Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Quick, thoughtful, kind
I brought my son to the office for a visit that they “fit in to the schedule”. They assessed him and gave me great information about his mouth injury. I felt so thankful that I brought him. Dr. Katz office runs like a family. All you have to do to be a part of the family is make an appointment and show up ! :) I am so thankful to have an honest and talented dentist office so close to my house!
B
3 weeks ago
It's easy to write a review when the experience is always great. Dr. Katz and his staff provide top notch quality service. They work within a friendly and professional setting. Not only are they great with their patients; they demonstrate a positive work environment with each other. How refreshing!
M
1 month ago
Can’t afford it....
The last question I asked, should have been my first question. How much does 1 implant cost? How does anyone afford implants without going into deep debt. $4000.00 per implant is way too rich for my budget. I am an older woman and I would be paying for the rest of my life. The technicians were very kind and knowledgeable, but implants are not for me. Thank you for the free consultation. (I doubt this wil ever make the reviews)
A
2 months ago
Consultation
I am always terrified of the dentist but felt very comfortable from the moment I pulled up in my car. You feel like you are home and that is how the staff treat you...like family. They want to get to know you and your story. Everyone was very comforting and helpful. All my questions were answered. I was updated with every step and look forward to hopefully getting to return for the next steps one day in the next few years.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Amanda! :)
B
2 months ago
As always Dr. Katz and his quickly and efficiently resolved my issue. I cannot thank them enough for their quick resolution and professionalism.
B
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Always a relaxing and friendly atmosphere at Dr. Katz’s Office. The staff is very thorough and professional. Stress free dental experience!
E
2 months ago
5 stars
Glad I chose them I'll be going back for sure.
P
2 months ago
Excellent as always
Dr. Katz is one of the best dentist I've experienced. He is very passionate and professional and really cares about his patients. He was great with my mom in doing her implants and has been great as my dentist. Very trustworthy and honest. His staff is excellent as well, and go out of their way to help. My back crown came loose and they fit me in same day!!!!
K
3 months ago
Very positive experience!
Very friendly, professional and efficient staff! My appointment was scheduled for 2:30 and that is the exact time I was escorted to an exam room. The nurse was very informative and pleasant. She described the procedure for implants in great detail and answered my questions. The outer office ladies were also friendly and accommodating in scheduling my future appointments. I look forward to working with the whole team in the future.
K
3 months ago
Timely Quality Service
My experience with Dr. Katz’s office has been consistently positive. The staff is friendly, professional, and conscientious about providing service in a timely manner. I receive quality dental care every time I come. Thank you for your service!