Phillip Fletcher DDS

Dentist

4157 El Camino Way

Ste B

Palo Alto, CA 94306

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Fletcher came in to the office on a holiday weekend to help me with a tooth emergency. He is one of a kind.
A
3 months ago
I love going to the dentist!
They are always happy and pleasant, and Dr Fletcher is very thoughtful about presenting options. He is a big believer in fixing small things during the normal course of treatment, with no pressure to do anything quickly unless necessary. I get to catch up with my favorite hygienist while getting a great cleaning, and they are never irritated with the constant scheduling (and rescheduling) issues of teens!
S
3 months ago
professional, friendly, and high quality service!
The hygenist do an excellent job without pain, Dr Fletcher always reccomends what is best for patients and takes a conservative, healthy approach. They’re awesome with kids and always work hard to make it easy on me! Love this practice!
B
3 months ago
Great treatment and friendly team.
W
4 months ago
The most advanced treatment from the most family friendly dentistry.
This is by far the most advanced dentistry offering the most quality service for any family in the Bay area. You will not find a better dentistry, absolutely exceptional service and care from all the staff there.
H
4 months ago
AWESOME!!
Dr.Fletcher and everyone at the office are awesome!! Super friendly. Dr.Fletcher is the BEST!!!
L
4 months ago
Authentic, Professional & Personable
Another awesome visit with Dr. Fletcher and his team. I have been going to them for years and love every visit!
R
5 months ago
Always leave with a clean smile
D
5 months ago
It doesn't get any better than this!
Dr. Fletcher and his staff have provided comprehensive dental care to my family for the past 13 years. I leave each visit more impressed than ever. He continues to provide his patients with the latest in techniques, equipment, materials and most importantly, clinical knowledge. All the while, his approachable and calm demeanor makes any anxiety melt away. He takes the time to thoroughly explain his plan and even gives "play by play" commentary as he guides you through the procedure with him. His practice is nothing short of a remarkable blend of art, clinical science, clear communication and compassionate care! He is dedicated to achieving only the best results he can provide, and all the while pain-free! Like his talented and highly qualified staff of hygienists, dental assistants and administrative assistants, Dr. Fletcher treats you like a member of his own family. We have been so fortunate to have Fletcher Family Dentistry in our lives.
M
5 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Great staff, always friendly, great dentist.