Philip Younts DDS

Dentist

5536 MUDDY CREEK RD

CINCINNATI, OH 45238

Open Today By Appointment

yountsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Always a good experience. Great staff. Dr. Younts always keeps you informed on the procedure.
M
5 days ago
Very responsive to my problem.
Not only is all the staff professional and beyond capable - Dr. Younts fit me into a tight schedule so my business trips would not be interrupted. Well done on my tooth issue and scheduling and great work in my crown.
P
5 days ago
Was very nervous about getting a crown but the experience went very smoothly with merry minimal discomfort
S
6 days ago
AWESOME!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Nice & clean
Not only is Dr Younts & his staff professional, they’re regular people too you can talk them about anything and they do a great job to getting your mouth back on track
S
2 weeks ago
Best dentist experience ever had! very kind and patient staff
K
3 weeks ago
Very, very wonderful!
We LOVE Tracy and look forward to coming! Everyone is so professional and friendly. We would not go anywhere else. We highly recommend this dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist - highly recommend
My experience at the dentist was excellent as always. I was taken back right away, the dental hygienist was very nice and very gentle. I liked her so much that I asked for my next check-up to be with her. Dr. Younts was very nice and answered my questions. He did a thorough exam and was very gentle. I mention "gentle" because in my lifetime I have been to several dentists. I always look for a dentist that tries to make the procedure as painless as possible and Dr. Younts always apologizes if there is pain and tries his best to fix it. I love this dentist and his employees.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, take care of their clients!!!
When my glued wire does retainer broke and the orthodontist who installed it couldn’t get me in for weeks Dr Younts and team got me in same day!! Removed my hurtful broken wire retainer and even taking care of my new retainer!!! Saved me $$$$$$!! They really care about their clients!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Good Service
I have been a patient for over 10 years. They offer good service, a friendly and professional staff, and timely service. Dr. Younts is very comforting and does his job very well.