Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Consultation
I am always terrified of the dentist but felt very comfortable from the moment I pulled up in my car. You feel like you are home and that is how the staff treat you...like family. They want to get to know you and your story. Everyone was very comforting and helpful. All my questions were answered. I was updated with every step and look forward to hopefully getting to return for the next steps one day in the next few years.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Amanda! :)
B
6 days ago
As always Dr. Katz and his quickly and efficiently resolved my issue. I cannot thank them enough for their quick resolution and professionalism.
B
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
Always a relaxing and friendly atmosphere at Dr. Katz’s Office. The staff is very thorough and professional. Stress free dental experience!
E
3 weeks ago
5 stars
Glad I chose them I'll be going back for sure.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always
Dr. Katz is one of the best dentist I've experienced. He is very passionate and professional and really cares about his patients. He was great with my mom in doing her implants and has been great as my dentist. Very trustworthy and honest. His staff is excellent as well, and go out of their way to help. My back crown came loose and they fit me in same day!!!!
K
4 weeks ago
Very positive experience!
Very friendly, professional and efficient staff! My appointment was scheduled for 2:30 and that is the exact time I was escorted to an exam room. The nurse was very informative and pleasant. She described the procedure for implants in great detail and answered my questions. The outer office ladies were also friendly and accommodating in scheduling my future appointments. I look forward to working with the whole team in the future.
K
1 month ago
Timely Quality Service
My experience with Dr. Katz’s office has been consistently positive. The staff is friendly, professional, and conscientious about providing service in a timely manner. I receive quality dental care every time I come. Thank you for your service!
L
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr Katz's office. Jody was amazing and made me feel very comfortable. Kayla was extremely helpful with the financial part of the visit. Dr Katz was very nice and explained future procedures very well! I'm looking forward to my treatments with your office!
S
2 months ago
High quality service always in a timely fashion!
Another pain free experience for this patient.
J
2 months ago
Professional service Great staff
I wouldn’t go anywhere else ....