Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone were very friendly They did a great job taking care of our teeth We would definitely recommend dr Katz dentistry to our friends
C
2 months ago
I would definitely recommend Dr Katz to anyone
C
2 months ago
Made the switch - simple!
Great job of the front office staff of making my dental switch to a new office easy! Nice and friendly hygienist and dentist. Office is comfortable with a warm atmosphere.
M
2 months ago
Highly recommended
I really like Dr. Katz and his staff. Very professional and knowledgeable. Best Dentist I have ever been to in 50+ years.
B
2 months ago
I felt that everything was explained very thoroughly, from beginning to the end.
A
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
By far the best experience I’ve had at a dentist in my life. Very knowledgeable, friendly, caring and clean. They all did an excellent job.
A
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Erin did a wonderful job with cleaning my teeth. The stains in my teeth were gone and very pleased with the result. She is very thorough and efficient, gentle and friendly. So far, I am pleased with Dr Katz and his assistants and I trust his abilities to perform the dental work he's done on me. Overall, Dr. Katz and his staff did a great job - courteous, friendly and professional. Thanks.
K
3 months ago
Fast, High Quality Service
I appreciate the focus on efficiency. I've never had to wait more than 5-10 minutes; most of the time, I go back before I've even had a chance to sit down.
C
3 months ago
My wife recommended him and she was right. Best Experience at a dentist yet.
P
3 months ago
Professional friendly experience
As always my experience was professional, timely and comfortable! Everyone in the office is friendly and they strive to ease my anxiety about dental procedures.