Philip I. Friedman, DDS

Dentist

6803 Forest Park Dr.

Savannah, GA 31406

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Friendliest Staff Ever!!
As always it was a great experience with the staff. They are professional, sweet, attentive, and always do a great job with my teeth.
V
2 weeks ago
Doctor Philip Freeman is a great dentist. I would recommend anyone who wants a dentist to try doctor Freeman.
R
3 weeks ago
I love this dentist.He really cares about your well being and his dental assistant Nicole is the best I have ever had to clean my teeth.
M
4 weeks ago
I highly recommend Dr. Friedman. He is the best and has a great friendly staff. I have sensitive teeth, dry mouth, and can gag easily. He and his staff have been so patient and kind. I am glad he was recommended to me that’s for sure.
R
1 month ago
Short wait time. Friendly and professional staff. Very satisfied.
J
1 month ago
Superior service and all the staff are most friendly and helpful!
B
1 month ago
The BEST
Doc has been my dentist for many years. He is awesome and the staff is great!
L
1 month ago
Every time I visit I have an awesome experience. My very first visit I was nervous. I wanted to leave. I explained to him why I feared going to the dentist. But he made me fill at ease and constantly asked if I was alright. Which puts my mind at ease. So Ive referred a few of my friends. My husband also switched to Dr. Friedman. He has an awesome staff as well.
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist
My family and I love the work and our experience with Dr. Friedman and his entire staff! He is the best dentist in this area.
R
1 month ago
Dr Friedman and his staff is by far the nicest and most professional group of people I’ve experienced while living in Savannah! I highly recommend them!! 😊