Phillip D Prater DDS PLLC

Dentist

929 S Main St

Blackstone, VA 23824

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Good
No hurt
B
2 days ago
Enjoyed my visit,and for me visiting the dentist is a good comment
L
2 days ago
Great place!
Great place! Clean atmosphere,super nice staff.Dr Prater is very nice and accommodating to my kids.
E
3 days ago
Today I went in to have my wisdom tooth pulled and Dr. Prater did a wonderful job. Dr Prater made sure I was doing ok doing the procedure he kept asking me was I ok he took great care of me. My three year son isn't scared of going to the dentist so I truly recommend Dr. Prater for all your dental work.
C
7 days ago
Very impressed with this Dentistry office!!
Everyone’s extremely polite and very welcoming. My teeth cleaning did not hurt one little bit very happy about that too! I would recommend this office very highly to my friends and family
D
7 days ago
Dr. Prater and Staff
Dr. Prater and his staff are top notch....professional, caring and friendly. I get quality care every visit, and highly recommend him to others.
L
1 week ago
Professional and thorough Dentist
I have been very impressed and happy with Dr. Prater. He thoroughly examines teeth/mouth at cleanings, and takes time to listen to his patients concerns. He has a conservative approach with dental work but will also advise if something needs to be taken care of right away. He and his staff have worked with me in the past when I needed to get an appointment as soon as possible for a tooth ache. I would highly recommend Dr. Prater to anyone looking for a dentist in the area.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality for sure
Got a Root canal and was a breeze. Makes sure that your comfortable and pain free. Was a relaxing experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Great experience! High quality service and very customer friendly!
Dr. Prater and all of his staff are fantastic. Glad I made the choice of coming to them for my dental needs!
K
3 weeks ago
Nice people with service you won't get in the big city
There's not a lot of places that you can go anymore where the dentist will actually clean your teeth. Dr Prater is personable, professional and gentle. I had to drive almost 40 minutes to get the Blackstone but it was well worth it. 5 stars!