Philip N. Cummings, DDS

Dentist

1052 Live Oak Blvd

Yuba City, CA 95991-3416

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
You need to call Suzanne at 424-221-4803
Please have dentist call me 4242214803
S
2 months ago
My first visit
So far I am very pleased. Everything is well explained, and everyone is professional and friendly. I have not yet had any treatment other than having lots of x-rays taken. I did find the building cold, but I brought along a lap blanket.
A
2 months ago
Hands down the best dental office. They LISTEN to patients, and they are gentle with teeth removal. Thank you for taking away the pain.
D
3 months ago
Pretty Good
The dental hygienist did a good job but she did not have as gentle a touch as the dentist. She was quick and efficient and got the job done. Overall, I thought she did well.
B
3 months ago
Very professional and accommodating
I love going to this dentist office. The staff do a good job of making me feel comfortable. They are all very professional and friendly. I’ve recommended them to a lot of people I know.
J
4 months ago
I'm old....crowns are starting to fail, and due to my lack of knowledge about crowns, (should be changed out around every 5 years), I had to have oral surgery losing 2 teeth. The MOST important thing is that Dr. Cheema accepts ALL dental plans! He has now taken over the bussiness and has made lots of improvements! He does it all: Rountine Dentistry, dental surgery, orthodontics etc etc. Around our area most people have to travel to Sacramento to have anything major done with there teeth. He's young and progressive....and is current with modern day procedures. So, all you folks in Yuba and Sutter counties, you now have a Dentist that accepts all dental plans, and does all the work conveniently located in our are area! Also the staff is super friendly and helpful...I'm always concerned about my co-pay, and if you ask the medical secretary about an upcoming procedure, you can find out the cost and financially plan out your appointments as I'm sure all of you folks out there are all in the same boat as far as finances go.....paycheck to paycheck! Good Luck and hope this helps.
A
5 months ago
Great as always
The staff of Dr. Cheema'a office is friendly and professional. The hygienist is careful and thorough. The office is clean and nicely decorated.
E
5 months ago
As always, Dr. Cheema and his staff are knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and caring.
T
6 months ago
Comments on dentistry office
Very helpful and accommodating to a patient from Sacramento who needed expedited treatment, professional staff, caring dentist, lovely office, good equipment. I would definitely choose this dentistry office if I lived in the Yuba City area.
W
7 months ago
Great Service -
This was my first experience here but, I quickly found out that the whole team is professional and highly qualified.