Philip J. Cimo, DDS

Dentist

650 West Bough Lane

Suite 160

Houston, TX 77024

Open Today By Appointment

philipcimodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
20 hours ago
Dr. Cimo's Office is wonderful!
Berverly, my Hygienist has such a gentle touch and cleaned my teeth very efficiently. She gave me a cozy blanket to make me feel totally comfortable. Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. Dr. Cimo is most attentive and give the utmost care to my dental health. YES, I would highly recommend his dental office.
N
3 days ago
Excellent care, friendly staff
I tried Dr. Cimo because my former dentist closed his office to focus on his practice at his other location. I searched online for a highly rated dentist in the memorial area. It was a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned by Traci, dental hygienist, and a checkup afterwards by Dr. Cimo. They were very thorough and professional. I am a health care professional and am very picky, but would highly recommend them.
D
3 days ago
It went well? Finally got my mouth deadened. Stayed that way all night. Fine now. New temp feels good. .may just keep it. DS
D
3 days ago
It went well? Finally got my mouth deadened. Stayed that way all night. Fine now. New temp feels good. .may just keep it. DS
J
3 days ago
Highly recommended! Great personal service, always explains exactly what is needed. High quality work when he performed an implant for me.
M
4 days ago
Wonderful dentist
I always feel like I have known Dr. Cimo and his staff forever. They are kind and he is a logical, skilled dentist. I am so glad they handle my dental needs.
L
1 week ago
Attentive and caring
Dr. Cimo and staff were attentive and concerned of my needs and changes in health. They were accommodating, caring and friendly to my new needs. When Dr. Cimo diagnosed me he gave me a 'make sense' diagnosis and made me feel comfortable about it. Definitely recommend the doctor to others.
P
2 weeks ago
Took me in early. Got a "great" cleaning and Dr. Cimo explained everything to me....See you in 4 months. Paula Pierce
K
4 weeks ago
Incredibly efficient practice and excellent dental care
Dental and business sides of practice are very efficient- from ability to schedule appointments, keeping on schedule, to getting thorough dental cleaning and recommendations for treatment plan to keep teeth healthy. Practice seems to offer cosmetic procedures as well but it is for you to inquire, they are not there to sell services. Practical and thoughtful approach to procedures, again no rush to have you commit to dental procedures. even if you may eventually need a crown, you are given an honest appraisal for clinical need and timing. Dr Cimo is very experienced and has incredible attention to detail. He makes sure your bite is matched and comfortable after a filling. Convenient location with plenty of parking. Good use of technology- from text reminders and email for appointment requests (prompt replies) to dental cleaning, imaging and software.
O
1 month ago
High quality professional service.
My dental cleanings are enjoyable - love my hygienist’s kindness and truly appreciate Dr. Cimo’s professionalism.