Philip Younts DDS

Dentist

5536 MUDDY CREEK RD

CINCINNATI, OH 45238

Open Today By Appointment

yountsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Very professional. Courteous and polite. Just nice people.
As always, a pleasant, efficient and professional visit thanks to Dr. Younts and his staff.
C
5 months ago
Semi annual dental cleaning and check up. I have been a patient for many years, Great service and friendly staff!
D
5 months ago
Checkup
He's been my dentist for years. Great service and friendly staff.
R
5 months ago
The best dental practice that I have been to.
Dr. Younts and his staff are capable and efficient, and give me great confidence.
R
5 months ago
I've been coming to your office for a very long time, over 20 years. Everyone is always so friendly. I love the way Amy cleans my teeth. :-)
D
5 months ago
Professional, friendly staff with speedy service!
I love doctor Younts an all his staff! Every hygentist I have had was very talkative and seems to care about me and my life. The only negative is it’s hard to respond back while they are cleaning your mouth :-) good conversations!!Dr Younts cares about his patients very much.my husband and I have been with the office for over 10 years and plan on staying there. I cant forget the front desk staff.. they are always welcoming and greet you with a smile. I do have to say I was very sad to hear Amy was no longer with the practice she was always so very helpful and sweet. But the girl up front are nice as well.
G
5 months ago
Excellent job!
M
6 months ago
Efficient professional dental,hygienist
Semi annual dental cleaning and check up. Traci is always great in the performance of her job. She was prompt and efficient.
L
6 months ago
Thank you for getting me in today.
N
6 months ago
Friendly staff and quality professional service!
Today was my second time there in two weeks at the new location. Both times I’ve been met with the nicest staff all around. Been seeing Dr. Younts since I was 12 and he never forgets a face. So personal and I know I’m in good hands. Feel like a million bucks after my cleaning today! Highly recommend!!!