Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Quality service
Great people that know what they are doing. They don't try to sell "things" you don't need.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Awesome to hear Gary! We are so glad that you feel that way about our practice and appreciate you taking the time to share it with us as well. We look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment. We hope that you will share your experience with friends, neighbors and co-workers who are in need of exceptional dental care!
D
3 years ago
good experience
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you so much Diadra for letting us know that you had a good experience! Now we are going to work on it being a great experience! We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit and hope that you share your experience with friends, family and neighbors!
N
3 years ago
Fast and Friendly
I called to get an appt for a routine 6 month check up and they were able to fit me in the same day! Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and helpful! I was in and out within an hour and that included filling out new patient paperwork. Dr. Katz is very personable and easy to talk to. The work was thorough and painless. I highly recommend this dentist office!
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
We were happy to accommodate you Nikki! Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate the feedback and will strive for every visit to match this experience! We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit and hope that you will tell your friends, family and neighbors about us!
D
3 years ago
Awesome
My 5 year old and myself received routine cleaning, check up and x-Rays. Service was quick and thorough. Dr. Katz is great with kids and everyone on staff is very friendly. Ps- try the birthday cake polishing toothpaste. It's awesome.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Darci for taking the time to let us know how well your appointment today was! Your little guy is cute as a button! We can't wait to see you both again at your next visit and hope that if you have friends, neighbors or co-workers in need of exceptional dental care, you will share our name. Thanks Again!
S
3 years ago
Great First Visit!
I really enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Katz and staff. Everyone is super nice and I appreciated being taken in right away. All of my questions and concerns were addressed and I didn't feel rushed. I am so glad this dental practice was recommended to me - I look forward to my next visit!
J
3 years ago
GREAT SERVICE
The Very Best dental staff ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Best dentist in the land bar none
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Jim for your awesome feedback! We feel the exact same about you and absolutely love having you as a patient. We can't wait to see you again at your next appointment and hope that you think of us when family, friends or neighbors are in need of exceptional care!
D
3 years ago
I was in and out quickly. Love the new person who was worked on braces. The staff is awesome.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Always a pleasure to see Diana and appreciate you letting us know how we are doing! We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit and as always hope you share your experience with others! We are always accepting new patients in our office!
E
3 years ago
Always good professional service. Nothing else to say!
Had a crown fall off and they made time to have it re-glued back on in less than 24 hours.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Good professional service is always what we strive for Ed! We love to hear about our patient's experiences in our office and thank you for taking a moment to share that with us. We look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment. Please think of us when a neighbor, friend or co-worker is in need of great quality care!
S
3 years ago
Everything was fine.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
We appreciate your feedback Sue and would love to hear how to make your visit with us more than just fine, we want it to be great! We are always striving for perfection and your feedback can only help us in achieving that goal! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
P
3 years ago
high quality service, professional and friendly
I was anxious and Dr. Katz and his staff went out of their way to ease my fears and assure me that everything would be fine -- and it was ! No pain, efficient and expert care!
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
We are so happy to hear that your visit went so well Pam! We appreciate you letting us know how you feel and we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit! Please think of us if you have anyone that is need of excellent dental care!