Philip Younts DDS

Dentist

5536 MUDDY CREEK RD

CINCINNATI, OH 45238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yountsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Amy Rainey is real friendly. She's really a good dental hygienist.
F
3 days ago
On time and complete before expected
M
1 week ago
Everyone is friendly,helpful and professional.Always high quality service! Amy and Dr.Philip are so kind and caring!
J
2 weeks ago
The best!
Everyone is always so friendly and willing to help!! Right from when you walk in the door the front office is amazing, then Darla is so kind and puts you at ease, and Dr. Younts is always making sure you understand and are comfortable. Thanks guys!
H
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Staff Ever
The best dental staff ever! Efficient, knowledgeable, pleasant. I was a minute or two early and didn't even have to take a seat in the waiting room. I inquired about dental care for my 2 year old and was given great input/advice. When I experienced a slight bit of sensitivity Amy was quick to address the concern to ensure I was as comfortable as possible. For those of you who are afraid to go to the dentist, try Dr. Younts, you won't be disappointed.
F
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Evaluated the problem with the tooth and quickly referred me to a specialist.
I
3 weeks ago
Great service, quality staff
Only a little over an hour for a filling replacement and then cleaning and films. Fast friendly service. Thanks!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Review
Excellent Rating! Thorough cleaning. Great advice presented in an encouraging professional manner and full of good tips and reminders. Really get good feedback on progress and suggestions for improving self-dental hygiene care. Caring, courteous, friendly, and very pleasant personality.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional AND Personable...no easy task!!
I've said this before ... I didn't think anyone could replace Dr. Staubitz. I've been HAPPILY proven wrong. Dr. Younts and his entire staff are great from checking in to teeth cleaning, x-rays, and all other technician services. I appreciate the respect and consideration they offer each other, as well. I must mention the expertise of Darla, Amy and Dr. Younts - especially. I can't imagine seeing another dentist and staff EVER! Thank you for being phenomenal.
J
1 month ago
I have very happy teeth and gums! Thanks to Amy, and DR. Philip Younts! All of the staff are very friendly and punctual, I would highly recommend this office.