Philip Younts DDS

Dentist

5536 MUDDY CREEK RD

CINCINNATI, OH 45238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yountsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
Speedy filling
I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly my tooth was filled. No messy water all over the place, and whatever equipment that is used is certainly patient friendly... ‘Twas Super, I’m very pleased....
C
5 days ago
second generation patient
My parents had been patients of Dr. Younts since he first started his practice, and I am continuing the family tradition. He is very professional and caring. I wouldn't trust my dental needs with anyone else!
C
5 days ago
Terrific Customer Service
Exceptional customer service...I was impressed by the entire staff's professionalism. The front desk and technicians were friendly and knowledgeable. And yes, Dr. Younts is pretty good too :) Highly recommend!
C
5 days ago
Terrific Customer Service
Exceptional customer service...I was impressed by the entire staff's professionalism. The front desk and technicians were friendly and knowledgeable. And yes, Dr. Younts is pretty good too :) Highly recommend!
J
7 days ago
Professional and caring
I always have a wonderful experience at my dental appointment. Debbie is gentle, thorough and caring. I always ask for her. Dr. Younts is also kind and very thorough with my best interest in mind. They have never caused me any pain.
S
1 week ago
Always a great experience. Dr Younts and staff are friendly and professional
T
1 week ago
Highly recommend!
I am terrified of going to the dentist and Darla really tried to put me at ease. Dr Younts was very nice and professional. He was thorough and provided the best service I’ve ever had, at a dentist office!
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Simple, efficient and pain free!
E
3 weeks ago
Very impressed and satisfied with all facets of my appointment from the front desk to my consultation with Dr. Younts.
T
3 weeks ago
Caring attitude and skilled staff
I have been out of state for decades and needed to find a dentist in Cincinnati to deal with my maturing teeth and gums. Dr. Younts came highly recommended from a family friend. I was very pleased with the professionalism and caring attitude of Dr. Younts and his staff. The office atmosphere is relaxing and I look forward to my next visit.