Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
I felt that everything was explained very thoroughly, from beginning to the end.
A
1 week ago
Great dentist and staff!
By far the best experience I’ve had at a dentist in my life. Very knowledgeable, friendly, caring and clean. They all did an excellent job.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Erin did a wonderful job with cleaning my teeth. The stains in my teeth were gone and very pleased with the result. She is very thorough and efficient, gentle and friendly. So far, I am pleased with Dr Katz and his assistants and I trust his abilities to perform the dental work he's done on me. Overall, Dr. Katz and his staff did a great job - courteous, friendly and professional. Thanks.
K
2 weeks ago
Fast, High Quality Service
I appreciate the focus on efficiency. I've never had to wait more than 5-10 minutes; most of the time, I go back before I've even had a chance to sit down.
C
3 weeks ago
My wife recommended him and she was right. Best Experience at a dentist yet.
P
1 month ago
Professional friendly experience
As always my experience was professional, timely and comfortable! Everyone in the office is friendly and they strive to ease my anxiety about dental procedures.
B
1 month ago
Cleaning
Quick, pain free, pretty thorough, and always enjoy talking with dr Katz.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I had a good experience. Things were explained. I had questions when I wasn’t clear and the dental assistant was very helpful. It just stinks that it costs so much 😎 coming from a person with no insurance
C
1 month ago
Very pleased with your staff
I apologize for taking so long to respond to this survey. I just want to say "Thank you!" to you and your excellent staff. They are all so friendly and patient with me... I must have been having a bad day because I left my Rx in 3 different places before ultimately leaving your office, leaving it behind. My wife (Kristen) and I were remarking, too, how much we appreciate the fact we never have to wait once we arrive at the office. We are almost always welcomed right back upon our arrival at your office. Thank you!! -Christian Hallows
A
1 month ago
Quality service professional and friendly
Use to be afraid of the dentist but not any more, cleanings are pain free and the staff is helpful and friendly.