Philip Younts DDS

Dentist

5536 MUDDY CREEK RD

CINCINNATI, OH 45238

Open Today By Appointment

yountsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
Dr. Younts and his staff are always friendly and professional. They are thorough with dental cleanings and exams. They're understanding with kids, too, and adapt their services for kids' needs.
P
2 months ago
Excellent
As with each visit I’ve had here, very professional & efficient stafff. Would recommend to anyone
B
3 months ago
Professional service and very helpful support staff.
I am a new patient. All staff welcomed me. Dr Younts was very warm and made me feel comfortable. The support staff did a thorough cleaning. I will be glad to return.
R
3 months ago
excellent service
all aspects of my service were excellent
M
3 months ago
Best DDS
I had an appointment today with Amy for my 6 month cleaning. She's always a joy to see... not only professional but very pleasant. Dr. Younts is great too as he not only checks the teeth but alway checks around in the mouth for signs of cancer. I'm very happy with this dental office.
M
3 months ago
Always a pleasure
Professional, friendly staff and always on time
S
3 months ago
Explained everything as it was performed. Asked if I had questions or concerns. Thorough, and the staff are kind people .
J
3 months ago
Very Friendly Staff~~~The BEST denist~~~`~
J
3 months ago
Very friendly staff and just wonderful place overall. Best dentistry on the Cincy Westside.
K
3 months ago
Dr. Yountz office is great and the staff is wonderful
I needed to have my mouth checked before starting Kemo and they were able to see me on short notice and took good care of me and took their time with me. Great people to have on your side. THANKS