Phillip Fletcher DDS

Dentist

4157 El Camino Way

Ste B

Palo Alto, CA 94306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

phillipfletcherdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
23 hours ago
Impressed with Introduction to Practice!
This was my first visit to Dr. Fletcher's office and I was impressed by the through examination and explanation of treatment plan options along with fees. I am looking forward with confidence to my first proceedure in a few weeks.
J
1 week ago
I was impressed by Dr. Fletcher's ability to explain dental procedures and problems in an understandable manner. I have a long time horror of dental visits, but Dr Fletcher's friendly manner, put me completely at ease.
W
1 week ago
Quick in and Quick out!
No matter how busy Dr Fletcher is, he possesses the ability to make time to attend to even the smallest emergency jobs at the last minute. This is true dedication at it's finest and I always feel like the patient is the important person in the office and not the other way around. Thank you Dr Fletcher for providing me with not only good dental health but also a wonderful quality of life!
A
2 weeks ago
love going to the dentist!
staff and hygienist are always super friendly and helpful, and it's so relaxing. I often doze off while getting my teeth cleaned:)
W
3 weeks ago
NASCAR Pit Team
This office runs like a well oiled machine. Very efficient with no wasted movements or actions. From the time you come in till the time you leave, you can tell they are diligently attending to each patient and not wasting time unnecessarily. As a somewhat busy person myself, I genuinely appreciate this kind of fortitude. The whole crew lead by Dr. F is as on point as ever including the new guy, Bubba. He's a cool dude whose style blends seamlessly with the A+++ team. Thanks Dr. Fletcher for running such a smooth and streamline operation! More businesses should be run like this!
R
3 weeks ago
Always friendly, efficient and professional
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and staff
I had my first visit to Dr. Fletcher's office today and it was a great experience. I have not always been a fan of going to the dentist, but today's visit was quick and easy. The office was clean, the staff was very helpful, and Dr. Fletcher did a great job!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent and timely service
I had an urgent issue come up and Dr. Fletcher's office was able to see me quickly and effectively to relieve the problem. I was able to get in within an hour and the issue was resolved quickly and effectively. Great and timely service!
S
3 weeks ago
Pleasant Experience.
I have been going to Dr. Fletcher for many years. He is a very competent Dentist. Service is very professional.
F
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
In addition to a routine dental cleaning I had to fix a gold crown that had come loose, as well as some x-ray work. Everything was handled efficiently and in a very friendly manner, by Dr. Fletcher and by his assistant Dani. Thanks so much to both