Philip J. Cimo, DDS

Dentist

650 West Bough Lane

Suite 160

Houston, TX 77024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

philipcimodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
15 hours ago
Wonderful dental experience
Dr. Cimo sees all four in our family, from 11 years old to age 45. His staff is friendly, timely and remembers the current news with our family, which in my opinion is a dying art. The hygienists are kind and encouraging-- even when you forget to floss! I highly recommend Dr. Cimo and his office for routine exams as well as specialty dental work.
C
6 days ago
A Highly Skilled and Personable Dentist
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Cimo since he opened his practice in January 2008. We are pleased to say that we count him as an integral part of our All-Star medical team in Houston, Texas. He embodies what all patients hope for in a dentist: highly knowledgeable about all facets of dentistry, an excellent listener who is attentive to his patients' comments and concerns, an excellent communicator who explains issues clearly and effectively, as well as being a warm and personable man. His staff is also molded in his likeness: friendly, expert in what they do and highly patient-oriented. If you are looking for a top-notch dentist in the Memorial area, you should look no further than Dr. Cimo, who will be everything you could want and then some.
L
7 days ago
High quality service
Beautiful stuff, very friendly, make feel like home.. I love it here. Two thumbs up..
M
1 week ago
He is the best Dentist and recommend him to all my friends. I always feel I am well taken care of. He is very professional, friendly and the best service. I am so happy he is my Dentist.
C
1 week ago
extremely high quality dental experience.
It's a very pleasant experience to visit Dr. Cimo once a year. I know I am in good hands with his expertise. He is also kind and compassionate as is his entire staff. He has been there for me this year on several occasions when I had a serious dental issue. He took care of it quickly and painlessly.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist office. If you do not like pain, then this is the place to go.
I had a root canal and was able to go back to work with no problems.
K
2 weeks ago
Always thorough and helpful.
A
3 weeks ago
Love them
I’ve been going to Dr. Cimo for years. My mom and husband also see him. I love how friendly the staff is and how it has a small town, welcoming feel. I haven’t been there in a while because I moved away but as soon as I called Cathy remembered exactly who I was. I’ll definitely continue coming here.
J
1 month ago
Timely and Professional Service
My appointment was for 9:00 am and I was welcomed into the room at 9:00 am. I was told the procedure would take about 2 hours and Dr. Cimo finished in 1 hour and 45 minutes. All in all, a great experience with no discomfort whatsoever! He’s got a great touch.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and considerate
My family and I have been going to Dr Cimo’s practice for years Everyone in his staff is wonderful - excellent with both children and adults Dr. Cimo if very thorough in his consultation and explains procedures very well. He never pushes for unnecessary procedures I have tried different dental practices in the 30+ years i’ve lived in Houston and he is by far the best and who we feel the most comfortable with