Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
I was pleased with the appointment I had today. Every person I spoke with was very professional and worked very hard to make me feel comfortable. They were also extremely knowledgeable. All of my questions were answered, and I am glad that I took the time to learn about the dental implant process.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Great Dentist, friendly staff, top quality care
E
3 weeks ago
Hygienist
The Hygienist always does a great job!
G
1 month ago
Great service.
F
1 month ago
My first visit to the office was very pleasurable. The doctor and his assistants were very knowledgeable and kind and polite and made me feel right at home. In speaking with Dr. Katz I felt comfortable with the procedure we were going to use for me. He made me feel relaxed knowing that I was in capable hands Can’t wait for my next visit. THANKS. FReD
L
2 months ago
Very accommodating; warm and friendly staff; highly professional.
I have several disabilities that require the use of a Hoveround mobility chair. The staff made my initial visit very comfortable and warm. They made all the necessary arrangements to accommodate my disabilities and I never felt like an inconvenience. Everyone was very professional, friendly and warm. The staff was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions to my satisfaction.
D
2 months ago
Every visit I have had, I have been very impressed with the welcome and personbability of everyone. They are very professional and was impressed with their knowledge. I would refer anyone to this office!
D
2 months ago
Outstanding staff.
D
2 months ago
Great Visit! Thank you!
Great visit especially since my 2 year old grandson was so welcome with me! Thank you!
N
2 months ago
Great appointment!
Thank you for a great first appointment! All members of the team were extremely professional--warmly greeted, thorough teeth cleaning and examination, and Dr. Katz and Heather, the hygienist was very attentive to the details of our dental care, a great listeners, and showed interest in me as a person as well as patient. Thank you, Dr Katz and Heather!