Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
I have been with Dr. Katz since the beginning of his practice. I think he is a terrific dentist! He is also a very nice, and friendly person. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
K
3 years ago
The excellent dentistry, along with the friendliness of the entire office staff will keep me coming back.
S
3 years ago
Always great - great staff- great dentist- patient and understanding. Would never go anywhere else!
A
3 years ago
I was taken into exam room at my appointment time. Office personnel were all pleasant and helpful.
A
3 years ago
I have been seeing Dr. Katz for years. The staff has always been wonderful and I couldn't imagine going elsewhere.
C
3 years ago
Everyone is so pleasant & it feels like family. Noelle is the best. Connie Borden
S
3 years ago
Always friendly - the staff is amazing. Dr. Katz is a great guy! So understanding about my serious dental anxiety. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
R
3 years ago
Great job with the kids1
G
3 years ago
For the issues that I have with my tooth, you all did your very best to solve the problem and make me feel comfortable. Thanks so much for your care and concern.
D
3 years ago
I have always had the best care at Dr. Katz office. They are very caring and make sure you are comfortable!