Philip Younts DDS

Dentist

5536 MUDDY CREEK RD

CINCINNATI, OH 45238

Open Today By Appointment

yountsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
This was my first appointment with Dr. Younts. I was very impressed with him.
A
5 years ago
Great Dentist Office with great people.
A
5 years ago
Very happy with my new crown. Solved a big problem. Thank you, Dr. Younts!
A
5 years ago
We had a very pleasant first meeting and I appreciated the time Dr. Younts took to get to know me on a more personal level. Since I was only there for a cleaning and check-up I cannot speak to his treatment/procedures and methods yet.
A
5 years ago
Dr. Younts it was great to meet you. The service was excellent and effecient as it was with Dr. Paul. Thanx for everything, especially for not finding any cavaties!!!
A
5 years ago
As usual I was greeted by Amy w/ a smile on her face even though she wasn't feeling well. The appointment was like stopping to visit an old friend. I had a special request that I get out at a certain time because I had another appointment a short time later.
A
5 years ago
I think the new office is great and parking is so nice compared to old office.
A
5 years ago
Their kindness, experience and patience are fantastic. They are on time but also give you the time that you do not feel like you are being rushed through. Thank you.
A
5 years ago
Great job
A
5 years ago
I was very pleased with the staff and Dr Younts! I have been a patient of Dr Staubitz for 35 years so I was a little apprehensive about a new dentist. The transition was easy!