Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
A very pleasant experience
I am impressed with the staff in your office and the way you explain your procedures while working on my teeth. You make me feel at ease. My new fillings look beautiful and I am anxious to come back for my next appointment. Your practice is very close and convenient for me and I am glad I found you. I love your friendliness.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Mary Lou we are so excited that you joined our practice and look forward, just as much as you do, to your next appointment! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how you feel. Please let you friends, neighbors and relatives know that we are always accepting new patients!
J
3 years ago
What a great experience!
The staff and dr Katz are just phenomenal! Highly recommended!
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you for you review of our practice James! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how you feel. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment and remind you that we are always accepting new patients so if you have friends, neighbors or co-workers who need great care, give them our name! Thanks Again!
R
3 years ago
Dentist, Hygentists, office staff all so friendly and competent! Will never go anywhere else again!!
See above
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank You Renee! We are so glad to hear you say that and look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment. If you have any friends, family, neighbors or co-workers that need excellent dental care, we are always accepting new patients! Thanks Again!
M
3 years ago
Pleasant atmosphere
The office staff was very friendly and helpful. The office is up-to-date and very clean. All in all, the business is professional and a pleasure. However, after looking over the charges, it is high compared to all dentists I have visited in the past, even with the discount. I will go back as long as the work is satisfactory,
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Mary Lou for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are happy that your first experience with us was a pleasant one. We are sorry that you feel our fees are high but we typically evaluate the average fees for our area each year and simply try to stay competitive with those averages. We are one of very few practices that offer an alternate benefit to those patients without dental insurance and have found our patients to be very satisfied with these benefits and hope that you will be as well. Thank you again for taking the time to complete this survey. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!
C
3 years ago
Always looking forward to my next visit.
Tuesday was a very hectic day for my appointments. Dr. Katz's office gave me the ahha relief I needed, but didn't expect. Their timing couldn't have been more respectful in meeting the healthcare to my teeth. As I left, ther wasn't that rush feeling that I had been faced with previously that day. I had plenty of time getiing to my room at the hotel for the seminar I was attending the next day. Kind Regards, Candice D.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
We always look forward to seeing Candace! You are always such a breathe of fresh air each time we see you. We appreciate you taking the time to complete this survey and know that you are telling all of your friends, co-workers and neighbors about us!
M
3 years ago
Looking forward to my next appointment!
A warm welcome by the friendly staff when you walk in the door to the professional treatment from Dr. Katz is sure to put a smile on your face!
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
The pleasure was all our Martha! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again. Please be sure to tell your friends, family, colleagues and neighbors about your experience with us!
P
3 years ago
Replacement of bridgework
I appreciate the time you spent with me today as well as your diligent effort in correcting this situation. You both were comforting and made the experience easy.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Paula for taking the time let us know that! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment and hope that you think of us when someone you know is in need of exceptional dental care!
T
3 years ago
great customer service 6 stars
everyone makes me feel welcome makes me feel important as a person, taking more of an interest in me than when I make a major retail purchase, positive atmosphere is refreshing!
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
The pleasure was all ours Tim! We always try to make our patients feel like family and we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit and hope that you think of us the next time a family, friend, neighbor or co-worker is in need of exceptional care!
D
3 years ago
I have found that they are always friendly and make's patient feel like family. They really give a very good oral exam and they explain every detail what teeth needs worked on.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Dorothy for your kind words! We always appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again at your next visit. Please remember us when a family member, co-worker, neighbor or friend is in need of excellent dental care!
J
3 years ago
Great for my daughter
My 8 year is beyond scared of going to the dentist. Dr. Katz and his staff are the first to ever do everything that needed to be done at a checkup. I couldn't believe how calm they were, causing my drama-filled daughter to relax!
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
We love your family Jennifer and are so happy that we were able to ease your daughters nerves for her dental appointment. We can't wait to see her again at her next visit! We would appreciate any recommendation you can give to family, friends, neighbors and colleagues about our doctor and staff, thank you again!