Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
8 hours ago
Great,Would recommend to any one that needed dental work. Staff is very caring made sure that all my questions were answered.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Fantastic :)
Great,Would recommend any one that needed dental work or dentures staff is very caring made sure that all my questions were answerd
R
1 month ago
Wonderful service
Thank you, Heather!
C
1 month ago
great service
I was made most comfortable for my dental procedure. All the anxiety and nervousness was swept away by the caring staff that made me feel very at ease! After several decades I have found a dentist who listens and is quite accomplished in his professional career!
K
1 month ago
Great office. Great staff
The doctor is the absolute best. Pays attention to your concerns. Gives you options. Very affable and dedicated to the care of the patient. The best I've been to in 40 years
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thanks Kurtis!! Means a lot to us!!
N
1 month ago
Thanks for your service!
Thanks for a great appointment! I appreciate your service! Wishing you all a great holiday and 2019!
D
1 month ago
Totally great! Great Doctor, Great Associates and I really appreciate all of you! Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Your team is amazing!!!
S
1 month ago
welcoming and friendly
first time visit, staff and dr. katz both made me feel welcome and at ease.
S
2 months ago
As always Dr Katz is a great dentist, makes you feel like you're the only patient he has. His staff is equally as pleasant and professional as he is.