Philip J. Cimo, DDS

Dentist

650 West Bough Lane

Suite 160

Houston, TX 77024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

philipcimodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Very high quality
Excellent
M
2 days ago
Professional, friendly office
Dr. Cimo has been our dentist for years. Never had a negative experience. His office is conveniently located near Randalls at BW8/I-10. There is plentiful free lot parking out front. Dr. Cimo works with various dental insurance providers, and his office manager Kathy will work with you and your insurance company. I did have some difficulties at one point, but she was patient and kept on the situation until it was straightened out. The staff is friendly, family oriented. Highly recommend.
J
1 week ago
Dr Cimo and staff are the best! I highly recommend them.
J
1 week ago
Dr Cimo and staff are the best! I highly recommend them.
C
1 week ago
Quality work and Friendly Service
Dr. Cimo has always been attentive to my dental needs. I have had numerous procedures performed and have always felt at ease with Dr. Cimo and his staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Cimo to those who are looking for quality work and courteous staff.
G
1 week ago
Great service.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service by impressive professionals
The cleaning experience was better than usual. Also Dr. Cimo did a procedure that improved the bite of my jaw teeth on the right side.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
High quality dental services provided by a first-class professional team.
D
2 weeks ago
We are very pleased with Dr. Cimo and would not go anywhere else. He is a very caring individua an the staff is accommodating when I get myself in trouble with our apppintments. THANK YOU...Have a wonderful day. Dyan
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, caring dentist
Dr Cimo and his staff are professional and caring. I have had major dental work done and I have always felt that my mouth health was more important than anything else. I highly recommend Dr Cimo!