Philip Younts DDS

Dentist

5536 MUDDY CREEK RD

CINCINNATI, OH 45238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yountsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Professional, friendly staff. Very satisfied with service I received.
J
6 days ago
Didn't have an appointment but they worked me in and took care of my problem with a tooth. Very Thankful for that.
C
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient for a very long time and always have a great experience. They are very professional and friendly!
P
2 weeks ago
All ways does a great job!!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Everyone at the office is professional and very friendly.
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist In Town
Never anything negative to say about Dr. Younts office. Always prompt, courteous and friendly every time. They treat my entire family with the utmost care. My family and I will be with Dr. Younts until the end!!
D
3 weeks ago
Great personal service!
Super stafff!!
S
3 weeks ago
I highly recoomend this practice because of it's people.
I have been a patient of Dr. Younts for years. He and everyone in the office all polite, friendly and helpful and give a sense of caring about you as a person.
K
4 weeks ago
Everyone there is really nice and they break down every procedure for you that you need done. And they make sure you're comfortable.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Younts always makes you feel at ease. He always makes small talk to find out how you've been since last visit. I never feel rushed. The hygienist Amy . Is very meticulous when cleaning my teeth. I guess you can say that's good and bad. Never fun to get tons of scraping done but it's worth it I can tell she cares and doesn't miss any area! Love this dental office. I have been going to Dr Younts for many years and hope to continue on the same path.