Philip J. Cimo, DDS

Dentist

650 West Bough Lane

Suite 160

Houston, TX 77024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

philipcimodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
The care and atmosphere are top-notch. I am very comfortable in office.
I love the fact that the office is small enough for me to be considered a "person." I can talk to each member of the office as a friend and a patient. Dr. Cimo has always taken the time to make me feel both comfortable and welcome.
B
5 days ago
They are professional, prompt and friendly. I recommend them to anyone in need of a good dentist.
S
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Care
My appointment was scheduled in a timely manner. An earlier appointment request was managed.Insurance was verified promptly.The team was professional, friendly and courteous. Procedures was explained. Dr. Cimo reviewed treatment options after determining my expectations. He answered my questions thoroughly.
R
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and hygienist
T
4 weeks ago
Great experience
As usual Dr Cimo did a great job and there was no pain at all for my filling. thanks a ton!!
R
4 weeks ago
Very patient and professional.
D
4 weeks ago
Prompt and Professional Service
I really appreciate the prompt, professional and friendly services offered by Dr. Cimo and his staff. I highly recommend them!
A
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist
I’m always pleased with the work Dr. Cimo has done with my teeth. I always take the 1st available appt of the day. And am still able to make it to work by the start of my shift. The staff is always very professional!
M
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone is very friendly and they all do a great job!! I would be happy to recommend Dr. Cimo to a friend. We have been going to him for many years and we will continue.
C
1 month ago
Great team very professional.