Philip J. Cimo, DDS

Dentist

650 West Bough Lane

Suite 160

Houston, TX 77024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

philipcimodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
Competent and considerate care
I have a son with special needs that is a patient of Dr. Cimo. I appreciate the care and attention my son receives with Dr. Cimo. He is not the easiest patient to treat and Dr. Cimo and his staff always provide what is needed and are committed to my son's dental health and well being.
D
7 days ago
My dentist
Dr Cimo and his staff are impeccable. Best care in every angle, professional and human.
S
2 weeks ago
A most amazing attentive and friendly staff.
The whole team is professional, knowledgeable about their business, and very outgoing. An absolute 5 star experience with Dr Cimo.
T
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
Dr. Cimo, and his staff, provide excellent treatment and service. We are very fortunate to have him and his staff care for our dental needs.
S
2 weeks ago
Exceptional dentist and staff
After my dentist of 30 years retired, I started going to Dr. Cimo. With each successive visit, I am more pleased. Keep up the good work.
T
4 weeks ago
Great service
B
4 weeks ago
Dr. Cimo and team are the best!
A
1 month ago
The best Dentist I have ever had.
Dr Cimo is the best dentist I have ever had. Usually with a dentist I get very nervous, but usually when I have work done, as in a tooth extraction, or root canal I practically sleep through it. He always makes sure you do not feel any pain where you are working and is very considerate of his patients. His staff is really awesome and very professional and knowledgeable about their duties. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone and have already sent many there to him. He is awesome!
A
1 month ago
Same day help for emergencies
I was very pleased to be fitted the same day for an urgent repair. Dr Cimo and staff worked fast and the process was flawless.
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist in town!
Dr. Cimo and his staff are highly trained, informative, and take great care of you. They make going to the dentist a wonderful experience.