but they make everything worthwhile.
T
3 days ago
Awesome Dentist and staff!
Going to Dr. Friedman is a pleasure! He loves his work and loves his clients. Besides being a very good (and gentle!) dentist, Dr. Friedman makes me feel right and home. His staff is always friendly and makes a point of making me comfortable. Last point....I absolutely love that appointments are timely kept!
J
1 week ago
Fast service
Got an appointment for unexpected crown repair quickly
E
1 week ago
Highly professional. Giving a sense of peace. Would recommend.
D
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and caring dentistry
What a wonderful experience. Dr. Friedman responds to his patients in a caring professional manner. He listens to you and gives advice as to what is best for you. He is responsive to your dental needs and his staff is superb. They worked diligently to make sure you get seen efficiently while maintaining a friendly touch.
C
1 month ago
Thoughtful, professional, and intelligent!
Dr Friedman is the best dentist I’ve ever had and I visited many before I went to him.He stays current on state of the art dentistry and has a sincere personable chair side manner. Dr Friedman’s is respected by his patients and is recommended by fellow professionals in dentistry.
J
1 month ago
Simply the best
Dr Friedman and Lynn always take great care of me. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
B
1 month ago
Great as always
Glad to see Dr Friedman up and going in this location, making the best of things. I enjoyed meeting Nicole, a new hygienist and have always valued Dr Friedman’s concern for me and my family b
E
2 months ago
There's none better than this Denistry
Dr Friedman and his staff is about professional team work; making sure that their clients are comfortable. They show great hospitality from the time you step in the building by greeting you with a smile; and letting you know that you are apart of them. I will for ever bless them!
D
3 months ago
Professional, Caring
I have been a patient for quite a few years. The staff don’t treat you like an appointment on the schedule. They are professional, knowledgeable, friendly and kind. They will assist you in any thing you need regarding you and your family’s dental care. Love them all.