Phillip Brinton, DDS - Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1517 Pond Rd

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today By Appointment

drbrintonpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
Thorough and Patient
My daughter has special needs. Not only does she dread having anyone working on her teeth, but she is afraid of the moving chair. The staff and Dr. Brinton have been extremely patient and gentle working with her over the years. She always gets a thorough cleaning and evaluation. I greatly appreciate the time they take with her and their understanding of her fears. I also feel like they really take the time to talk with me about any concerns or questions that I may have. I can't imagine a better place for me to take my daughter.
C
10 months ago
Highest quality care
I was very happy with the care my son received at Dr. Brinton's office. The entire experience was top notch from the time I walked in and was greeted, until the time I checked out and left. Super comfortable atmosphere and such nice people there. My son was comfortable the whole time. They explained every step to him, which can be a daunting task with a high strung 4 year old. Dr Brinton and his entire staff were so wonderful, I can not sing their praises enough! The best dentist we have been to. Highly recommend!
J
10 months ago
Great Service and Great Quality
I would definitely recommend this office to others since Dr. Brinton and his staff were great. My son has anxiety with dentists and they made us and him feel really comfortable.
T
10 months ago
We always have a good experience at Pediatric Dentistry. Everyone there is always friendly and polite. Dr. Brinton is so great, he does such a great job and he always makes sure that what he explains to his patients is clear, and always makes sure we can ask questions. He also called us at our home to follow up after an appointment, which I was pleasantly surprised about! He's also so great with kids. We did have to wait a while when we were there, but I'm not surprised as Dr. Brinton is the only dentist there, and there's a lot of other kids to take care of.
M
11 months ago
Wonderful
Once again you and your staff exceeded expectations. Thanks for everything you do.
J
11 months ago
Extremely patient
My youngest son does not like strangers, let alone strangers poking in his mouth! No matter how patient we are, how fun we make it, who is in the room etc... he's absolutely terrified! Despite the fact that he loves brushing his teeth, is always happy , and a well behaved toddler otherwise , we need to practically wrestle and hold him down for his cleaning! He screams the ENTIRE time. As soon as it's done he calms down and is back to be polite and happy to everyone, even the dentist! Through all this the staff and dentist keep a smile on their faces, remain calm and happy, and do their job no matter how difficult. To say they are patient is an understatement! That is very important for my son, as well as mom & dad to help us keep the little sanity we have left during it. I can't imagine going anywhere else and am so grateful for the way the interact with my youngest. ☺
A
11 months ago
Great service
Staff and Doc professional, friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our visit today!
E
11 months ago
Great Dentist for My Spirited Toddler
I was nervous for my son's first visit as he was throwing temper tantrums all morning but the visit went smoothly. The Dr was super friendly and made my son feel comfortable. He was gentle and calming. Great office!
L
11 months ago
professional and friendly
It has been five years since I last came to the Pediatric Dentistry, because I did not feel an overall friendly experience with the last dentist. I recently went back with both of my children ages 3 and 8, when I found out they had a new dentist, Dr. Phillip Brinton. Let me tell you, this was the best experience ever. The entire staff were friendly and professional. They were also very accommodating with my schedule. Dr. Phillip did an awesome job taking care of my children dental needs. He was very informative throughout their procedures. He explained every step, and took the time out to listen to any of my concerns or questions. He was friendly and highly professional in dealing with children who are nervous during their dental procedure. I'm glad he is the new dentist. My 8 year old also said, he likes the place and everyone there. The office is geared to children, which is something I was searching for. Keep up the good work, the entire staff deserves 5 stars!!!!
E
11 months ago
The best dental office for kids!
Pedriatic Dentistry is the best around. Friendly staff and nice office. Dr. Brinton is very nice, patience and kind with the kids. My kids are always looking forward to get their check ups.