Philip Younts DDS

Dentist

5536 MUDDY CREEK RD

CINCINNATI, OH 45238

Open Today By Appointment

yountsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
High quality service that's professional
Dr. Philip Younts brings light to the dark corners of your yawning, cavernous opening. Searching for decay in the soul of your dentin, he will bring forth your bright smile. Allowing you to bite your way to success.
F
7 months ago
I went today for a cleaning which was done by Amy who did a thorough job.A crown had fallen off earlier in the week. That was fixed by D. Yountz.He also did two fillings where he detected decay and a broken tooth.
V
7 months ago
Best Dental Experience I've Ever Had
I have never felt happier leaving a dental appointment! The whole process was fast and thorough. Everyone at the office is friendly and made me feel truly comfortable. My teeth feel and look better than they have in years! Normally, the worst part of a dental cleaning to me is the polishing because I really dislike the vibration on my teeth, but the polishers that Dr. Younts's office actually weren't as bad, and they got the job done a lot quicker. I severely grind my teeth when I sleep and have managed to grind through every professional night guard other dentists have given me, so I had become pretty discouraged. Dr. Younts showed me the different night guards that he offers, explained the differences between them, and helped educate me more on teeth grinding and clenching when no other dentist has cared to do that in 15+ years. I'm so glad that I switched to Dr. Younts and wished I would have found him sooner!
T
7 months ago
They did a great job. I feel the work was done with strong professional experience with no uncomfort to me, the patient. Good explanation on the work to be done and executed easily.
G
7 months ago
Great people who tell you the truth
My second visit and I am still impressed. They had an emergency come up that put them behind and immediately called to see if I could come in a little late rather than wait in the waiting area.
M
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Been going there for a long time and will continue to do so even though I'm on the other side of town.
S
7 months ago
Professional, friendly staff.
I've gone here for over 20 years. Although another dentist took the practice, I feel confident continuing to come here. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
A
7 months ago
Wildlife a bonus
I recently had two teeth bonded. The procedure was fast and looks great. The whole experience with the staff was very pleasant. I liked watching the birds at the feeder outside the window of my exam room.
S
7 months ago
Always a great experience
Phil, Amy and the entire staff are great people. Very professional and friendly. Highly recommended.
C
7 months ago
Great service, friendly, welcoming
Quick and accommodating. Great advice for taking care of oral issues.