Philip Younts DDS

Dentist

5536 MUDDY CREEK RD

CINCINNATI, OH 45238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yountsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
The office staff is always very welcoming and friendly. Office is very organized and welcoming.
S
2 days ago
Great People
Amy is friendly, polite and smart. Just a joy to be around. Ditto for Philip. He takes time to explain details, shows scans, and gives options. Never pushy.
K
1 week ago
Almost look forward to going to the dentist!
Getting a filling was absolutely painless! We have gone to this dentist for 30 years, and would never consider going anywhere else. All of the staff is friendly and professional, and they have bird feeders outside the windows, so you can watch the birds while there. Convenient, and nice atmosphere.
B
1 week ago
Darla and Dr. Younts are top professionals for dental care.
D
1 week ago
Professional and High Quality - Patient Driven
This office is fantastic. I am a new patient as my dentist retired but have used them twice for emergencies. You cannot find a more professional staff from the Dr. Younts, his assistants and the front desk. They made room for me to resolve a broken crown that happened suddenly. This caused a cut to my tongue and the provided a solution for that too. They were comforting, thorough, high knowledge and use a high level of technology in treating patients. I would recommend them to anyone!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Routine Dental cleaning was done with minimal discomfort.
P
2 weeks ago
Both wife and I are always pleased with the service we get from the staff and Dr. Younts.Very friendly and professional people.Always good at giving advice on how better to take care of our teeth. Glad we have them. P&D Fisher.
C
2 weeks ago
When I moved into this area, Covedale, I was looking for a local Dentist. Dr. Younts was recommended! When I went to his older site I was pleased to see so many Kids & their Parents in the waiting room! I figured if Dr. Younts has that many Kids that come to his Practice then surely he must a Dentist worth going to! I was correct!! Long time satisfied Patient, now even at the most recent office on Muddy Creek Rd.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
Always friendly and accommodating
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care!
Dr Younts took over this practice from Dr. Paul Staubitz. I was a little apprehensive but he is proven to be an excellent dentist with a wonderful team that works for him! I would recommend them to anyone! Amy is so thorough with her dental cleanings that my teeth and gums have never been healthier!