Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Very friendly
The visit wasn't quite what I expected. I have to go to a specialist but did not get to speak to the dentist that day. I left feeling a little confused. The first visit was excellent. I get very nervous and everyone was so friendly. Dr. Katz was very friendly and warm.
M
1 month ago
Excellent office, great staff
I don't know how the could make visits to the dentist any easier.
R
1 month ago
Excellent
Loved the staff, was in and out in no time. Appointment times were convenient to my schedule.
J
2 months ago
Great visit as always.
J
2 months ago
As alway great visit.
M
2 months ago
On task, on target, with a little humor mixed in
Every visit to this office is comfortable, efficient, on time, and as pleasurable as an experience at the dentist can be had. Highly recommend
J
2 months ago
Just a clean and polish
I was surprised to learn my cleaning was scheduled for a Saturday morning but went just after 8:00 AM and found the staff waiting. Excellent cleaning and polishing in a short time. Great Service!
F
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Good visit informative .
H
3 months ago
Friendly courteous greeting. Knowledgeable patient staff.
I like the data input. Saves time. Good experience today. Next appointment will determine course of treatment.
J
3 months ago
Dr Katz office and staff are overly accomadating, and awesome when it comes to addressing my dental anxiety!! Love love love...will continue my treatment plan with Dr Katz and staff..as I am a new patient:)
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Joy! :) We appreciate you and so happy you have found us!!