Philip J. Cimo, DDS

Dentist

650 West Bough Lane

Suite 160

Houston, TX 77024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

philipcimodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 hours ago
Very friendly reminders. Saw me a little earlier than my appointment time. Very professional and friendly. Would certainly recommend this business
V
5 days ago
My husband had been coming to Dr. Cimo for quite some time, I have just started going to him in the last few years. I was very impressed with how the office personnel handled our visits, they were kind and very knowledgeable. Dr. Cimo is a very soft spoken person, who will tell you the truth about any kind of dental work you might want done. If he thinks it is going to work for you. I don't dread going to the dentist now. They are all very professional. I am going to have veneers put on 6 of my teeth, and I feel very comfortable having Dr. Cimo do the work.
V
5 days ago
My husband had been coming to Dr. Cimo for quite some time, I have just started going to him in the last few years. I was very impressed with how the office personnel handled our visits, they were kind and very knowledgeable. Dr. Cimo is a very soft spoken person, who will tell you the truth about any kind of dental work you might want done. If he thinks it is going to work for you. I don't dread going to the dentist now. They are all very professional. I am going to have veneers put on 6 of my teeth, and I feel very comfortable having Dr. Cimo do the work.
G
5 days ago
Good dentist, dedicated to his patients
Dr. Cimo seems to understand his patients' point of view, and he makes every effort to deliver the best care as quickly and economically as he can.
B
5 days ago
Professional, Caring and Excellent Customer Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Cimo for about ten years. I highly recommend his his team for your oral health care. The appointments run on time, the staff is very friendly and considerate. Dr. Cimo is very thorough and not just explains but educates you on your best plan of care. The office is in a great location.
T
3 weeks ago
Quick and high quality dental work
Dr Cimo’s team are super in their professionalism and also their effort to do the best job. Have enjoyed every visit. No long waits and always quality work
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have seen Dr. Cimo and his hygienists for more than 10 years. While most of my experiences have been simple cleanings, they were able to see me quickly when a crown performed by a previous dentist came loose. They also spotted and repaired one of my few cavities and referred me to specialists for what was a benign tongue spot. They are proficient in scheduling appointments so that my time is not wasted. They tell me when a service will cost more than insurance will cover. In every interaction, the doctor and his staff have been most professional and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, competent
Traci and Dr Cimo are excellent. I had a routine cleaning and check up with them this morning and would recommend them highly.
J
2 months ago
Very thorough and comfortable with all personnel, very friendly and concerned, Answered all questions and familiar with patient needs
K
2 months ago
Always courteous, timely and informative.
I am always comfortable that Dr. Cimo will meet my dental needs in an excellent manner. My appointment today was very efficient and also painless. His staff is courteous, knowledgeable and supportive.