Philip Younts DDS

Dentist

5536 MUDDY CREEK RD

CINCINNATI, OH 45238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yountsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
8 hours ago
Great visit
Debbie cleaned my teeth probably better than they have ever been cleaned in over 50 years. My appointment didn’t show I had 2 fillings left from my last visit but the staff decided that, even though it wasn’t planned, they wanted to make sure they fixed my teeth. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful.
D
6 days ago
Great Team!
Staff is welcoming, knowledgable and quick to both explain and answer any questions regarding the dental procedure being done.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality care
Everyone was just so nice! Everyone in the practice did a awesome job taking care of me and getting me comfortable! I appreciate it very much
C
3 weeks ago
Great service, Trust taking care of my mouth
Staff is professional and patient. Customize your plan based on personal needs.
T
4 weeks ago
Exceptional and friendly!
I do not have any type of poor oral conditions, but I am just not a fan of dental visits. The thought of the digging and scraping on the gums and leaving with a sore bloody mouth isn't that appealing. However, you get none of that with Younts and his staff. They are sensitive to your comfort the entire checkup, and leave you with a clean set of pearly whites! You will still have that refreshing feeling of a thoroughly pampered mouth without the soreness when eating afterward. Job well done!
J
1 month ago
Super Friendly staff and professional service!
Brought my seven year old in for a first time cavity filling. It was so fast and painless for him and the staff is so friendly. THANK YOU! I think it’s amazing how simple this was!
P
1 month ago
Excellent service as always
I’ve always received excellent service from Dr. Younts & his staff and today's visit was not any different! My visit today was with Darla who I’ve had a few appointments with over the years. She is just as efficient in her job and as Dr. Younts. She’s knowledgeable and at the same time confident and reassuring.
H
1 month ago
High quality
Always thorough, professional and caring
L
2 months ago
The best dentist on the West side!
The office staff is efficient and helpful everyday. Everyone does a great job.
J
2 months ago
Extremly good service
My wife and I have been using this office for dental services for many years and have always received the best of care. Dr. Younts and Darla are very knowledgeable and provide the best pain free dental proceedures. The dental hygenists (Amy) are the best. The office staff are always first class in providing assistance with scheduling and billing. We could not be more pleased with the services and highly recommend