Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Professional and very friendly!
Dr. Katz, Amy and the rest of his staff were awesome. I had never had a root canal or a crown done. I was nervous and anxious, they immediately put my mind at ease. Dr. Katz promised no pain and I felt nothing. He told me every step of the way the procedures he was doing. Thank you for a no worry experience.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
We are so pleased to hear that Sharon! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your visit went. We look forward to your future visits and hope that you will share your experience with others!
N
3 years ago
Great service!
We always have a pleasant experience at the dentist!
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Nancy for sharing that with us! We certainly enjoy seeing you and your husband each time you are in. We look forward to your next visit with us and ask that you share your confidence in our doctor and staff with those whom you may know are in need of exceptional dental care!
N
3 years ago
The dentist and his assistant were very caring during my recent visit. I haven't had fillings for years. What an improvement in the procedures!
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
We are so pleased the your recent visit with us went so well for you Nora. It is amazing how technology changes over the years but it is truly the skill of the doctor that you gives you that next level of comfort and confidence! We look forward to seeing you again at your next cleaning visit and hope that you will share your experience with friends, family, co-workers and neighbors!
J
3 years ago
First Impressions are Lasting Ones
First off i want commend the staff. They are so personable and professional. I could tell Dr. Katz put a lot of trust and faith in them which made me trust them. I havnt always had pleasant dental appts so my first experience at this office was an unexpected surprise. From the cozy feel of the sitting area to the cool relaxing colors of the paint on the walls. Im expecting and was there for a teeth cleaning and it was painless and quick. Everyone in the office is efficient. I honestly have nothing negative to say. Even my husband loved it and he's not the easiest person to please. Hands down this is the best dental office i have ever visited and would recommend to anyone.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
WOW Jamie thank you so much for taking time to send us your feedback on your recent visit with us! We do take an enormous amount of pride in our levels of customer service and strive to provide the most exceptional care possible. We promise that every experience with our office will be like this one! We always appreciate any referrals that our patients can give because there are no better referrals out there than our own patients! Until next time Jamie :)
G
3 years ago
always a good visit
always a friendly and helpful staff . Dr, Katz is very friendly and helps to calm you and answer questions that you may have.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
We appreciate your time with this review and are so pleased that you continue to have great experiences with our office! We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit and always appreciate a referral from our patients!
N
3 years ago
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Nora for your feedback on your most recent appointment with us! We strive to keep our staff at the highest levels of customer service and continuing education. We look forward to your next appointment with us and hope that you think of us when friends, neighbors or co-workers are inquiring about a professional and caring dental office!
M
3 years ago
Everyone, including Dr Katz and his assistants, were very helpful and attentive. They did good work on a difficult procedure (difficult to me anyway). Hopefully that will continue to the conclusion of the job.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Melissa for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to your next appointment and guarantee the same experience every time! Please keep us in mind for friends, neighbors or co-workers who are looking for exceptional dental care in a professional dental practice.
C
3 years ago
Great dentist
Great place to go. Always a friendly and cheerful staff. They seem interested in my family and know us all by name. Dr Katz is a great dentist. I would recommend him to everyone.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
That is awesome Chris, thanks for sharing! We look forward to seeing your family again at your next visit! We appreciate you recommend our office to friends, neighbors and co-workers. We are always accepting new patients and participate with all major PPO insurance plans!
R
3 years ago
Visit
As always, everyone treats us with respect and your staff is always friendly. Very pleased with the job Amanda did.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
As always Ralph it was such a pleasure to see you again! We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit and encourage you to share our information with friends, family and neighbors that are in need of great professional care!
R
3 years ago
As always a great experience with a very friendly and professional staff.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Robert for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit and hope that if you have friends, family or co-workers in need of exceptional dental care that you will give them our name!