Philip Younts DDS

Dentist

5536 MUDDY CREEK RD

CINCINNATI, OH 45238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yountsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Only met him, but VERY nice.
A
5 years ago
It was smooth transition after the retiring of Dr Stabitz, All though He & Marge will be greatly missed :(
A
5 years ago
Excellent service from Dr. Younts and all staff.
A
5 years ago
I was very satisfied with my experience. I was very pleased to be seen for an emergency situation without a pre-scheduled appointment. My interaction with Dr.Younts relieved my anxiety about the problem I and the swollen gum appears to be resolving itself as Dr.Younts predicted it would. All of the staff I dealt with were pleasant and professional. Thank you for your excellent service.
A
5 years ago
Had to change because of insurance, glad I picked Dr. Younts. Felt at home, not hurried to run up number of patients per day. Be there for a long time or until the insurance companies dictate my medical/dental care.
A
5 years ago
Was very happy with dentist and was happy with Amy's care and bubbly personality.
A
5 years ago
I had a cavity filled, and the process was fairly painless. I was also finished in am timely manner.
A
5 years ago
Excellent care. Needed a prompt appt. and attention to a broken tooth - taken care of!
A
5 years ago
Everything went smoothly and painlessly. I was very pleased with the work of both Dr. Younts and Darla. Darla warned me that I might experience some discomfort for a day or two, but I have had absolutely no pain at all.
A
5 years ago
All office staff were wonderful, helpful and efficient.