Phillip Fletcher DDS

Dentist

4157 El Camino Way

Ste B

Palo Alto, CA 94306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

phillipfletcherdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
AWESOME!!
Dr.Fletcher and everyone at the office are awesome!! Super friendly. Dr.Fletcher is the BEST!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Authentic, Professional & Personable
Another awesome visit with Dr. Fletcher and his team. I have been going to them for years and love every visit!
R
3 weeks ago
Always leave with a clean smile
D
4 weeks ago
It doesn't get any better than this!
Dr. Fletcher and his staff have provided comprehensive dental care to my family for the past 13 years. I leave each visit more impressed than ever. He continues to provide his patients with the latest in techniques, equipment, materials and most importantly, clinical knowledge. All the while, his approachable and calm demeanor makes any anxiety melt away. He takes the time to thoroughly explain his plan and even gives "play by play" commentary as he guides you through the procedure with him. His practice is nothing short of a remarkable blend of art, clinical science, clear communication and compassionate care! He is dedicated to achieving only the best results he can provide, and all the while pain-free! Like his talented and highly qualified staff of hygienists, dental assistants and administrative assistants, Dr. Fletcher treats you like a member of his own family. We have been so fortunate to have Fletcher Family Dentistry in our lives.
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
Great staff, always friendly, great dentist.
E
2 months ago
Another very successful visit.
As always Dr. Fletcher managed to be just the right combination of professional and personable.
G
2 months ago
Professional and personal
In addition to the attentive and detailed dental cleaning that I had as usual today, Dr. Fletcher gave me knowledgeable and balanced guidance as to whether I would need further substantial dental work and what the timing and expectations might be.
L
2 months ago
Prompt, professional, and caring
Great appointment for cleaning and x-rays.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly!
Dr. Fletcher has been my dentist for a good number of years now. Normally my visits consist of hygienic treatment and routine visits, though I have had treatments for other dental conditions as well. This time my visit was for a broken tooth requiring a new crown. Heather was able to fit me into an appointment within a few days of my telephoning, despite their very full scheduling. The service provided was first rate, as always. Dr. Fletcher always makes a point of informing and involving his patients/clients in not only the overall plan he suggests, but in each stage along the way. He is an excellent dentist. And an fine teacher, too! The staff exhibit a comfortable, efficient and helpful rapport both with the patient/client and with Dr. Fletcher. The service provided is truly excellent at all levels. I'm very happy to have Dr. Fletcher as my dentist.
E
2 months ago
The Best
It is always a great experience! They are very knowledgeable and provide the best service. Dr. Fletcher and his staffs have done an amazing job with my teeth.