Phillip Fletcher DDS

Dentist

4157 El Camino Way

Ste B

Palo Alto, CA 94306

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Top quality service, very professional and knowledgeable dentist
Been searching for a knowledgeable dentist for some time, and we're driving a long way to see this highly recommended dentist. The initial appointment was thorough, enjoyable, informative. While he examines you, he uses a very high-tech camera and you can see what he sees on a monitor above your head--close up and clear, like one tooth fills the whole monitor. That way, his explanations about your teeth and potential treatment are accompanied by pictures you can see.
Y
2 years ago
I feel I was given the best of service
Amita is friendly and knowledgeable. She puts me at ease, and I don't feel the time going bye. So is Dr. Fletcher, nice, considerate of my needs and wishes, always with a friendly smile!
L
2 years ago
The best
Thanks to Patty for excellent teeth cleaning, to Heather for photos of baby Ryan, and to Dr. Fletcher and all staff for providing a friendly positive dentistry.
L
2 years ago
Dr.Fletcher and his staff are very professional, concerned and caring.Would definitely recommend them.
L
2 years ago
Dr.Fletcher and his staff are very professional, concerned and caring.Would definitely recommend them.
L
2 years ago
Dr.Fletcher and his staff are very professional, concerned and caring.Would definitely recommend them.
J
2 years ago
He really nice and very professional he is the best I recommend Dr Fletcher to everyone thank you
S
2 years ago
A thoroughly good experience
Always happy people looking for ways to make you happy. Fun to talk with and easy going. Gentle as always as they cleaned my teeth. Will always recommend them to everybody.
C
3 years ago
Helpful and Kind
I loved meeting with Dr. Fletcher. Not only was he professional but he was also kind and extremely helpful while discussing my dental work and past/future work. He thoroughly examined my teeth and explained the status - which is appreciated by someone like me. I look forward to more dental visits (unlike some past dentists that I have had.)
P
3 years ago
Friendly, helpful
There was some trouble finding my insurance info. Chris did a lot of work tracking down my insurance company, finding my record, etc. She also gave me helpful advice so I would have to pay as little as possible. Service was great.