Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Very professional, great with toddler children
I have a 3.5 yr old and 5 yr old and this was their 1st time to a dentist. Dr. Katz and his staff were all very compassionate with my children since they were scared. It was a great 1st visit and my girls talked about it all the way home. THANK YOU
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Amy for sharing your experience with us! Your girls are so awesome and we will always make time to play with balloons :) We look forward to seeing them again at their next visit and hope that you will tell all of your friends, family and neighbors about your experience with us!
B
3 years ago
My visit at Dr. Katz office
The staff was very polite and courteos. It was a good visit, I will contine to see Dr.Katz.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment Blanche!
C
3 years ago
Excellent service
Parking was right out front. Building was pleasant. Staff was incredibly nice. Very positive experience.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your recent visit with our office went. We look forward to seeing your family again at your next visit and hope that you will share your experience with friends, family and neighbors! We are always accepting new patients!
L
3 years ago
everyone was very friendly
Dr. Katz made me, as a new patient, very comfortable as did the staff
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
We are happy to hear that your first appointment with us went well Lois and we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!. If you have friends, family or neighbors in need of great quality care please encourage them to call us. We are always accepting new patients!
S
4 years ago
Great experience!
Great staff, very knowledgable!
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Sonya for taken a moment to share your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit and encourage you to share your experience with your friends, neighbors and co-workers. We are always accepting new patients!
T
4 years ago
1st time patient
Dr. Katz & his team are amazing. Everyone is very pleasant, positive, & caring. I went in for a cleaning, after the exam it was determined I needed a crown. There wasn't any pressure and other options were given. I'm Happy to say I got the crown, the procedure was painless. Low stress. I would recommend Dr.Katz , even if you are intimidated by the dentist
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you for your amazing review of our office Tracy! We pride ourselves on highly skilled and customer service oriented business practices and so we appreciate that you've recognized that. We look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment and encourage you to let your friends, family and neighbors know that we are always accepting new patients!
J
4 years ago
Jerry's Review
As always a great experience.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Jerry! We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon and as always be sure to tell your friends, neighbors and co-workers that we are always accepting new patients!
M
4 years ago
Excellent First Time Visit !
Today was my first visit. The entire staff was extremely friendly. My cleaning was thorough and they really made me feel at home.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Matt for taking a moment to give us your feedback! We are happy to hear that your experience with us went well. We look forward to future appointments with you and hope to meet the rest of your family soon!
D
4 years ago
Good So Far
Everything was fine to this point. No work actually done during this appointment.
M
4 years ago
A very pleasant experience
I am impressed with the staff in your office and the way you explain your procedures while working on my teeth. You make me feel at ease. My new fillings look beautiful and I am anxious to come back for my next appointment. Your practice is very close and convenient for me and I am glad I found you. I love your friendliness.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Mary Lou we are so excited that you joined our practice and look forward, just as much as you do, to your next appointment! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how you feel. Please let you friends, neighbors and relatives know that we are always accepting new patients!