Philip Younts DDS

Dentist

5536 MUDDY CREEK RD

CINCINNATI, OH 45238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yountsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very satisfied --- happy with all the professional service I receive each and every visit. --- high quality and professional service.
S
2 months ago
terrific service
All the people that work at Dr Younts office are fantastic, super nice and understanding and service is fantastic! Highly highly recommend
J
2 months ago
A very pleasent experience. Dr. Younts and his staff are professional and friendly.
It's always a wonderful experience.
L
2 months ago
Fantastic!! The entire office staff is professional and friendly. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
S
2 months ago
Great friendly staff. Dr. Young very professional and thorough.
H
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Trustworthy
Dr. Younts is a wonderful, trustworthy and friendly doctor with an awesome staff! I’ve been a patient for 25 years+. My husband was with another dentist prior to our marriage but quickly switched over after meeting Dr. Younts. We’ve also trusted him with our three children from their first tooth! He’s great with kids! Our adult daughter moved an hour from his office but still makes the drive because doc is that great! We trust Dr. Younts hands down and highly recommend him!
D
3 months ago
Staff was very thorough and kind.
B
3 months ago
Good dentist and staff.
V
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
As always, everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Everyone gives a personal touch to my care. I highly recommend them.
J
3 months ago
excellent service - kudos to Amy and Darla