Philip I. Friedman, DDS

Dentist

6803 Forest Park Dr.

Savannah, GA 31406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

friedmandentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
The Best!
Thank you for working me in for an emergency visit and fast tracking my referal to Dr. Baker. You are so kind and caring and your staff are the best!
D
1 week ago
Excellent service
Excellent service , All staff member goes above and beyond to make sure that you’re taken care of in a very professional manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Friedman and his staff to anyone.
C
1 week ago
Very professional and the staff are very friendly
I had a temporary crown put on this morning. No pain. Very caring dentist. I will see the doctor and staff again in 3 weeks for my permanent crown. I would definitely recommend Dr Friedman and his staff to anyone in need of a dentist.
B
2 weeks ago
This is the absolute best dental office!!! From my first visit, I was very welcomed with great personalities from all. They all made me feel so welcomed, and I was scared to death, but Becca held my hand. They don't make it feel like a dentist office, feels like a family gathering. I highly recommend Dr. Friedman and his wonderful staff for all your dental needs.
T
2 weeks ago
Lynn was beyond awesome! Very efficient, and kind. This was my first visit, but everyone made me feel very comfortable. Excellent bedside manner..
H
3 weeks ago
Great and Professional service
Great staff and Dr. They are so friendly and professional. Highly recommended.
L
3 weeks ago
Simply Impressed
From the moment I walked in until I walked out I was soooooo pleased with the ladies and Mr.Friedman. Such a pleasant and welcoming atmosphere ! Mr.Friedman made me feel so comfortable regarding the dental procedures he mentioned. So glad to have him!
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Friedman is the most through and knowledgeable doctor I have had the pleasure to know.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Friedman and his staff are absolutely amazing. So kind and helpful. I’ve gone in for teeth cleanings every 6 months, had a filling, and got a mouth guard. Never have I ever had a terrible experience. They work the best they can with your schedule as well. Huge plus.
R
3 weeks ago
There is no better anywhere
Been going to dr friedman for years you will not find a better dentist or person anywhere. My mother and my secretary has gone to him. He is the best.