Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Friendly and professional staff
I was impressed by how Dr. Katz' offfice was run. The staff was well-informed and professional.
J
6 days ago
My experience at your office was excellent !!
J
6 days ago
My experience at your office was excellent !!
J
1 week ago
Professional, high quality care
Great staff. Everyone is caring and does a great job. Dr. Katz has always done a great job with my dental care.
J
1 week ago
Great Experience!!
My first visit to Dr. Katz was excellent!! The staff was very friendly and made me feel I was a regular. Thank you very much and look forward in seeing in the future. Jim Houlles
C
1 week ago
They are the best, very friendly, thorough, on time & no pain
T
1 week ago
I haven’t been to the dentist for years. My anxiety is very bad but as soon as I walked in the door everyone was friendly and helped ease me. No one judge me and listened to what I had to say about my anxiety.
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Katz and his staff were all extremely courteous and helpful with presenting me with the all the best options for my treatment. Highly recommend this dental office!
D
3 weeks ago
As always the service was fantastic. The further plan of treatment was explained, and all questions were answered.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional!
I didn't think I would find a dentist here in Pickerington that I liked as well as the one I had in my hometown before I moved here. But I was wrong. Dr. Katz is very friendly, professional, gentle, personable, understanding and the list could go on. I really appreciate him and his kind, compassionate, knowledgeable staff. Thank you!