Philip Younts DDS

Dentist

5536 MUDDY CREEK RD

CINCINNATI, OH 45238

Open Today By Appointment

yountsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly dental service.
Dr. Younts’s staff is friendly and professional. They run on time. They get to know you as a patient. Their cleanings and dental exams are thorough.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Staff
Always attentive to my needs and concerns...just great people all around.... Thanx for 30 plus years of taking care of me especially after the boot eating contest....lol
D
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional
Always friendly , professional and helpful staff. Runs on time!
M
2 months ago
Extremely Informative, Educational & Friendly
Darla and Dr Younts did a fantastic job explaining to me the issues and engineering a plan to take care of them. Extremely informative and educational and I feel very comfortable with working with them. I've had bad experiences recently with some not so reputable dentists. I would highly recommend Dr Younts, Darla and his staff to anyone!
L
2 months ago
A Good Dentist and staff!
They are a very friendly staff. Dr. Younts is very gentle and takes the time to answer any questions. His calm nature makes me feel more comfortable. I would definitely recommend this dentist and staff.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Younts and his staff are extremely professional and friendly. They help make a visit to the dentist very pleasant and comfortable. Have never had to wait more than 5 minutes. I would definitely recommend this office to my friends and family.
R
2 months ago
staff is very professional and friendly
M
2 months ago
Top notch experience!!!
As always everyone was friendly, profesdional, on time , and created a family like atmosphere. I do recommend often to others.
J
2 months ago
Kind and friendly employees
Dr Younts was very nice and put me at ease. His staff was kind and made me feel welcome. There was no push for extra services.
M
2 months ago
Always a Positive Experience.
Each time I have a visit, all aspects of my care - from Dr. Younts, front desk staff, dental staff, exam rooms, equipment, being seen on time - are always the same: Excellent!