Philip Younts DDS

Dentist

5536 MUDDY CREEK RD

CINCINNATI, OH 45238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yountsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Feels like family
These folks are great. From the front desk to the lovely and talented Darla in the back with Hanna. And Dr Younts is awesome. I found my new dental team.
A
4 months ago
Worked with my schedule
I have a fairly inflexible schedule and make my appointments six months in advance, so when I had to reschedule my appointment, I thought it would be months before I could get back in. But they put me on a waiting list for cancellations and called me as soon as a window opened up that fit my hours. I was able to get back in within a month of my original appointment. The front office staff are always so friendly!
J
4 months ago
Great dentist and Great Staff
Folks its there's no better dentist on the Westside of Cincinnati....Been a patient for 20 plus years.....enuf said....
T
4 months ago
Best Dentist on West Side
The hygienist is AWESOME! The entire staff is friendly and helpful. The dentist is great. My teeth are very sensitive and they always have a solution for me! I love, love, love this practice!
A
5 months ago
Professional and friendly dental service.
Dr. Younts’s staff is friendly and professional. They run on time. They get to know you as a patient. Their cleanings and dental exams are thorough.
J
5 months ago
High Quality Service and Staff
Always attentive to my needs and concerns...just great people all around.... Thanx for 30 plus years of taking care of me especially after the boot eating contest....lol
D
5 months ago
Always friendly and professional
Always friendly , professional and helpful staff. Runs on time!
M
5 months ago
Extremely Informative, Educational & Friendly
Darla and Dr Younts did a fantastic job explaining to me the issues and engineering a plan to take care of them. Extremely informative and educational and I feel very comfortable with working with them. I've had bad experiences recently with some not so reputable dentists. I would highly recommend Dr Younts, Darla and his staff to anyone!
L
5 months ago
A Good Dentist and staff!
They are a very friendly staff. Dr. Younts is very gentle and takes the time to answer any questions. His calm nature makes me feel more comfortable. I would definitely recommend this dentist and staff.
J
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Younts and his staff are extremely professional and friendly. They help make a visit to the dentist very pleasant and comfortable. Have never had to wait more than 5 minutes. I would definitely recommend this office to my friends and family.