Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
high quality service, professional and friendly
I was anxious and Dr. Katz and his staff went out of their way to ease my fears and assure me that everything would be fine -- and it was ! No pain, efficient and expert care!
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
We are so happy to hear that your visit went so well Pam! We appreciate you letting us know how you feel and we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit! Please think of us if you have anyone that is need of excellent dental care!
L
3 years ago
Professional and friendly.
Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Nice and clean office with a great location. It is very nice to go into a place where the staff is smiling, happy and professional. Dr. Katz is great.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us Lester! We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit and hope that you think of us when a friend, neighbor or co-worker are in need of great dental care!
G
3 years ago
VARY GOOD SERVICE
GREAT PEOPLE
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Well Gary we think you are great too! We are so happy that we were able to treat that tooth today for you as well. We all look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment. Please share your great service with your friends, neighbors and co-workers!
G
3 years ago
My visit was a very good visit. First time with this tech and she was very good and explained everything she did extra to get the stain off my teeth. Easy to talk with.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Gary for taking the time to share your experience with us. Amanda enjoyed working with you and looks forward to seeing you again for your next cleaning! We always encourage our patients to let their friends, family, neighbors and co-workers know how hard we work for our patients! Thank you again Gary!
K
3 years ago
lovely first visit.
Everyone was very welcoming on my first visit today. Dr Katz took time to talk to me and assess my needs. His support staff were also very kind and took timento work with me. Ann also took extra time to work with my insurance company to figure everything out. .
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Katy for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy that your first appointment went so smoothly and look forward to many more of them. We always encourage you to share your experience with friends, family and neighbors!
L
3 years ago
Best dentist ever!
No wait. Friendly staff. Quick, accurate and professional work. Nice TVs to distract you while you sit in the chairs. They were great with my kids- especially Dr. Katz, who clearly has a way with children. They take ezrats and clean at the same appointment - not wasting your time. Everything about Dr. Katz' office has been superb. I will go back and will be recommending to friends!
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Laura for taking the time to give us your feedback! We could not be happier that you chose our practice for your dental health needs and look forward to seeing you again at your next visit! We truly appreciate you telling your friends about our practice and hope to meet them all soon!
A
3 years ago
Very professional, great with toddler children
I have a 3.5 yr old and 5 yr old and this was their 1st time to a dentist. Dr. Katz and his staff were all very compassionate with my children since they were scared. It was a great 1st visit and my girls talked about it all the way home. THANK YOU
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Amy for sharing your experience with us! Your girls are so awesome and we will always make time to play with balloons :) We look forward to seeing them again at their next visit and hope that you will tell all of your friends, family and neighbors about your experience with us!
B
3 years ago
My visit at Dr. Katz office
The staff was very polite and courteos. It was a good visit, I will contine to see Dr.Katz.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment Blanche!
C
3 years ago
Excellent service
Parking was right out front. Building was pleasant. Staff was incredibly nice. Very positive experience.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your recent visit with our office went. We look forward to seeing your family again at your next visit and hope that you will share your experience with friends, family and neighbors! We are always accepting new patients!
L
3 years ago
everyone was very friendly
Dr. Katz made me, as a new patient, very comfortable as did the staff
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
We are happy to hear that your first appointment with us went well Lois and we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!. If you have friends, family or neighbors in need of great quality care please encourage them to call us. We are always accepting new patients!