Philip W. Madden, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

3110 Commercial Ave

Ste 106

Anacortes, WA 98221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
This was my first visit as a new patient which required a new complete set of X-rays and direct examination by Dr. Madden of all my teeth including answering general and dental health questions. Dr. Madden has a friendly and easy going personality and instantly made me feel totally at ease throughout the examination process. His professional and kind manner was calming and he patiently went over all X-rays and examination results answering all my questions with complete satisfaction. A great experience...
Response from Philip W. Madden, DDS, PLLC
Thank you, Mike. We appreciate you as well.
R
2 weeks ago
I shouldn't have worried....
I was concerned that the "new" hygienist might not measure up to the skills, expertise and calm demeanor of my regular hygienist, but I am pleased to report that she had a VERY light touch, was thorough, fast, and ever so pleasant. Tammy is a terrific new addition to the existing stellar staff. I shouldn't have worried....taking the time (8 months!) to find the perfect person for the position is just another expression of Dr. Madden's commitment to extraordinary patient care.
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist ever!
Best dentist and staff bar none. Very kind, gentle, caring, and impeccable dental work. Fun to talk to as well. The office is immaculate and state of the art, and the automated appointment reminders are great too. Great location too!
Response from Philip W. Madden, DDS, PLLC
Thank you, Mike - we really appreciate you!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service once again !! Thank you !
Response from Philip W. Madden, DDS, PLLC
We always enjoy working with you, Jane!
D
1 month ago
High quality Service and friendly staff
A really great find if looking for quality Dental health care. Dr. Madden is a good listener and always has a great sense of humor! He actually makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.Everyone in your office is professional and pleasant.Linda at the front desk really works hard to provide an accurate estimate on any upcoming cost so we can budget our dental expenses. I would recommend these fine people to a friend
P
1 month ago
High quality and professional service!
Dr. Madden's office is such a friendly office from the moment you enter until you walk out the door! Everyone does their very best to accommodate their patients! I have gone to this dental office since the time it opened and not once have I ever had anything but the most positive experience! Dr. Madden will only complete procedures that are necessary to assure the best dental care! He is honest, a good listener and always has a great sense of humor! He actually makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience! Imagine that!
R
2 months ago
Most thorough exam I've ever had. Wonderful staff!!
M
2 months ago
High quality service, pleasant, friendly staff
Calmed my dentist nerves very well. Excellent exam.
D
2 months ago
Very competent and professional as well as friendly
Dr. Madden has been our dentist for many years. We are impressed with the professionalism at the office at every level of service.
P
2 months ago
Peg M
U Da Man Dr. Madden. Thank u so much. No pain at all tonite, just a little sore. I have always had such painful dental experiences but I was very comfortable through the whole experience today. So glad I found u.
Response from Philip W. Madden, DDS, PLLC
We are so glad you are doing well. We greatly appreciate your comments!