Philip N. Cummings, DDS

Dentist

1052 Live Oak Blvd

Yuba City, CA 95991-3416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 hours ago
Comments on dentistry office
Very helpful and accommodating to a patient from Sacramento who needed expedited treatment, professional staff, caring dentist, lovely office, good equipment. I would definitely choose this dentistry office if I lived in the Yuba City area.
W
1 month ago
Great Service -
This was my first experience here but, I quickly found out that the whole team is professional and highly qualified.
A
5 months ago
Excellence all around
My appointment with Yuba City Dentistry and Dr. Cheema was terrific. The office is clean, quiet, and tastefully decorated. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Cheema is personable, educated, and caring.
T
5 months ago
Not a good app
My app was at 8:30 ... I didn't leave until 9:45 ... And I was still waiting for someone to come to my room and talk about getting partials ... I don't have time for this ..
E
11 months ago
Changeover
We always go into a new relationship with a medical provider with some trepidation, not knowing what to expect after having been treated by the same person for so many years. In this case, I found Dr. Cheema and the staff to be very friendly caring, helpful and taking great pains to make the transition a smooth one.
E
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
I have only done a consult so far. I plan to make this my primary dentist. He was so nice, he actually sat and spoke to me like a person. Felt like he was concerned about me and was never rushed. The receptionists were very friendly and accommodating. Absolutely a breath of fresh air compared to other dentists I have been to in the area. Love this place so far!
A
1 year ago
Very nice people
I recently switched to Dr. Cummings and so far he is very good! He is kind and personable and his lovely office staff was able to fit me in for an emergency with no problems at all!
J
1 year ago
Quick and friendly service
The dentist and office staff are very friendly, and attentive to your needs.
K
1 year ago
Outstanding experience and impressive professionism.
Had a crown installed and was very impressed in how easy everything went. Was a little disappointed that the tooth is still a little jagged. Otherwise, the experience was outstanding.
B
1 year ago
Excellent, Knowledgeable, Great Staff!
I had a positive experience at Yuba City Dentistry. The procedure for obtaining your health information has been streamlined in this office. I spent three minutes tops filing out the forms. As a new patient, the dentist took time to get to know me as a person (which is very important to me) and then we discussed my dental history and options as to how the procedure would be accomplished. I liked the fact that once the dentist numbed my mouth in preparation for the extraction and said he would return in 10 minutes, he actually did return in 10 minutes. There was no sitting in the chair waiting for an extended period of time. Again, this is something I appreciate. I expected to spend at least an hour or longer in the chair but my extraction was completed quickly. It was done with the utmost care, and best of all, it was pain free! If you want great dental care and a cutting-edge dentist, visit Yuba City Dentistry.