Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Very friendly
Everything went well. Thank you.
N
1 month ago
very pleased!
Everyone is very friendly knowledgeable and pleasant! Our 6 month checkups are like visiting friends! After being with the same dentist for over 30 years, our years with Dr. Katz have been a seamless transition. We still get high quality care with a comfortable atmosphere.
G
1 month ago
Very professional high quality service
I found my way to Dr Katz a little over a year ago from his TV commercial. For me it was a leap of faith to go see him and it was the best decision I have ever made! Dr Katz and everyone that works with him are the best! For whatever dental work you need I highly recommend him and his group. My advise to you is if you need a good Dentist call them! What have you got to loose?
B
1 month ago
Technically proficient, & excellent staff
Have been with the practice for one year now. Had major surgical procedure in April 2019. Have done well since. Dr. Katz is excellent, personable, and proficient. The staff is excellent, and friendly. I'm very pleased I chose this practice for my care. Highly recommend.
K
2 months ago
Great Visit!
I went in for my semi-annual cleaning and checkup and found out that a temporary filling had come out. I travel about 20+ miles for my appointment and instead of making me come back for that repair, Dr. Katz took care of it on that visit. Great service, great people! Highly recommended!
K
2 months ago
Every single person at this office is kind! It is truly a wonderful experience to go to the dentist. As we were walking out the door my 14 year old said, "Everyone here is just so nice!" Not only is everyone very good at their job, they do it with kindness. THANK YOU!
P
2 months ago
Always enjoy my visits.
I enjoy the 4 times per year teeth cleanings. By choice I do that for my heart health and mental health as there is heart disease and Alzheimers family history, and keeping the plaque build up from taking over. Erin is always pleasant.
D
3 months ago
Doctor H is amazing!
Dr. H is a keeper! Thank you for being there when Dr.,Katz cannot be there!
G
4 months ago
High quality service
Everyone were very friendly They did a great job taking care of our teeth We would definitely recommend dr Katz dentistry to our friends
C
4 months ago
I would definitely recommend Dr Katz to anyone