Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
GREAT SERVICE
The Very Best dental staff ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Best dentist in the land bar none
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Jim for your awesome feedback! We feel the exact same about you and absolutely love having you as a patient. We can't wait to see you again at your next appointment and hope that you think of us when family, friends or neighbors are in need of exceptional care!
D
3 years ago
I was in and out quickly. Love the new person who was worked on braces. The staff is awesome.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Always a pleasure to see Diana and appreciate you letting us know how we are doing! We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit and as always hope you share your experience with others! We are always accepting new patients in our office!
E
3 years ago
Always good professional service. Nothing else to say!
Had a crown fall off and they made time to have it re-glued back on in less than 24 hours.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Good professional service is always what we strive for Ed! We love to hear about our patient's experiences in our office and thank you for taking a moment to share that with us. We look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment. Please think of us when a neighbor, friend or co-worker is in need of great quality care!
S
3 years ago
Everything was fine.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
We appreciate your feedback Sue and would love to hear how to make your visit with us more than just fine, we want it to be great! We are always striving for perfection and your feedback can only help us in achieving that goal! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
P
3 years ago
high quality service, professional and friendly
I was anxious and Dr. Katz and his staff went out of their way to ease my fears and assure me that everything would be fine -- and it was ! No pain, efficient and expert care!
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
We are so happy to hear that your visit went so well Pam! We appreciate you letting us know how you feel and we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit! Please think of us if you have anyone that is need of excellent dental care!
L
3 years ago
Professional and friendly.
Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Nice and clean office with a great location. It is very nice to go into a place where the staff is smiling, happy and professional. Dr. Katz is great.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us Lester! We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit and hope that you think of us when a friend, neighbor or co-worker are in need of great dental care!
G
3 years ago
VARY GOOD SERVICE
GREAT PEOPLE
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Well Gary we think you are great too! We are so happy that we were able to treat that tooth today for you as well. We all look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment. Please share your great service with your friends, neighbors and co-workers!
G
3 years ago
My visit was a very good visit. First time with this tech and she was very good and explained everything she did extra to get the stain off my teeth. Easy to talk with.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Gary for taking the time to share your experience with us. Amanda enjoyed working with you and looks forward to seeing you again for your next cleaning! We always encourage our patients to let their friends, family, neighbors and co-workers know how hard we work for our patients! Thank you again Gary!
K
3 years ago
lovely first visit.
Everyone was very welcoming on my first visit today. Dr Katz took time to talk to me and assess my needs. His support staff were also very kind and took timento work with me. Ann also took extra time to work with my insurance company to figure everything out. .
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Katy for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy that your first appointment went so smoothly and look forward to many more of them. We always encourage you to share your experience with friends, family and neighbors!
L
3 years ago
Best dentist ever!
No wait. Friendly staff. Quick, accurate and professional work. Nice TVs to distract you while you sit in the chairs. They were great with my kids- especially Dr. Katz, who clearly has a way with children. They take ezrats and clean at the same appointment - not wasting your time. Everything about Dr. Katz' office has been superb. I will go back and will be recommending to friends!
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Laura for taking the time to give us your feedback! We could not be happier that you chose our practice for your dental health needs and look forward to seeing you again at your next visit! We truly appreciate you telling your friends about our practice and hope to meet them all soon!