Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Very accommodating; warm and friendly staff; highly professional.
I have several disabilities that require the use of a Hoveround mobility chair. The staff made my initial visit very comfortable and warm. They made all the necessary arrangements to accommodate my disabilities and I never felt like an inconvenience. Everyone was very professional, friendly and warm. The staff was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions to my satisfaction.
D
2 weeks ago
Every visit I have had, I have been very impressed with the welcome and personbability of everyone. They are very professional and was impressed with their knowledge. I would refer anyone to this office!
D
2 weeks ago
Outstanding staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Visit! Thank you!
Great visit especially since my 2 year old grandson was so welcome with me! Thank you!
N
3 weeks ago
Great appointment!
Thank you for a great first appointment! All members of the team were extremely professional--warmly greeted, thorough teeth cleaning and examination, and Dr. Katz and Heather, the hygienist was very attentive to the details of our dental care, a great listeners, and showed interest in me as a person as well as patient. Thank you, Dr Katz and Heather!
S
4 weeks ago
Marvelous Dentist
I have a profound fear of the dentist. I will say everyone who has ever been nervous about dental visits needs to visit Dr. Katz. Your fear will dissipate. Their staff are kind and considerate. They will give you as much time as needed to make you comfortable. Dr. Katz is a wonderful doctor and knows his stuff. This was 5 star treatment all the way. His office is in Pickerington and even though we live in Gahanna it is the worth the drive for great dental care.
B
1 month ago
Friendly staff and great service.
Timely and efficient with a friendly face. Great qualities in a dental office.
M
1 month ago
Everyone at Dr. Katz's office provides outstanding service!
Dr. Katz and Heather, (one of the hygienists) have always provided outstanding care to our family. We appreciate them so much!
A
1 month ago
'Cadillac' Teeth Cleaning
Best teeth cleaning attention and service-glistening teeth. Very happy with my cleaned teeth. Staff is very professional, thorough and courteous.
C
1 month ago
Great experience!!
From the clean and welcoming lobby (can you say warm cookies!), to the very friendly and professional staff, this office makes going to the dentist a nice experience. Top it off with an offer of a blanket for a chilled patient and it doesn’t get much better than that!!