Phillip Fletcher DDS

Dentist

4157 El Camino Way

Ste B

Palo Alto, CA 94306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

phillipfletcherdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
The best
The hygeinist was very thorough and gentle; I liked her very much. Dr Fletcher was wonderful as ususl (he’s a genuinely caring man who is highly trained with the latest equipment). He looks out for the patient’s best interests in every way. I recommend him to everyone.
R
3 weeks ago
Highest Quality Dentistry
Dr Phillip Fletcher is an outstanding dentist that has provided the highest quality dentistry possible to me and my family for more than 12 years. He performed some very difficult projects with outstanding results. To mention a few he replaced caps on four of my front teeth, provided a bridge, and placed caps on two implants 12 years ago. They have stood the test of time with outstanding results. They still appear very natural and are performing perfectly in contrast to previous dental work done on my front teeth by others. His pleasant personality together with his professional knowledge of dentistry and very efficient and friendly staff have always made my visits to the dentist as pleasant as they can be! Bottom line: I certainly recommend Dr. Fletcher as a highly qualified family dentist.
F
1 month ago
Excellent as usual.Dr. Fletcher and staffprovidethebest. Been patient since 1958!!
D
1 month ago
Truly Enjoy My Dental Visits
If you dread going to the dentist you are not alone. I used to be that person. Now that I see Dr. Fletcher and his staff I actually look forward to going. Dr. Fletcher is a person I trust and respect, and anything he does for me I genuinely know will be good for me and for the health of my teeth and mouth. This time I had a cleaning and thorough exam. Dani is excellent and has a gentle touch. I always leave with very clean teeth and a bright smile. Dr. Fletcher's exam was the most thorough exam I have ever had. I love that he is so conscientious ... and I love that everything was great, no worries. It's always a pleasure being there. I know that I will have all of my teeth when I am 120 yrs old bc of his care. Absolutely!
L
1 month ago
Outstanding Care
Compassionate and educational
M
1 month ago
Always A Pleasure
Great visit once again to this office. My husband and I appreciate the good care we receive.
H
2 months ago
High quality of service
Dr Fletcher is a great dentist. He always explains all procedures beforehand and constantly checks to make sure your okay. Very kind and professional. His staff are courteous and attentive to your needs. I would definitely recommend him.
J
2 months ago
As usual, I was provided excellent professional treatment. Thanks.
N
3 months ago
Thank You !
Called this morning with severe tooth pain and Heather helped me find a time on the calendar to visit Dr. Fletcher. I came in at noon and Dr. Fletcher diagnosed it right away and was even able to fix the tooth and the crevice that was there on the spot! It was an amazingly positive experience and truly appreciate all the staffs help to help me get some pain relief!! Thank you so much!!
J
3 months ago
Enjoyable
Who knew going to the dentist would be enjoyable? Amita is friendly, engaging and thorough. She explains everything and provides suggestions for better dental care.