Phillip H. Saddler, DDS

Dentist

1504 Alcatraz Ave.

Berkeley, CA 94703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saddlerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Friendly and Professional
Don't be fooled by the modest exterior of the building--everyone from the receptionist, to the dental hygienists, to Dr. Saddler himself are extremely welcoming and very professional. They take their time getting to know you and your teeth. Their cleaning and review of x-rays is thorough and they give helpful tips for preventative care. You also don't have to wait for weeks to get an appointment. Oh! And se habla Espanol. Five stars.
G
1 week ago
Professional treatment
I never give 5 ratings. Because where is the room for new ideas and growth. I will be back for further treatment. I greatly appreciate you and your professional staff members.
T
1 week ago
Very polite staff, Up-to-date equipment, quick and thorough service. This visit was my first after getting my insurance together and I was very satisfy after my appointment. The dentist answer all my questions and gave me honest and the best recommendations base on my X-ray.
P
1 week ago
Friendly, good quality service
Happy so far with everyone I've encountered at the office. Up to date equipment.
W
1 week ago
Dr Saddler is Excellent!
I would highly recommend him. He is an outstanding dentist. You will be fully and completely satisfied.
D
1 week ago
Amazing and professional service
Dr Sadler and the staff are beyond amazing. Welcoming, nice, considerate and very professional. I asked a million questions and had many concerns which were all answered and attended. The treatment itself was professional and pain free.
F
3 weeks ago
GOOD SERVICE
I'M HAVING A FRIEND TO VISIT YOU SOON
E
3 weeks ago
Understands older patients
A coworker was in pain and her dentist told her she have to wait two weeks for an appointment - Dr. Saddler fitted her in. he also took good care of my elderly mother who needed three fillings - excellent work and top-notch customer service .
T
3 weeks ago
Everything
Been going here over 20yrs
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I had a preliminary appointment to determine which procedures are needed and a thorough cleaning. Dr. Phil and his staff are excellent. They are professional, friendly and gentle. Dr. Phil took the time to explain everything. His chair-side-manner is top notch! The staff is very friendly and helpful. The facility is very nice and clean. I feel there are no better hands than Dr. Phil's and staff. They provide excellent care.