Phillip D Prater DDS PLLC

Dentist

929 S Main St

Blackstone, VA 23824

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Wonderful staff and doctor!!
J
3 days ago
Great visit!
Thanks for the wonderful visit. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Felt right at home even for a visit to the dentist.
B
3 days ago
I had a visit with Dr Prater today and was treated very well.everyone is professional and very friendly.
T
5 days ago
Friendly Atmosphere Thanks For Your Service.
B
6 days ago
While I never look forward to a dentist appointment, Dr. Prayer and his staff always make it pleasant! I highly recommend them!
B
1 week ago
There just cannot be a nicer way to start my day
I always look forward to seeing Dr Phil and his staff of professionals — appointments are always on time and that’s important since I have to go work after the morning appointment. You cannot help but feel a part of the Prater family; they are welcoming, genuine, and they are fun. I feel like I should pay them for seeing me, oh wait, I do that!! Too bad I only get to see them twice a year! They make you want to bake fresh cookies for them (never done that and I feel guilty for not baking cookies)! While I miss Bill and Karen Irby, I know they are enjoying their well earned retirement.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Prater. Very personable and welcoming staff. Highly recommend for sure.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
Dr. Prater's dentistry service is excellent!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, polite, professional. Dr Prater and his staff provide an excellent experience, making you feel like you can’t wait to see your dentist again, thanks
A
3 weeks ago
This was my first time seeing Dr. Prater. He was very nice. He told me everything he was going to do before he cleaned my teeth and during the cleaning, he stopped to make sure I was ok. He was very gentle with my teeth. No sore teeth or anything the next day!