Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Great for my daughter
My 8 year is beyond scared of going to the dentist. Dr. Katz and his staff are the first to ever do everything that needed to be done at a checkup. I couldn't believe how calm they were, causing my drama-filled daughter to relax!
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
We love your family Jennifer and are so happy that we were able to ease your daughters nerves for her dental appointment. We can't wait to see her again at her next visit! We would appreciate any recommendation you can give to family, friends, neighbors and colleagues about our doctor and staff, thank you again!
R
3 years ago
Great first impression!!
A great experience. Very thorough. Felt like I have known the staff for a long time.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thanks Renee! We feel like we've know you forever as well and are so happy that you have chosen our practice for your family. We look forward to seeing all of you again at your next visits. Please keep us in mind when family, friends, neighbors and colleagues are in need of state of the art care and the top in customer service!
J
3 years ago
Jim Sipson
The Very best dentist I have ever been to and Missy his assistant is the most charming person I know. I would recommend his office to everyone I know without hesitation.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Jim for your kind words! We enjoy having you as a patient and look forward to your next visit with us. We always appreciate feedback and hope that you will remember us when a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague is in need of a great dental office!
T
3 years ago
Best dentist in town
I truly appreciate Dr.Katz' chairside manner. He is very compassionate and caring. His staff is very considerate and make me feel as ease and welcomed...
C
3 years ago
Kelcies braces & fillings
Kelcie was very happy with her visit with Dr Katz and Missy & she really likes her braces, and I am very pleased with how you all helped me with my billing and be able to make payments, Thank You so very much. When I went to work on Thursday I even referred a couple of people to Dr. Katz for braces and dental work.
C
3 years ago
Kelcie
My granddaughter was very happy and satisfied with her experience at Dr. Katz office and we would recommend this dental service to everyone who is looking for a good dentist and the Dr. and staff were very professional and courteous.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you so much Clark for taking the time to let us know that! We are so looking forward to having Kelcie as a new patient and can not wait to see her again at her next visit. Please be sure to let your friends, neighbors and co-workers know how you feel about us! Team Katz!
B
3 years ago
awesome
the best Dentist and staff i've ever had the pleasure to meet!
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
WOW! Thank you Burgess we truly appreciate your feedback and love having you and your family as patients in our practice. We look forward to seeing you again soon and hope you will think of us the next time a friend, family member, neighbor or co-worker are in need of an exceptional dentist and staff! Team Katz
E
3 years ago
Very friendly and helpful, great work
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Elizabeth for taking the time to share that with us! We appreciate our patients taking the time to help us be the best that we can be. We look forward to seeing you again soon and hope that you will think of us if a friend, neighbor or college is in need of a great doctor and staff! Team Katz!
S
3 years ago
2/04/2015
After an hour wait, the exam was thorough. It was the first day there for the dental assistant and she was a bundle of nerves. She did a nice job despite of the nerves.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Sue for taking a moment to review our office. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you choosing our office for your dental health. We are happy to hear that your experience was pleasant and your hygienist appreciated your compliments. We look forward to seeing you again for your next appointment and keep us in mind when family and friends are in need of exceptional dental care and customer services. Team Katz!
N
3 years ago
State of the art dental care.
Entire staff is courteous and professional and interested in you. Dr. Katz explained treatment options clearly and in understandable terms.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Mr. Huner for taking the time to share your most recent experience with our our office. We look forward to seeing you again for your next visit and ask that you keep us in mind if friends or family are in need of exceptional dental care and customer service. Team Katz!