Philip Younts DDS

Dentist

5536 MUDDY CREEK RD

CINCINNATI, OH 45238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yountsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Cleaning
Very comforting to have a dentist that helps you every time! Staff is fun!
B
3 months ago
Excellent dentist office !
The staff are courteous , professional and do a top notch job! Would highly recommend!
J
3 months ago
Great quality of service and was taken at my designated appointment time. Got me in and out and was able to go back to work without any pain or discomfort........
S
3 months ago
Thorough & Friendly
Dental Hygienist Debbie is the best. Thorough, knowledgable and friendly. Very good at answering a question and explaining why hard candy is the worst thing for people with crowns.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I always have a positive experience here. The whole group is friendly and courteous. Dr.Younts and his assistants are very professional and at the same time they make the experience a comfortable one.
S
3 months ago
Very professional. Pain free dental work.
D
4 months ago
Great staff and Dr
Always on time with appointments and friendly highly skilled staff! Today I had Darla and she was professional friendly and did a great job! I absolutely recommend this dentist! I have to admit I was kind of a hit or miss dental patient however since joining Dr Younts practice I go every six months because it is always a pleasant experience!
R
4 months ago
Great service, highly professional
The office staff and Dr. Younts is timely, professional, and personable. My family has been going to the office for a few years...The service we receive at each visit is exceptional.
J
4 months ago
Had a very good experience
K
4 months ago
So far, so good
Just switched to Dr Younts after years with another dental practice because of insurance coverage issues. His initial consultation was thorough, friendly, unrushed, and informative. I look forward to this new dental relationship.