Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
xx
A
3 years ago
I work down the street at Monroe's salon and spa, and I heard of this office from a former worker there. I came in because I had cracked one of my molars after I had my son and needed it repaired. They made sure that they got everything prepped and started for me to come back once my crown was made. Everyone is so sweet and professional! They make you feel so comfortable, and they make sure to explain everything before they do it! Loved them and I will definitely be back! 😃
S
3 years ago
Excellent Service from Dr. Zatz Dental Office
I'm new to the area and was looking for a dentist that not only accepted patients without insurance but also accommodated the fact that I do not have insurance and would be willing to work with me on a payment plan to ensure that I got the dental care I may need. Their in-house payment option was provided to me and I was very thankful that they offered such a thing. Not only were they accommodating financially, but the service I received during my visit was amazing. Our Hygienist was so caring and was very thorough in explaining the entire cleaning process. Not only was this my first time to Dr. Katz' office but it was my 3 year old daughters first ever time visit to the dentist and they treated her like gold! I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone seeking a kind, caring and compassionate staff that puts your needs first and is great with kids too!
J
3 years ago
Very friendly. Informative, patient, caring.
P
3 years ago
Friendly
Good job!
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Paula for taking the time to tell us that! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit and encourage you to share your experience with friends, neighbors and co-workers who are in need of great dental care!
G
3 years ago
Quality service
Great people that know what they are doing. They don't try to sell "things" you don't need.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Awesome to hear Gary! We are so glad that you feel that way about our practice and appreciate you taking the time to share it with us as well. We look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment. We hope that you will share your experience with friends, neighbors and co-workers who are in need of exceptional dental care!
D
3 years ago
good experience
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you so much Diadra for letting us know that you had a good experience! Now we are going to work on it being a great experience! We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit and hope that you share your experience with friends, family and neighbors!
N
3 years ago
Fast and Friendly
I called to get an appt for a routine 6 month check up and they were able to fit me in the same day! Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and helpful! I was in and out within an hour and that included filling out new patient paperwork. Dr. Katz is very personable and easy to talk to. The work was thorough and painless. I highly recommend this dentist office!
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
We were happy to accommodate you Nikki! Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate the feedback and will strive for every visit to match this experience! We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit and hope that you will tell your friends, family and neighbors about us!
D
3 years ago
Awesome
My 5 year old and myself received routine cleaning, check up and x-Rays. Service was quick and thorough. Dr. Katz is great with kids and everyone on staff is very friendly. Ps- try the birthday cake polishing toothpaste. It's awesome.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Darci for taking the time to let us know how well your appointment today was! Your little guy is cute as a button! We can't wait to see you both again at your next visit and hope that if you have friends, neighbors or co-workers in need of exceptional dental care, you will share our name. Thanks Again!
S
3 years ago
Great First Visit!
I really enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Katz and staff. Everyone is super nice and I appreciated being taken in right away. All of my questions and concerns were addressed and I didn't feel rushed. I am so glad this dental practice was recommended to me - I look forward to my next visit!