Philip Younts DDS

Dentist

5536 MUDDY CREEK RD

CINCINNATI, OH 45238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yountsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Wildlife a bonus
I recently had two teeth bonded. The procedure was fast and looks great. The whole experience with the staff was very pleasant. I liked watching the birds at the feeder outside the window of my exam room.
S
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Phil, Amy and the entire staff are great people. Very professional and friendly. Highly recommended.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly, welcoming
Quick and accommodating. Great advice for taking care of oral issues.
A
2 weeks ago
Very thorough and friendly
It had been 18 months since my last dentist appointment, so I had a lot of build up. The staff was very thorough and friendly with my cleaning and provided clear instructions for my oral health moving forward.
J
3 weeks ago
As always, I truly enjoy coming to the dentist. Great group of people who I trust and enjoy the time spent and the conversations. Amy is awesome. But so too are Doctor Younts and Darla. And the folks up front are also friendly and welcoming. Thanks for handling my dental needs.
A
3 weeks ago
Great place.
Always very friendly, always feel like I’m visiting family when I come to the dentist. My kids love going to the dentist too. They go the extra mile to make you feel at home and comfortable!
S
1 month ago
a great dental experience
everyone, every aspect of Dr. Younts and staff are exceptionally excellent.
R
1 month ago
Friendly, great service!
D
1 month ago
Was very satisfied with the prompt service and professional treatment. In and out quickly with very little discomfort. Other dental practices in the past keep you coming back for treatments that really may or may not be necessary. This doesn't happen with Dr. Younts and his staff. I'm happy to be his patient.
C
1 month ago
The staff, Tracy is my hygienist, is friendly, welcoming, and professional. Dr. Younts is knowledgable, thorough and professional. I always have a positive experience at the office.