Phillip H. Saddler, DDS

Dentist

1504 Alcatraz Ave.

Berkeley, CA 94703

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Great stuff and great dentist
My first time visiting and I for sure will be going back and recommend this place it was very nice with nice friendly stuff it was easy as picking up the phone and letting them know what my problem was same day appointment and got all fixed up I will totally recommend this place to others with emergencies
K
10 months ago
Great service!
I called Dr. Saddler's office on Monday for an appointment on Wednesday and they were happy to accommodate my schedule. Dr. Saddler confirmed my suspicion about poor dental work completed by an out of town dentist and offered to contact the dentist to help me get it fixed either there or his office. I've been a patient here in the past and trust his work so I'll be coming back to have my teeth fixed here. Dr. Saddler is humurous and personable and the staff is friendly and helpful. Great office.
L
10 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
It was my first appointment today, and was very impressed by Dr. Saddler and his staff. My hygienist, Natalia, was very knowledgeable and gave thorough explanations. Dr. Saddler was very friendly. Office was clean and equipment was up to date. The fish tanks are a nice touch!
S
10 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Don't be fooled by the modest exterior of the building--everyone from the receptionist, to the dental hygienists, to Dr. Saddler himself are extremely welcoming and very professional. They take their time getting to know you and your teeth. Their cleaning and review of x-rays is thorough and they give helpful tips for preventative care. You also don't have to wait for weeks to get an appointment. Oh! And se habla Espanol. Five stars.
G
10 months ago
Professional treatment
I never give 5 ratings. Because where is the room for new ideas and growth. I will be back for further treatment. I greatly appreciate you and your professional staff members.
T
10 months ago
Very polite staff, Up-to-date equipment, quick and thorough service. This visit was my first after getting my insurance together and I was very satisfy after my appointment. The dentist answer all my questions and gave me honest and the best recommendations base on my X-ray.
P
10 months ago
Friendly, good quality service
Happy so far with everyone I've encountered at the office. Up to date equipment.
W
10 months ago
Dr Saddler is Excellent!
I would highly recommend him. He is an outstanding dentist. You will be fully and completely satisfied.
D
10 months ago
Amazing and professional service
Dr Sadler and the staff are beyond amazing. Welcoming, nice, considerate and very professional. I asked a million questions and had many concerns which were all answered and attended. The treatment itself was professional and pain free.
F
11 months ago
GOOD SERVICE
I'M HAVING A FRIEND TO VISIT YOU SOON