Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Excellent cleaning
My 6 month cleaning was excellent! My dental hygienist, Heather E., is always friendly, attentive, and thorough!
R
3 days ago
Always professional
Treated like family!
M
2 weeks ago
friendly
D
3 weeks ago
I WAS A NEW PATIENT, AND I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH DR KATZ & HIS STAFF. THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY & EFFICIENT & DR KATZ WAS LAY BACK AND PUT ME AT EASE, I'M GLAD MY NIECE RECOMMENDED HIM.
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional and caring.
Amy is amazing and caring. She is very gentle and concerned about you.
C
4 weeks ago
I had a very good visit at Dr Katz office.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, knowledgeable
Dr Katz and his staff are very professional, friendly and a very capable team. I trust them with the complicated dental implants. There was never a problem and they are very accommodating. I am happy with the result and I thank Dr Katz for his expertise and knowledge, thoroughness and friendliness. His assistant Amy is very patient and accommodating and the entire office is cozy and staff is friendly. Appointments are easy and always on time.
P
4 weeks ago
The reception is very good, they told me it would be a little while but I was early so it was welcome. The room walls and wood work looked like they had been cleaned well and looked fresh. The personnel were all masked and also looked professional in how they went about their work. The tech. that cleaned my teeth was gentle and I felt like she did a good job when I felt my mouth with my tongue. I was referred to a specialist promptly and told where to go to locate him. I felt very well cared for and appreciated the results and would recommend Dr. Katz to everyone.
S
1 month ago
Professional
I’m terrified of the dentist and even though it was just X-Rays and a consult they were so friendly. Can’t wait to get my implants!!
M
1 month ago
Thorough, friendly, honest
Thorough, friendly, honest. I highly recommend