Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 hours ago
Office visit was great
Dr Katz & staff very professional, friendly & provided all the needed information.
S
1 day ago
Fantastic!!
I can’t be happier about my experiences with Dr. Katz office. Heather is funny and professional. Always a great appointment!!
J
1 week ago
friendly service done promptly at my appointment time
friendly service done promptly at my appointment time
T
2 weeks ago
Love this office!
I am always pleased when I leave Dr Katz's office as his staff and he are top notch. I have an energetic son and they are always very patient with him even when he talks their ears off! I recommend them to everyone I know who is looking for a dentist!
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and caring atmosphere
Dr Katz is very open and honest I believe with you about issues you may be having with your teeth. He explains everything to you as he goes along and makes sure you’re doing ok during any procedure.
C
3 weeks ago
I had a great orientation with DR Katz assistant. Looking forward to meeting DR KATZ.
N
4 weeks ago
very pleased!
This is a very nice office to visit. Staff treats me very well, and everyone knows what they are doing. Visits are friendly, the work gets done, and prices are reasonable. I am totally satisfied.
K
1 month ago
Another Good Visit!
I have consistently received a warm welcome, professional service, and quality care at Dr. Katz’s dental office. Today’s cleaning appointment was no exception. Thank you!
E
1 month ago
One of the best!!
This visit was for a cleaning. The hygienist was thorough, professional and very friendly, as always. This visit included an exam by Dr. Katz, and as always he was thorough and friendly. No complaints from me.
D
1 month ago
Perfection!
From the initial phone call, the office staff is always pleasant and helpful. Dr. Katz is professional , yet so personable , you get a relaxed feeling. His work is Perfection! The team at this office is definitely rated a 10!