Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Great experience!
Great staff, very knowledgable!
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Sonya for taken a moment to share your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit and encourage you to share your experience with your friends, neighbors and co-workers. We are always accepting new patients!
T
3 years ago
1st time patient
Dr. Katz & his team are amazing. Everyone is very pleasant, positive, & caring. I went in for a cleaning, after the exam it was determined I needed a crown. There wasn't any pressure and other options were given. I'm Happy to say I got the crown, the procedure was painless. Low stress. I would recommend Dr.Katz , even if you are intimidated by the dentist
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you for your amazing review of our office Tracy! We pride ourselves on highly skilled and customer service oriented business practices and so we appreciate that you've recognized that. We look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment and encourage you to let your friends, family and neighbors know that we are always accepting new patients!
J
3 years ago
Jerry's Review
As always a great experience.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Jerry! We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon and as always be sure to tell your friends, neighbors and co-workers that we are always accepting new patients!
M
3 years ago
Excellent First Time Visit !
Today was my first visit. The entire staff was extremely friendly. My cleaning was thorough and they really made me feel at home.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Matt for taking a moment to give us your feedback! We are happy to hear that your experience with us went well. We look forward to future appointments with you and hope to meet the rest of your family soon!
D
3 years ago
Good So Far
Everything was fine to this point. No work actually done during this appointment.
M
3 years ago
A very pleasant experience
I am impressed with the staff in your office and the way you explain your procedures while working on my teeth. You make me feel at ease. My new fillings look beautiful and I am anxious to come back for my next appointment. Your practice is very close and convenient for me and I am glad I found you. I love your friendliness.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Mary Lou we are so excited that you joined our practice and look forward, just as much as you do, to your next appointment! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how you feel. Please let you friends, neighbors and relatives know that we are always accepting new patients!
J
3 years ago
What a great experience!
The staff and dr Katz are just phenomenal! Highly recommended!
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you for you review of our practice James! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how you feel. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment and remind you that we are always accepting new patients so if you have friends, neighbors or co-workers who need great care, give them our name! Thanks Again!
R
3 years ago
Dentist, Hygentists, office staff all so friendly and competent! Will never go anywhere else again!!
See above
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank You Renee! We are so glad to hear you say that and look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment. If you have any friends, family, neighbors or co-workers that need excellent dental care, we are always accepting new patients! Thanks Again!
M
3 years ago
Pleasant atmosphere
The office staff was very friendly and helpful. The office is up-to-date and very clean. All in all, the business is professional and a pleasure. However, after looking over the charges, it is high compared to all dentists I have visited in the past, even with the discount. I will go back as long as the work is satisfactory,
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Mary Lou for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are happy that your first experience with us was a pleasant one. We are sorry that you feel our fees are high but we typically evaluate the average fees for our area each year and simply try to stay competitive with those averages. We are one of very few practices that offer an alternate benefit to those patients without dental insurance and have found our patients to be very satisfied with these benefits and hope that you will be as well. Thank you again for taking the time to complete this survey. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!
C
3 years ago
Always looking forward to my next visit.
Tuesday was a very hectic day for my appointments. Dr. Katz's office gave me the ahha relief I needed, but didn't expect. Their timing couldn't have been more respectful in meeting the healthcare to my teeth. As I left, ther wasn't that rush feeling that I had been faced with previously that day. I had plenty of time getiing to my room at the hotel for the seminar I was attending the next day. Kind Regards, Candice D.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
We always look forward to seeing Candace! You are always such a breathe of fresh air each time we see you. We appreciate you taking the time to complete this survey and know that you are telling all of your friends, co-workers and neighbors about us!