Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
First visit
Had a great first visit. The office staff was wonderful. Answered all my questions,explained all the options in detail. Looking forward to the next visit to see an decide what's the best option moving forward. Felt comfterble the whole time..
S
2 weeks ago
Annual Check up
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Katz and the staff. They are all so friendly and caring. You actually look forward to going to the Dentist just to see them.
R
3 weeks ago
Positive first time meeting
Pleasure to meet Dr Katz. Looking forward to working with him in the coming months.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional
Made to feel at home. Excellent service. Friendly hygienists and doctor.
A
1 month ago
So happy with Dr Katz and staff so far. Very friendly and professional. If only they are not too far from where I live.
R
1 month ago
Nice environment and people.
Positive experience looking forward to next visit to get results of xrays and cost.
D
1 month ago
Professional
Although today was my 1st visit and won’t be able to meet with the Dr until my next visit, the staff was polite and professional. I was greeted by my name upon arrival instead of the traditional way where you let them know who you are and that wa very nice. The other staff member I interacted with were all so nice as well. I am looking forward to beginning my dental experiences here.
E
2 months ago
Definitely know what they're doing!
Today was for a minor cavity and filling. In and out in a hour. Staff was attentive and professional.
T
2 months ago
QUALITY SERVICE!
C
2 months ago
Office visit was great
Dr Katz & staff very professional, friendly & provided all the needed information.