Phillip Fletcher DDS

Dentist

4157 El Camino Way

Ste B

Palo Alto, CA 94306

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Always A Pleasure
Great visit once again to this office. My husband and I appreciate the good care we receive.
H
2 years ago
High quality of service
Dr Fletcher is a great dentist. He always explains all procedures beforehand and constantly checks to make sure your okay. Very kind and professional. His staff are courteous and attentive to your needs. I would definitely recommend him.
J
2 years ago
As usual, I was provided excellent professional treatment. Thanks.
N
2 years ago
Thank You !
Called this morning with severe tooth pain and Heather helped me find a time on the calendar to visit Dr. Fletcher. I came in at noon and Dr. Fletcher diagnosed it right away and was even able to fix the tooth and the crevice that was there on the spot! It was an amazingly positive experience and truly appreciate all the staffs help to help me get some pain relief!! Thank you so much!!
J
2 years ago
Enjoyable
Who knew going to the dentist would be enjoyable? Amita is friendly, engaging and thorough. She explains everything and provides suggestions for better dental care.
A
2 years ago
A++++
Very informative, smooth, quick and efficient. Flawless experience
E
2 years ago
Best Dentist in the Bay!
Dr Fletcher is the best - he’s patient, has a great staff behind him, and bounces between patients seemlessly. You always feel like you get your time with him, even in this busy, medical world. If you have problematic teeth, he’s the man with the plan! And if you’re nervous as I am, he always calms the nerves.
B
2 years ago
Comprehensive approach to dentistry.
Dr. Fletcher, Amita, and the other members of his staff continue to impress me with their approach to preventive dentistry. Dr. Fletcher has a specialist's expertise, but a comprehensive approach to the total health and well-being of his patients. I've been under his care for years and always leave with a bright (and healthy) smile.
S
2 years ago
Cleaning
Since this was my first cleaning in this office, I was a bit anxious. However, my technician proved to be very professional and knowledgeable about my periodontal cleaning needs. And her applied technique was very comfortable.
B
2 years ago
My recent cleaning
My periodontal technician is a sweetheart. She does a great job on cleaning my teeth.