Philip W. Madden, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

3110 Commercial Ave

Ste 106

Anacortes, WA 98221

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Excellent service, friendly, totally professional
The best experience with any dentist in my life!!! Especially Amy!!!!
R
4 months ago
High Quality Service
This appointment was my annual cleaning. Amy did her usual excellent cleaning particularly on some difficult plaque on my lower front teeth. I asked her to look at a loose implant for me. She told me that it was indeed loose and that it was important to repair it as soon as possible to keep it from distroying the implant. She had Dr. Madden look and he agreed that it needed to be fixed immediately. He had been working on another patient. The staff, several of which had been dental assistants, under Mrs. Madden's instruction came to my rescue. They found a spot, gathered tools, mixed chemicals for a filling and got me ready so Dr. Madden could tighten a screw on an implant as soon as he finished with a patient and before he met with the next scheduled patient. This was all done seemlessly. I left with a repair and confidence that my dentist had my best interest in mind.
J
4 months ago
impeccable and friendly customer service, professional, & high quality work
Dr. Phil Madden and the entire office staff are professional, friendly and provide the highest customer service. Dr. Madden's work is of the best quality. He and the entire staff continue to stay on top of their profession with seeking continuing education and further knowledge. Top in his field, Dr. Madden instructs 3rd year dental student at the University of Washington.
M
4 months ago
Best Professional Care
Best professional care in the Pacific NW! Dental Hygienist Amy is the most qualified hygienist I have ever seen. Terrific office Staff Is a pleasure to see and quality of care is unsurpassed! Dr. Madden is without a doubt the BEST!
J
4 months ago
Very good.Replaced missing locator. Showed me how to place denture better.
C
5 months ago
Dr. Madden and his entire staff are professionals of the highest caliber. A skilled and caring practice that I would gladly recommend to anyone and have done so.
P
5 months ago
Always a comfortable and professional experience.
It’s great to know you’re in good hands. 😊
C
5 months ago
Excellent care
The experience was very detailed as to what would take place and every effort was made to put me at ease. I was kept informed as the procedure progressed.
P
6 months ago
New Patient
My wife and I are new patients and are very, very pleased with the quality of service received. Dr. Madden, hygienists and dental assistants are deeply interested in making sure we understand the service they are performing. Before our first visit I broke a tooth while traveling and Linda was able to schedule an assessment appointment immediately after our return. Referrals to specialists needed to save the damaged tooth were excellent and successful. The concern and care given are very much appreciated.
A
6 months ago
Excellent Dentist, Great Staff
I recently moved to Anacortes and neighbors recommended Dr. Madden as a good dentist. I badly chipped a front tooth and consulted Dr. Madden on repairing the tooth. A crown was the best option, and Dr. Madden proceeded with the repair. The result was excellent, both aesthetically and structurally. Dr. Madden is a highly skilled dentist and a nice person. His support staff is friendly and efficient. Tammy, his dental hygienist is very good and a pleasant person to work with.