Phillip Fletcher DDS

Dentist

4157 El Camino Way

Ste B

Palo Alto, CA 94306

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Another very successful visit.
As always Dr. Fletcher managed to be just the right combination of professional and personable.
G
2 years ago
Professional and personal
In addition to the attentive and detailed dental cleaning that I had as usual today, Dr. Fletcher gave me knowledgeable and balanced guidance as to whether I would need further substantial dental work and what the timing and expectations might be.
L
2 years ago
Prompt, professional, and caring
Great appointment for cleaning and x-rays.
R
2 years ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly!
Dr. Fletcher has been my dentist for a good number of years now. Normally my visits consist of hygienic treatment and routine visits, though I have had treatments for other dental conditions as well. This time my visit was for a broken tooth requiring a new crown. Heather was able to fit me into an appointment within a few days of my telephoning, despite their very full scheduling. The service provided was first rate, as always. Dr. Fletcher always makes a point of informing and involving his patients/clients in not only the overall plan he suggests, but in each stage along the way. He is an excellent dentist. And an fine teacher, too! The staff exhibit a comfortable, efficient and helpful rapport both with the patient/client and with Dr. Fletcher. The service provided is truly excellent at all levels. I'm very happy to have Dr. Fletcher as my dentist.
E
2 years ago
The Best
It is always a great experience! They are very knowledgeable and provide the best service. Dr. Fletcher and his staffs have done an amazing job with my teeth.
C
2 years ago
The best
The hygeinist was very thorough and gentle; I liked her very much. Dr Fletcher was wonderful as ususl (he’s a genuinely caring man who is highly trained with the latest equipment). He looks out for the patient’s best interests in every way. I recommend him to everyone.
R
2 years ago
Highest Quality Dentistry
Dr Phillip Fletcher is an outstanding dentist that has provided the highest quality dentistry possible to me and my family for more than 12 years. He performed some very difficult projects with outstanding results. To mention a few he replaced caps on four of my front teeth, provided a bridge, and placed caps on two implants 12 years ago. They have stood the test of time with outstanding results. They still appear very natural and are performing perfectly in contrast to previous dental work done on my front teeth by others. His pleasant personality together with his professional knowledge of dentistry and very efficient and friendly staff have always made my visits to the dentist as pleasant as they can be! Bottom line: I certainly recommend Dr. Fletcher as a highly qualified family dentist.
F
2 years ago
Excellent as usual.Dr. Fletcher and staffprovidethebest. Been patient since 1958!!
D
2 years ago
Truly Enjoy My Dental Visits
If you dread going to the dentist you are not alone. I used to be that person. Now that I see Dr. Fletcher and his staff I actually look forward to going. Dr. Fletcher is a person I trust and respect, and anything he does for me I genuinely know will be good for me and for the health of my teeth and mouth. This time I had a cleaning and thorough exam. Dani is excellent and has a gentle touch. I always leave with very clean teeth and a bright smile. Dr. Fletcher's exam was the most thorough exam I have ever had. I love that he is so conscientious ... and I love that everything was great, no worries. It's always a pleasure being there. I know that I will have all of my teeth when I am 120 yrs old bc of his care. Absolutely!
L
2 years ago
Outstanding Care
Compassionate and educational