Philip Younts DDS

Dentist

5536 MUDDY CREEK RD

CINCINNATI, OH 45238

Open Today By Appointment

yountsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
My visit was pleasant and professional as always. Very nice people.
K
4 days ago
Good experience , professional
First appointment with Dr. Younts. Everyone was very nice and caring. Would highly recommend based on first visit.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly caring staff
I am a caregiver for my 93 yr old uncle. We left his last dentist because the office had poor accessibility for a handicapped person. His safety is my number one priority, his needs were met completely and in a respectful friendly manner. Thank you for the excellent service today!
M
2 weeks ago
On time, friendly, considerate
I visited today for my semi-annual cleaning and check-up and as I have come to expect, was was met with a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in the door. They took my name and asked me to have a seat that my hygienist would be with me shortly. Again, I have come to expect that "shortly" at Dr. Younts' office really means shortly! And it was. Altogether, dentist experiences with Dr. Younts and his staff has been hands down the best I've ever had.
K
2 weeks ago
As always !!!!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
The office was able to get me in very quickly for a broken crown replacement. Darla and Dr. Younts provided quick and professional service!
D
3 weeks ago
Super people!
D
3 weeks ago
I had a broken tooth and my dentist was on vacation. They were recommended to me by dentist. I cannot say how kind they were to fit me in and just treated me so nicely. The entire office was professional, kind and knowledgable.
A
3 weeks ago
I have a lot of dental anxiety that kept me from professional dental care for many years. I finally went in for a painful tooth that I couldn't ignore anymore. The staff there was very kind and understanding, made me aware of all my options, and explained everything that will be done to fix my tooth. I appreciated the level of care they provided.
J
4 weeks ago
Good dentist and good office and technical staff.
Regular patient since my last dentist retired. Dr. Younts and his staff are professional, cordial and efficient.